My Smooshy Mushy Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Smooshy Mushy

by WarDucks

Rating of My Smooshy Mushy

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the My Smooshy Mushy App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful My Smooshy Mushy app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

My Smooshy Mushy User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So cute!

This game is soo cute and fun! The little clothes are cute too! And the mushy is the most cute! I love this game I hope you like
it too!😊

By LightFury316.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
PLEASE

It really is like the BEST APP EVER but... AR MODE ISNT TELL LIKE THE MAX LEVEL AND SLEEPING TAKES FOREVER PLESE SPEED UP THE
SLEEPING

By McKaylee Fox the Cool.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
How it is so kid friendly

It is good for children to learn responsibilities on this app and feed the squishy is just healthy stuff like apples itch is
great.

By Isabelle Ellington.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute

This game is so cute everybody in my family just download it than Minecraft

By 9872737371847284728483619474.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I loved the app its super good and cute and the avatars are super duper cute and thank you

By มิริคาโตะ.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay

I love my little peguseus and bunnny

By haply face.
August 18, 2021
5 out of 5
These friends are so cute!

Always cheers me up, when I’m sad

By NovaDraws ☺️.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Smooshy mooshy

I love smooshy mooshy 🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹🐹💕💗

By hvghgvhgvvgh.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok but

It’s ok but it won’t let me play in AR mode

By trinity5555553435466🦄🦄🦄🦄.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Ella

I gave it five stars because it was so good and the character is so cute and it does not have that much adds and everyone can play
it like ages 5 to 10 play this game.

By Alexbrewrs.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so cute but can you plz add more clothes other than that this game is fun.

By jecsas.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it so much but……………

Its great but it needs some upgrades.It needs to give daily updates and rewards.But I love it so much great for kids!

By eo7064.
August 7, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but…

This game is so munch fun but when you get a new squishy you still have to buy it😔Also you can not go outside the squishy
always just sleeps😴

By lovefoxes🦊.
February 5, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total