My Movies 4 Pro - Movie & TV Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Movies 4 Pro

by Binnerup Consult

Rating of My Movies 4 Pro - Movie & TV

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Movies 4 Pro App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Movies 4 Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Movies 4 Pro User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Easy to use and still in existence!

Been using it on my iPad for years and it couldn’t be easier to use. And it is still being supported even as other similar apps
have been retired.

By Will Bueche.
January 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best way to keep track of your collection.

I’ve bought every version since version one. Worth it every time.

By Filmbuff89.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for collecting!

You can add all your movies, physical copies and digital. It makes knowing what you have so much easier.

By Trojan2019.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Love It!

A fantastic way to keep your collection catalogued!

By Daronlif.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
My Movies 4 Pro

Far and away the best app for organizing your movie collection there is. Indispensable for any videophile to maintain and
collalate their collection.

By LPD04.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Star

This app is the best got 4200 movies neatly organized couldn’t be happier!

By Alkeyhall.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app to keep inventory

If you have 100+ movies then you will definitely benefit from this app. It makes keeping tabs on your collection so much easier.

By kingss357.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Must have if you collect videos!

I’ve used this app for 10 years.

By RikP.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Tool

Keep track of your collection, with tons of info.

By elwoodmc.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Been Using this App for Years!!

This app has been an excellent and easy way to keep track of my DVD, Blu-ray and 4K movie collection.

By JBronson.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Way To Track And Organize Movie Collections

Best Way To Track And Organize Movie Collections

By Bucky Bear.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
The best out there

I have used numerous cataloging apps and this is by far the best there is!!1

By Texandme.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome App for Movie Collection

Love this app; enables me to keep track of movies I have

By Suzivs62.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice app

Very well put together, support full customer support and easy to use.

By Schrodinger77.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app, fairly priced

Works well, and very flexible. Love that they let you upgrade for a fixed price every few years.

By Filmgeek47.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Everything I Need

As an avid movie collector I needed to catalogue my 800+ movies. For just a one time fee you can keep track of all of your movies
and allows you to sort a ton of different ways. Nearly flawless

By Himanh.
December 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the My Movies 4 Pro app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total