Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My NBA 2K21

by 2K
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My NBA 2K21 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My NBA 2K21 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My NBA 2K21

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
My face scan worked

I like the app it is nothing wrong with it for me just follow the instructions.

By bugjohnnyboii.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
NBA

So, in this new year it turns out the only way for the scan to work is using iPhone. I was hoping this year their would be the
card game for the community to play. The scan always gets my face wrong. It says to be around light and I was and still. I hope
these changes come moving forward for the 2k

By kyrie117burant.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
2k21

Works great the face scan is amazing!!!!!!

By hdhdydtdyd.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Worked pretty good for me

All i had to do was change my hair and beard & i was fine

By mikeeeeeeeeeeeeereeee.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only use it for locker code'

'Perfect. They also fixed signing in from last version. Just sad it doesn

By findamir.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Face scan is on point!!'

'I used the face scan on 2k21 Career and MyPlayer looks exactly like me!! I still trip out everyday cuz it give the game a
different feel! Good app?'

By RobLeanz.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Face scan is on point!!'

'I used the face scan on 2k21 Career and MyPlayer looks exactly like me!! I still trip out everyday cuz it give the game a
different feel! Good app?'

By RobLeanz.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Face scan is on point!!'

'I used the face scan on 2k21 Career and MyPlayer looks exactly like me!! I still trip out everyday cuz it give the game a
different feel! Good app?'

By RobLeanz.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Face scan is on point!!'

'I used the face scan on 2k21 Career and MyPlayer looks exactly like me!! I still trip out everyday cuz it give the game a
different feel! Good app🔥'

By RobLeanz.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love 2k'

'I really love 2k because 2k is 1 of my favorite game'

By BossBrayi.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Devasting face scan'

'I’m a long time fan of 2k and it’s face creation process they need to fix this app or do something with it because I will not
use an app like this I’m sorry but I’m done using apps by EA SPORTS games like NHL and FIFA etc And I’m deeply into games
with careers not long shot like in madden

By wixkens.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Face scan'

'I only do this to get the joker and chucky ones for Halloween'

By Barry mycociner.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'My face scan worked'

'Just make sure your camera not trash and look at the directions and keep eye contact with camera'

By cqgeget.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Vc'

'Please put it where I can get vc in the game with iTunes, the. It is a 5 star'

By Jmac7108.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs and poor design'

'Game doesn’t load sometimes and you can’t switch accounts. Looks so old fashioned'

By coolrap1234.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cant wait!!'

'when the app comes out fully it’s gonna be fun can’t wait for the new things to see!'

By messy203.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nba 2k21 is here first face scan done'

'First face scan first to review come see me on 2k21 next gen'

By flyguymomo.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'pretty good'

'i’m ugly asl and the facescan is pretty valid this year, follow me on soundcloud “amircartier”'

By amirfybb.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'Why is this number 2 on the app store lol'

By InkMan111708.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Decent'

'Ronnie just needs to fix the game and make the jump shot green splash and animations more sick'

By Stephen jackson (Nba star).
August 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bring back MyPlayer stats

I loved the fact I could look at my player stats and compare them with my friends who play 2K. Bring that feature back along with
the store.

By kacee816.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
FaceScan Kinda Works...

When I was using this inside my house, doesn’t work, when I go outside, it works.

By Darren_Xbox.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
No face scan again.

Every year, I take a shot at face scan. Every year, it fails. Until this year. This year, I get a lopsided eye nightmare landscape
of a mug. Pass.

But “A” for effort.

By drogan919.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
face scan

why is there a face scan feature if i can’t put my actual face in the game. the app always tells me there is an error scanning
my face

By angry khyron.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Garbage

The face scan worked for me tho

By kinghill2x.
October 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total