My Love - Relationship Counter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Love

by Bjoern Bartels

Rating of My Love - Relationship Counter

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Love App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Love written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Love User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this app

This app is so cute and me and my friend love it and made a video with it on tiktok live this app

By mzmgzmfm.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
🤦🏽‍♀️

So many ads, barley can do anything. It’s a great app but the ads are absolutely horrible!!!🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

By vo1dbugg.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Weird

So creamy and wet and make me moan

By hdjdhhfhd.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
awesome

my boyfriend has a lot of trouble remembering, so this helps out!

By lala<:.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
i love this

i love this app so much bc my friend moved away:))

By APL30.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Its good

It’s really cool and I love it

By astro of roblox kingdom.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

I use this for my and my bestie to keep up how long we been besties for it actually helps so I won’t have to think about how
long it’s been

By okok bi.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
My thoughts on this app

Thanks sooo much for this app as long as it keeps track of how long we’ve dated!!!! Definitely giving this a 5 star!!!! I would
definitely recommend this app if your confused on how long you beautiful awesome couples out there!!!!

By ATLANTA FOREVER 18.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
:)

it’s a cute app and it tracks how long you’ve been dating. As well as notifies you when a special date is there. but we broke
up 2 weeks after i downloaded it so idk

By MadibeIIe.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
eh

this app is honestly really good, it keeps track of dates just in case you are lazy to count it yourself. Although the app has
lots of adds which is kind of annoying.

By uaurysnwkzi.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
love this app

if you need a reminder for how long this is the best app to go to

By himynameiskira.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
works how i wanted

it’s not messing up. i have yet to have ads and there is nothing wrong with it for me. no bugs. it’s great

By haleigh_11.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!!!!!!!

I love this app so much, it helps you keep track on everything !!! Definitely recommend

By 183638163.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It happens

Yeah it’s pretty good because I cheat on my girlfriend like a million times and it’s nice to know when special days are our
else I’d forget

By Rulirules.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I rlly like this bc it tracks a lot of things I need I don’t personally use is for relationships I use it for my age and stuff
but when I start dating I’ll use it for that:)

By Camille <3333333333.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it

it’s such a cute app!! i recommend this app to everybody in a relationship ship!

By isabella meier.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
From ash

I love this app it’s very cute but I don’t think there should be so many ads but I love it

By ashy4ash.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love This App

Rate All The Stars ‼️‼️😂

By Torii🤍❤️.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
W

Great app really love it it helps out alot

By OTF Drxco.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Special thanks

I love this app so much it helps me keep it with my relationship and it helps me know how long me and my boyfriend has been
together I just want to thank you lovely

By India 🖤.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
in love

This is a great way to keep track of how many years or weeks you’ve been together. For me, I’m not dating yet so I use this
for my best friend <3

By hisliveformeandmyloveforhim.
November 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many ads

It’s a pretty good app there’s just too many ads. When you do the slittiest things, after that there would be an ad.

By poopise squad.
December 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total