Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Smooshy Mushy

by WarDucks
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Smooshy Mushy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Smooshy Mushy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Smooshy Mushy

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so cute but can you plz add more clothes other than that this game is fun.

By jecsas.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AWESOME 👏

Ok this game is ok for all ages there is no bad things in it if I had a kid I would get them this app the only thing is you can
work for candy but it takes a lot of time so yeah but if you want let’s say 600 candies it would cost $14 so that’s somthing
but I do recommend this app!!!

By Crysalot.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
MY SMOOSHY MUSHY

My SMOOSHY mushy is a great game I am a collector of SMOOSHY pets and my favorite Smooshy pet is rose rabbit and bisty bunny and I
love the music and how you can squish your Smooshy pet so that is why I gave my smooshy mushy game five stars and you should too

By dustan johnson.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Ella

I gave it five stars because it was so good and the character is so cute and it does not have that much adds and everyone can play
it like ages 5 to 10 play this game.

By Alexbrewrs.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok but

It’s ok but it won’t let me play in AR mode

By trinity5555553435466🦄🦄🦄🦄.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game so so much. It is so so great. This is one of the best games ever.

By cookieSwirlC hello.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Smooshy mooshy

I love smooshy mooshy 🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹💕💗

By hvghgvhgvvgh.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help me in this'

'So how do I enter my favorite character for a gift, I typed up Uma Unicorn and much more from that series, and it keeps saying
invalid, anyone care to help OwO'

By Gaming Aesthetic.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a great game but'

'The game is really good and cute but I wish the characters wouldn’t have to be unlocked at such high levels. You should
download it! But I was just saying that the animals and the bodies are at really high levels to unlock but I still really like the
game in the play.'

By mnufy.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I l??ve this game its amazing'

'I think it

By The W?lf.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I l??ve this game its amazing'

'I think it

By The W?lf.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I l❤️ve this game its amazing'

'I think it’s awesome it teaches responsibility and how to care for a pet!!!'

By The W🐺lf.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'So fun buy this game🍫🦄🐰'

'This game is really similar to that game “my talking Tom” yet I say that this game is so much more cute and their are awesome
mini games, you can take care of a virtual smooshy mooshy, play with her, feed her, and sooo much more.'

By myself/me/no one else.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'So fun buy this game???'

'This game is really similar to that game

By myself/me/no one else.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'So fun buy this game???'

'This game is really similar to that game

By myself/me/no one else.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'uwu its cute'

'i love this app its so cute you can play games and dis is just great!.!🧸⭐️'

By poppppppppppijuhyfstbjtehi,igf.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'uwu its cute'

'i love this app its so cute you can play games and dis is just great!.!???'

By poppppppppppijuhyfstbjtehi,igf.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'uwu its cute'

'i love this app its so cute you can play games and dis is just great!.!???'

By poppppppppppijuhyfstbjtehi,igf.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'cute!'

'this app is so cute! i absolutely adore it.'

By reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepresed emo.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it(golden heart)???'

'This is my favorite game! It

By Ad Kun.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it(golden heart)💛💛💛'

'This is my favorite game! It’s so cute! I’m satisfied 😍😍😍\nBut it needs Bathtime. Be sure to give it an update with
bathtime!\n🛀 🛀 🛀'

By Ad Kun.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it(golden heart)???'

'This is my favorite game! It

By Ad Kun.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'??????????????????It

By doody laaly.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'??????????????????It

By doody laaly.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄It’s so'

By doody laaly.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best squishy app'

'Hi so I absolutely LOVE ?? this app it is the BEST squishy app I have EVER seen I love it so much I am so addicted that when I
get money I usually buy Smooshy mushys that is how much I love this app and could please read this review and comment back to me
sincerely Gracie'

By Grace Emery unicorn.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best squishy app'

'Hi so I absolutely LOVE ?? this app it is the BEST squishy app I have EVER seen I love it so much I am so addicted that when I
get money I usually buy Smooshy mushys that is how much I love this app and could please read this review and comment back to me
sincerely Gracie'

By Grace Emery unicorn.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best squishy app'

'Hi so I absolutely LOVE ❤️ this app it is the BEST squishy app I have EVER seen I love it so much I am so addicted that when
I get money I usually buy Smooshy mushys that is how much I love this app and could please read this review and comment back to me
sincerely Gracie'

By Grace Emery unicorn.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'I have a issue'

'When I was play me cotton candys are gone they turned too 0'

By minmin04172.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Smooshy mushy'

'I love this game but I need more candys'

By puppy whuppy.
March 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game!'

'This is a good game and it has about 7 fun mini games. It works on mobile and other people say it

By El volador777.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game!'

'This is a good game and it has about 7 fun mini games. It works on mobile and other people say it

By El volador777.
February 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game!'

'This is a good game and it has about 7 fun mini games. It works on mobile and other people say it’s not working for them, but
it’s just their device. If you got this game for the prize, u can get but u have to do it correctly, because I did get my prize,
that’s how I heard about this game. Ov

By El volador777.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but'

'Please let me scan in my real smooshy mushys I have 4 smooshy mushys and I want to use them in here'

By cutiepatootie93.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I love this game and it is so much fun. This game makes every day so amazing. I love to collect Smooshy Mushies. Please add
series 3-5 though.'

By JSR123.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bestie Break-Off'

'It’s a fun, cute little game, but, Bisty Bunny’s Bestie isn’t Barley Bacon. That sounds more like Babsy Bear, and people
should notice that. Meanwhile, great game, but the Besties, not so much.'

By MariesCookies.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love my smushy mooshy'

'I have a lot of Smooshy mushys.and their sooo cute.'

By QueenHoz.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to get a gift'

'Press the settings then press scratch card then put your favorite Smooshy mushy animal. Ex: Octopus'

By catlover😼.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s good but,...'

'How do u.. go in at mode I have had this game 4 months and I still don’t know how'

By asdfggghieehdhdydhdbdnkdosi.
June 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Sophie’s experience with Smooshy mooshy'

'I don’t like that you can’t get more kinds of squishier and I think you should be able to play the squishy mushy food factory
like the board game'

By drufjf4drhjdhbt.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'My Smushy mushy'

'Your game is the best I love it I am a fan i have a squishy and it’s so cute and'

By Twiluvralways.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!!!!'

'I love this game and it is so cute to watch the pet do a dance and I especially like the mini games!'

By Buzzard3.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I love all of the mini games and the characters and everything about it is just perfect this is s must get game'

By awesome beario.
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love Smooshy mushy'

'I love smooshy mushy because it’s so cute it may be a copy of Talking Tom but not really it’s quite different I love how you
can squishy the characters but I think the squishys should take a long time to rise like normal squishy and there should be more
games'

By captain butt cheek.
April 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'5 star rate!!!'

'Amazing graphics but mine just lags a lot so maybe a 4 in a half anyway the squished animation is great I think that’s all I
have to say!!!!!!'

By good job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute game'

'What I love about this game you get to have the cutest squishy'

By Thuh Innovator.
March 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool'

'There is this button on the top right corner and it saids AR and if you click it it will scan the floor and you place your little
animal then you get to play its like if really on your floor'

By Angelmad0523.
March 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s such a cute game!'

'I downloaded this app without really knowing what to expect. But when I opened the app, I immediately brightened up. The squishy
that you are greeted with is so cute, and the little squishy buddy is adorable. I think my favorite part of this game is the
dancing. It made me so happy to see my little

By Ecksavee.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Smooshy mushy'

'I love this game SO MUCH I love the games and I love the characters!'

By Dj Oso.
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'BUY IT NOW!!!'

'It

By briarwood Landry 2.0.
March 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice game

It is a good experience because it’s like real life.

By violeta1868.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
How do u redeem it?

So I got a season 5 Smooshy mushy and I won on the bingo card. If ur the creator plz answer this! So when I went to settings for
the game to redeem my prize it said scratch card so I clicked it typed in the squishier I got and it said ‘invalid”

By Little bubblegum.
June 9, 2019
3 out of 5
I like it

I like it but how can I switch the camera around

By kitty girl 12345678.
May 11, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total