Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Patience

by Pham Anh
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Patience by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Patience written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Patience

Reviews: 186Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is fun I like it so download this app

It is fun to play so download this app.

By Teeteeo1.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
ADS Need fix

I just got the game. and when I started i got to Play two because there was an ad but then when I keep on playing after one after
one after one after one is just ads. Other than that Good game. I like the music and I like what Marker looks like and I like how
you have x so you won’t mess up but I me

By shy kind.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

I love this game so much. I play it all day every day. It is the best coloring game I’ve ever played. It does need some more
levels but other than that it is the best.

By Thompsonandclark.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Fun Game!!

I like this game very much, I don’t know why I see bad comments about it! I think it’s recommended to people who like to draw.

There are a couple o adds doe but that’s not a problem for me, I just mute my phone and watch YT, I think u should get this app!

By gaminggrey.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a fun game

This is such a fun game! There’s lots of pictures to paint fun levels and not that much ads! This game has been so fun for me
and if your reading this I hope you have fun playing this game, this has been my favorite game yet! Download and play this game I
know you guys will like it. 🙂That’s how this

By candy lover girl 129.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game so much I play this game so much my phone will die then I play more and more and more until I have dinner I love
this game. If I was you I would get this game right now

By shores78.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

The game is alright as long as it is my type then it is cool
😇😇😇😇😍😇😇😇😍

By bby ziggy.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Color amazing

I love this game so much I can’t stop playing it so get this app now

By Madeline Moulding.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Ah the best game ever😘👍❤️

It’s the most calm and peaceful also beautiful

By seven Bernier.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So relaxing 😌

For me this game is five stars because it’s so relaxing for me I almost fell asleep at night playing the game and I didn’t
even have melatonin

By Elizabeth Abel.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

So fun I would recommend this to any one like me and they love art so oddly satisfying

By Daffy😻😻😻😻😻😼😻😻.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

Omg first time playing I’m really good at it it is so relaxing I hanks for making it

By lindzcall.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This is a very good quality game it also is really good to let off some steam. It also lets me sleep much easier my mom lets me
play if I have trouble sleeping and it works!It helps a lot.

By Shadow__I am a cat.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
NOT GOOD

So I just gave you five stars because I give everything five stars but this game is terrible sorry

By Elizabeth Cope.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Read this before you get this

It is satisfying but hard to get the hang of but it’s fun i would do this all day IF it had more to it because you only color
one part of the picture not the whole thing witch is kinda sad but over all it’s ok

By buttercup 1234 cat.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!!!!!😁

This game is soo so so fun! I love it so much! Me and my daughter can’t stop playing it! I totally recommend this game if ur
looking for something to do when ur bored😍

By kgdutakydlhzkxmgdkgfoyeit.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
I mean it’s good and all..

At first when u see the ad u r like yesss looks so much fun u download and it’s not like the ad it’s fun to play but also it
gets boring after 2 rounds

By rachhh😇.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
A really relaxing game

This game is very relaxing and fun too so I’ll give it a five star rating

By usaeagle1223.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

Ok so I’m 9 so sorry if not best ant writing but this game can get me entertained for hours i mean like hours so if ur 9 or like
16 this is the game for u

By jf251991.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Color Me

Great game definitely calm and stress free🤟🏽

By Iliana2000__.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!

This is an awesome game that I’ve been playing for about a day and I’m already addicted to. There are a lot of adds but I
cheat and just turn off WIFI. The only problem I’ve come across is that you can choose to watch an add to make your picture
sparkly, but you don’t get to see your choices very we

By lydiiiiiii333333.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it except...

I overall LOVE THIS GAME!😍😍 One thing is that I’d like it if there was more to do instead of coloring and decorating
season rooms. Another thing is I’d like it better if there were no ads. To get a gift or undo, you have to watch an ad.🤬 I
mean, really? I played for an hour and I counted it ads. 78!

By badacrylics.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

After a busy day at school I just want to relax and color. Most of the time I don’t have the supplies that I need but on this
game all you need is your device.

By 40hd.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite game

I love this game because it has so many new challenges and I love coloring and it’s so much fun it’s also very satisfying and
relaxing and I hope other people get to enjoy that as much as I got to and they’re also coming out with more I loved it so much
that I wouldn’t play any other game I just kep

By qlx9fdbd.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love but

I LOVE ❤️ this game but a LOT when I did the coloring in the perfect line it says 2 stars or sometimes even 1 star so that
should be fixed.



Thanks!

By Ingy skomba.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
So addictive

I love this game this game is so addicting I can’t stop playing it.

By addictinggame57.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best

You don’t have to be a good drawer you have to be a good timer

By zoxo bbobo.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing but lay off on the ads

It needs more than just ads in the game

By TeamDelgado2011.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE

I absolutely love this app it is so satisfying and it really helps me with my drawing skills

By #Purple11J.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
This is Great

I honestly did not think this game would be fun. The only bad things about it is adds, but you can put your phone on airplane
mode and have 0 adds. This game is so addicting. If you need something to do when you’re board download this app 😁

By Mrbootie69.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
The pictures

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I love the color
🤍🤍🤍🌸🌸🌸🌸💕💕💕

By 👠SPARKLES👠.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but bad music

I hate the music but you should get the game it is the best game in the 🌎 I give it a five star rating

By 🐶🦊🐈.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
I finished the game!

I got this app and thought it was going to be very boring but it is actually interesting. This game is a great way to pass time
and relieve stress. I finished all the levels and I can’t wait for more!

By Peanut9678.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This game is so addicting it’s unreal. Whenever my stress levels were high or my anxiety was high playing this game would calm
me down a lot. Not to mention this game is very satisfying. I 100% recommend this game.

By rollingstoned420420.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I wanna know for no ads do I have to pay monthly?

By ffgfryyju6fuy7ry6&64%t^6.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

I ment to put 4 stars it is a ok game

By dolphins and kittens rule.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
More levels

I wish the new levels would be on here this game is so relaxing and I want to do more levels

By got to 10%.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Mini

This game is the best
I love it LOL

By NikiWhat1204.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it it’s really calming

I love the music and the 3D look i love it it’s a 5 star💜

By cheetah454.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s the best game I ever played! 😍

There’s pets you can get when the box comes floating by and the only thing I don’t really like is there’s adds nonstop if
you just get rid of that it’s absolutely perfect 👌🏻 you can have four rooms and my fave is summer one like it’s the best
game ever

By Sam purple444.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Color Me Happy

I love Color Me Happy! It is so great. I have a huge obsession of how satisfying your app is I personally love how it vibrates
when you draw to the black outline. But one thing I do not like very much is that if you would like to undo a mistake you have to
watch an add I do understand that you need

By dhehebwhwhhwbebwbwb.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Aiden

Just like the coloring in real life

By AidenAF.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so GOOD

It has very good graphics and a fun little game with cartoonish graphics😊😊😊

By the yeet girl.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

It is one of the best games I’ve played.It is a lot of fun.

By SarahBear8301.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
GOOD GAME but......

This game is really good and fun but there are a lot of adds. Like you can chose to watch a add to get an effect on your drawings.
But when I finish drawing even if I don’t want an effect there is still an add. So it’s good and all but I think there are to
many adds. So if your not a patient person

By Fin Fin2.o.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I downloaded this game for my kids, and I’m the one who has ended up playing it all the time.

By leshrout1.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
The best coloring game ever

The best game to get stress out

By fixjdidnd.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Less adds

I have to admit I love the game it is very addicting and I want to play it all the time but the thing is that there are too many
adds so what would make this game perfect is that for only to put adds every once in a while but not after every part of the
coloring page

By loveyoubeyou5676.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely the best.

However, as much as I love this game, I really only have one issue. I’ll be in the middle of coloring the picture and an ad pops
up. Or if I mess up, I’ll get the option to watch an ad to undo the stroke I just did, but I can’t close the as to go back and
have to close out the app completely and reo

By AnonXMyous.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I think this is the best game I’ve n the world

By Target Fiend.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stupid

Will not work when I get into the game it says error.

By Edavis83.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but to much adds

You get color and if you like to color it is the game for you but there is just to much adds there is an add every time you color
a picture when you start to play you start to ask can we get adds off this game but you just have to watch the add but of you do
not exit the game and join the game again

By Games have to much adds.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Well...

It’s really hard and I would like to say that you should get more stuff that bring out the LIGHT that’s all from me - I do
short reviews

By emelia - badielia.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
STOP WITH THE ADDS

It’s a fun game but........ IM GETTING ADDS WILE IM DRAWING! It is not fun pls stop this

By no nane 12345678910.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Honestly this game is really fun and stress relieving but the ads just are too much. I get an ad in the middle of every level, and
after every level. It’s supposed to be a stress relieving game but it just stresses me out more. I don’t understand the need
to add so many ads. It would be really great

By unknown728518.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s meh...

I downloaded this game a while ago, and I have to say it never really... blew me away. It’s merely OK. There are ads during your
colorings, and after every single one. In some of the pictures you don’t color the entirety of the object. I know some of you
are looking for a time-killing game, and it’s

By elykae😜.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

I like the game, but adds pop up every 30 seconds. Every time you finish a picture it gives u an option to watch a add for more
money or a “No Thanks” button. I always pick no thanks, and it gives me an add anyway. They should really fix that.

By YES SIR,YES SIR.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good...but ads

It’s a good game, and I totally understand about how you guys make money selling ads to us. But giving us that many ads makes
people not wanna play than it’s on you guys. So I’m saying I would love it if it weren’t for the ads.

By ParisKitty13.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Great! But there’s too many adds.

Ok so here’s the thing. Sometimes I am really stressed and need some time, then I go and play this. This game is a lot of fun
but one thing that really bothers me is all of the ads. I really don’t want to pay for no ads, but I feel like that’s the only
option now unless you change this. I will go to

By Brielle D..
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
The adds are a problem.😐

I downloaded this game and it was very fun but I got so many adds every minute which annoys me A LOT. It was pretty disapointing
for me😡. So if you could take a few adds off and make the adds ATLEAST every 5 to 6 minutes that wwould be amazing. But other
then that it is a AMAZING game LOVE IT 🥰😍💋🌈♥️

By coolguydaythecurl.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This isn’t a game I would make but it’s ok.

By setmomof4.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Could change

I LOVE Color me happy but I would like if we had more options to choose from and it could let you color the WHOLE thing not just a
little bit. But I really love this game and I would totally get it! I hope there is no hate between us, creators!

By Kensly girl.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s an OK game I would give it two or three stars
I would recommend trying it.😀😎 but it could use a few tweaks here and there but it’s OK I like it

By OK😘😎.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a ok game

The game always gives you 2 stars instead of 3 and there’s a lot of adds so I don’t know if you should buy it

By jt come on.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
.

It’s entertaining but there isn’t much to do and it seems to go slow. I still love this game and it calms me when I’m
stressed and I for sure recommend it!!

By Hahgshsnan.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but.....

So I think it is a great game but it has way to many ads like I didn’t finish the drawing and it just went to an ad that made
super mad because something glitchy happened the marker went where it wanted to while I was watching the ad. If that can be fixed
and not a lot of ads it would be a five out

By playmar042909.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool But Not What Expected

Hanjanicmskd jendhndjnducnosnojanonsjonjdianjiancjidncijwnjidcnjidncjiwncjindwjincjiwdndcjkn ajid

By SwampBoogeyMan.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but needs bugs fixed

It’s fun to play but it keeps kicking me out halfway through coloring a picture. Can this be fixed?

By Cort6279618.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but can only play it on airplane mode

I have had the game for awhile I love it but i can only play it when my phone is on airplane mode. If I’m on WiFi or cellular
data the app crashes & doesn’t even let me play it. It’s getting really annoying.

By 😗😞😝😉😉😔😉.
September 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total