Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Princess Town

by IDZ Digital Private Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Princess Town by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Princess Town written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Princess Town

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It is okay

I like the game but to many places and players are locked but the dresses are pretty and it is really fun.

By gybybgbg.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Hi I’m ******* and I’m 9 I love it it’s so awesome my siblings love it’s to it’s SO AWSOME!:> I would never stop
playing💗😫

By Sariyah1234.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good but

It’s good

But when I got it I didn’t even know some character. Are locks or should i say lots characters are lock but I really love it

By strewar.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I. Love this game it is so cool and fun, WE NEED MORE GAMES LIKE THIS!!!

By tggtgtgtgtttgtgtgtggggttg.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Hate it

I couldn’t get in the pink room I could only go in the kitchen.i just changed my internet and stills does this ...so annoying
😓

By mia parick.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
My town castle

I really like this game this game is amazing I really like it

By chicken bologna.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'My 3 year old loves this game. Makes her use her imagination. It’s very simple yet very creative. Bunch of Easter eggs
(cooking and changing outfits). What more can you ask for with a CHILDREN’S game.'

By Sambizzo.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a little problem'

'I love this game there’s a problem tho I got on and saw that the places for ads were now locked and couldn’t watch a ad to
unlock them can you fix that please'

By Shjakajzjijdkskdjsjdkdkwj.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game??????'

'I love ?? this game it

By shooting stars are purple.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game??????'

'I love ?? this game it

By shooting stars are purple.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game??????'

'I love ?? this game it

By shooting stars are purple.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game❤️❤️❤️'

'I love ❤️ this game it’s so fun I get to unlock all maps \nU can do anything and every thing in this game is just like a
princess town'

By shooting stars are purple.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi if you will make'

'Hi can you make the same game but definitely please'

By wilson wayton.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'A. Vary. Good. Game'

'I. Love. The. Game. But. I. Don’t. Like. That. Things. are
Lockt🔒😱😡🦄🐶🐼🦊🐱🐯🐨🦁'

By 🐶78.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'A. Vary. Good. Game'

'I. Love. The. Game. But. I. Don

By ?78.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'A. Vary. Good. Game'

'I. Love. The. Game. But. I. Don

By ?78.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'A. Vary. Good. Game'

'I. Love. The. Game. But. I. Don

By ?78.
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super????'

'I love this game because it

By Cute panda donut.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super????'

'I love this game because it

By Cute panda donut.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super????'

'I love this game because it

By Cute panda donut.
May 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super🐶😍❤️'

'I love this game because it’s fun and for toddlers and up'

By Cute panda donut.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is ok'

'I gave it five stars because the developers worked hard and if you are into games like Tocaboca it’s great currently I’m in
quarantine so I have time to scan the App Store but I kind of did not like it sorry'

By pooppppoooo.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'love'

'Love the game but the game only has a little caricters unlocd'

By betysabdhdhdruje.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is great but it needs more.'

By Chrysalis7115.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so much fun but sometimes when I play another One my phone keeps going off this game is fun but not that much you
should play prodigy instead of this game:by eziah'

By Tashi ziz.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'i ?? this game, its so fun?'

By W?.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'😂😂😂'

'i ❤️ this game, its so fun🤩'

By W🤨.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'???'

'i ?? this game, its so fun?'

By W?.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'???'

'i ?? this game, its so fun?'

By W?.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don’t agree with bad reviews'

'Maybe these were made a long time ago. But this game is fun. And the best thing I’ve seen is major\nImprovement\n\nUnlike some
other companies for games in general. (No specific). They don’t really improve their games or take the thoughts of the buyers in
mind. It’s obvious you guys have and

By mikogirl123.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Do you need more beds'

'You need to add horses so that the princesses can ride on them'

By Jondschneider.
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don

'Hi, today I will be giving you a review, this can be bad or nice review. Okay let

By MyMyallthe time.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don

'Hi, today I will be giving you a review, this can be bad or nice review. Okay let

By MyMyallthe time.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don

'Hi, today I will be giving you a review, this can be bad or nice review. Okay let

By MyMyallthe time.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I don’t agree with bad reviews'

'Hi, today I will be giving you a review, this can be bad or nice review. Okay let’s start I
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLooooooooooooooVVVVVVVVVVVeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this game it’s awesome, amazing, fun, fantastic I obviously 🙄 will
give you an A++++++++++++ bye 👋😁😄😃😀😆😊☺️😉😌🙃

By MyMyallthe time.
September 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I loved it because I get to play dolls in my phone. I also think you should add more places to the game.:) I can also play with
my sister and not fight for what to play.'

By sarah🖤💔.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I loved it because I get to play dolls in my phone. I also think you should add more places to the game.:) I can also play with
my sister and not fight for what to play.'

By sarah??.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I loved it because I get to play dolls in my phone. I also think you should add more places to the game.:) I can also play with
my sister and not fight for what to play.'

By sarah??.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I loved it because I get to play dolls in my phone. I also think you should add more places to the game.:) I can also play with
my sister and not fight for what to play.'

By sarah??.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good but kinda boring'

'I think that is is soooo fun.but I needs more places and more games to connect to make it fun,and it needs like a carage or like
a limo or some kind of royal car pls read and fix'

By texas 101.
August 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Restoring purchases

I bought the thing in here by mistake and I can’t seem to find how to restore my purchase

By ummmm3am.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
princess town review

you guys should add maybe some beautiful black queens and princesses that are free i would love to say that because they are all
around the same color:)

By Jayleen. a.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it, but...

I love this game but I hate the way it won’t let me go into the third castle. Please fix this!

By A.jlove.
February 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda Boring

There are not a lot of places to go and it gets boring really fast and the music is very annoying and you only get 20 minutes with
something that’s not a lot and like if you don’t want to buy it you have to only get it for 20 minutes you should get it for
at least an hour

By laylay421.
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s a okay game but it just kicks you out and when you unlock a place the time goes by very fast

By # alwaysblessed.
November 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total