Reviews & Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Restaurant Empire : Cooking by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Restaurant Empire : Cooking written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Restaurant Empire : Cooking

Reviews: 129Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'My Restaurant Empire'

'It’s the best game I have ever played! Does your company make any more games besides this one?'

By GoogleGirk.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Great to play and you don’t have to spend money to get somewhere! Best cooking game I’ve played'

By Sweetheart1129.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovvveeee'

'Love it! Just stArted a couple of days ago. Already on level 200+'

By GrumpE86.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t put it down!'

'I thought this was going to be just another cooking game and I’d get bored with it soon but I CAN’T PUT MY PHONE DOWN! Highly
addictive and super fun to play, I did start the story line but I catch myself reading it and it’s not bad either.'

By m.madrid.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game!'

'Very challenging but fair. Other games don’t give me as much satisfaction. Thanks!😀'

By ancho3.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My restaurant empire'

'Just got game today already on level so far fun game'

By ShaBoo79.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Needs 2 pans for cooking , burgers and hot dogs'

By chach78.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'New update'

'Time for new boards when is it coming?? I love this game and need more levels!!! Getting impatient I need more !! Game is awesome
and so fun'

By RBOLTY.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s a very nice game there’s hardly any ads the only time there is an ad is because YOU chose to watch one! Yeah some levels
are tough but because of the daily rewards they get kinda easier and you can watch three different ads for three diamonds everyday
so you don’t have to waste money at

By Lv_lv_.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I can’t stop playing this game it’s an addiction'

By Hello aruba.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truly love this very addictive game!!!'

'I\'ve just had this game for a few months and it is so addictive. Together with Cooking Fever and Restaurant Chef 2, it is one of
the best cooking games!! I lose all the time, I\'m now on Level 96 and stuck but I play over and over till I pass. I play all the
time, it\'s soothing yet fast paced. I

By Pattie Whack.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'I love this cooking game it’s fast passed you don’t have to pay for the girl to move faster like a lot of other cooking
games'

By ShayN22.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'My restaurant'

'Love this gave i am hooked I play every day'

By sinn reyyess.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'Cannot put it down. Has a great mix of things to do.'

By Ut undergrad.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad'

'It’s a good time killer and if you can multi task without freezing up it’s a breeze. The problem is some of the missions have
too short a time so it’s dependent on power ups which cost money when they run out.'

By DakbornAnbu.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'My restaurant'

'This game is very hard to play'

By dribbles1958.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'On the Ball'

'You have to really be a fast thinker with so many dishes to prepare and get them to the right customers before they burn.'

By ladypitn.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game to play to keep occupied'

By KayCee1014.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and keeps you entertained'

'Game is very fun. Easy enough where you don’t get frustrated and want to keep playing. Goals are easily achievable.'

By JaneC0705.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I really enjoy this game. This game is so fun cc’d and relaxing'

By crussythegreat.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'This game is so fun I can’t get enough trying to see how far I can get without needing help'

By Redapple21.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Restaurant'

'Great game! \nJust don’t give you enough blue diamonds, might have to let it go. Can’t afford to keep buying them'

By Stephie62.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I have so much fun playing this game.'

By ChaCha143.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like this game but sometimes you have to tap on the food twice to get it to move.'

By gritsandgabby.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help!'

'Hello! I have been playing this game for quite some time! I love it so much! Just recently though the game will not open. When I
open the app it will not load, it stays on the screen that says “developing recipes”. I’ve tried everything. I deleted the
app and then reinstalled it. I closed

By zorayda21.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me'

'This game can be fun, however, you will have to buy coin to make it to the next level.'

By BrownBOOTY.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Restaurant Empire'

'LOVING it so far! I think the difficulty is perfect enough to challenge, but relaxing enough to enjoy. I’ve been playing it for
over 2 hours with no shame, lol!'

By Dame-todo.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'My restaurant'

'Started out slow but is very challenging'

By baby adian.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Diamonds'

'I love the game, it’s really fun to play but I wish that it doesn’t take too many diamonds to pass a level. 15 diamonds is a
lot, not all levels are .'

By let's go Steelers!!!!.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this cooking game!'

'Love it! This is the best one!!'

By gridnn.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a fun game that doesn’t try to make you spend a lot of your money to do upgrades. Great storyline and graphics! Well
done!!'

By Faithnut.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice Game'

'I really enjoy playing this game. I wish there was more ways I could earn diamonds. Overall though I enjoy the storyline and
upgrades of the restaurant.'

By MzC(honey).
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Game So Far'

'I absolutely love cooking games and I love fix em’ up story games. This far I haven’t had to pay money, ads of course, but
not enough to make you quit playing. They always go downhill after you leave the review so fingers crossed it continues. It’s
still challenging with out being too hard. M

By Hydeezy.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'As a new player I gave it 5 stars. It\'s a little hard but doable. Very easy to earn coins to upgrade equipment.'

By Miz v 4540.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but require Facebook'

'I enjoy this game but I have found that the further you progress it gets too complicated to complete levels. It requires you to
have components that are not easy to earn if you don’t want to spend your own money or have a Facebook account. Everybody
doesn’t live on Facebook and the way the econ

By bssyldy.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but hard'

'I like it but it’s really hard on the higher levels!'

By kchild77.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast Food Fun'

'I only played the first story so far, but I love the game already! Not too hard, nothing that you a MUST buy yet, so I’ll let
you know!'

By pleiades96.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Always fun and never boring 😌'

'To be quite honest I’ve really been English this game and I know for sure is because, I never leave a review on games like this
because I don’t think it’s good enough, but I gotta say this is really good! I’ve had this game for about a week and it’s
actually really fun and continues playi

By Ra_505.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'Enjoy the storyline! Enjoy the game play! Enjoy the accomplishments!'

By Crzycards26_.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Fun Game!'

'I love to play this game as it’s not too complicated and demanding Coins can be easily earned for upgrades. The storyline is
also good. There are many games out there that required excessive upgrades that you have to spend a lot of real money to buy
needed equipment to pass levels because they n

By TheGameRager102.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Love this game it’s definitely a challenge'

By Mish Coleman.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'The story line could be a little more clearer. But overall the game is fun to play.'

By MichelleX27.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'S game is fun and the story is cute. I like the graphics as well. It’s very fast moving which is a plus, no waiting for energy
or not being necessary to purchase anything. Also huge pluses'

By groungwas223.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best cooking game ever!'

'And I’ve played a lot of cooking games!'

By So sick of them!.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'I love this game. When is the update'

By Ms kymbella.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall a good game'

'This is actually a really fun game to play, despite the fact that the mini games make absolutely no sense at all, and the story
is a bit lame.'

By jlangsmith.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'4 Hotel'

'Completed on level one when will u have new levels'

By tewari85.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'.'

'The game is awesome but it’s still glitching'

By TYRESHA HARRIS.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love this game just hard enough to make me work for it'

By AngelBella01.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Timers'

'I like this game a lot but the fact that some food items tell you how long until there burnt, and some don’t it’s very
annoying to look away for one second and see something was burnt and it never had a timer for how long you have until it’s
burnt. I really do enjoy this game though.'

By Abozz53.
July 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Challenging'

'I love it so far. Would be nice if there was more recipes & upgrades to the kitchen.'

By womanofgod83.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh.'

'Can’t finish even with upgrades without buying extra boosts.'

By smp22298.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Frustrating'

'I love the game, but the time management is crazy you can’t pass them unless you have diamonds to use or extra people.\nI’m
on level 268 and ready to delete game.'

By wendyjohn.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'To fast = non enjoyment'

'It started off cute and fun, but I’m at level 32, not willing to spend cash on another game that eats funds like your a
billionaire. As I have leveled up, the game gets progressively faster and faster so that you dont have enough time to complete
each level without the added props. If you want th

By CrystalCafe!.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Short game'

'Where are all the other levels and chapters???'

By MrsTay1004.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bonus'

'Takes s long time to get diamond and points to upgrade. If you don’t you are stuck at a level and it gets boring'

By Muskie3916.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Feel free to play.:3'

'It’s excellent. If you like this type of cooking game. lol'

By pesterstine.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cannot play previous hot dog restaurant??'

'Why can’t I leave the breakfast restaurant and play the hot dog stand?'

By Capone1971.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is good but it could be better if we can change the hair color and color of eyes on this girl and clothing. Please more
choices of different furnitures, rugs: color and style. I don’t like the grandmother, she should also help out instead of being
lazy and boo-hoo! Thank you'

By Nari78.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Restaurant Empire'

'Game is fun but even at the begging is way to hard to pass it.'

By USbabygirl.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s “ok”'

'Storyline is long and I wish I could skip. Also wish that they would play levels out a little longer (make them a little more
challenging) before they move onto new menu items.'

By Jw878.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total