Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Spectrum

by Charter Communications
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Spectrum by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Spectrum written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Spectrum

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Is spectrum the best internet provider?

Spectrum internet has been great so far. I purchase their 400mbs plan. I wanted fast internet but I didn’t need the gig speed.
The setup was way better than Verizon or any other isp I have used before. Setup instructions was easy and included in my internet
kit.

I give this service 5 stars. I will

By Tevin from NYC.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Muy rápido

Pues mucho mejor y más rápido que estar peleando con la computadora esperando a que te haga caso y no te de la información que
tú quieras intereses y muchas cosas más vale la pena la aplicación

By pocchuk.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Steven James

Great app. I like how you found control your house WiFi even when you aren’t in the house.

By Bulgaria528.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Billing

Spectrum is great ! They are so willing to work with you if you fall behind on your bill

By ejrivar023.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Fast and great customer service. Helped me solve my problem quickly. I love that you can access help at any time. Better than
prior spectrum services I have encountered! 10/10 recommend

By Alexaandria S.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Espectral

Lo encuentro muy conveniente, me gusta

By Ferricio49.
August 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Elvin

My technician Elvin was fantastic and was extremely helpful today. Thank you!

By stassi77.
August 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but instructions could be better

Would be more helpful to have the instruction paper lead with this app, as step one. Seems like a very necessary part of making
the system work after assembly.

By kiddymarmiller.
August 7, 2021
5 out of 5
WiFi

Just started service as a new customer and I am beyond impressed with the service!!

By Diez2255.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
great!

Very helpful & fixed my issue asap.

By lulstaxks.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Spectrum app is great

I recommend using the app to pay bills

By Salvatore the great.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
USER-Friendly app

It’s easy to use and fun to begin with. Highly recommended

By JOMERIC.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Call for help

Eric was very helpful in setting things right on my account!

By CLBMYY.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Account

Does good,Just have problems signing in sometimes.

By RD 1810.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
1st Time User

Fast and easy to use. Highly recommended!

By Bliphead.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Spectrum help online

I had difficulties paying my bill through the computer automated bill paying system a wonderful young man named Jimmy answered the
helpline to make payments and he said to avoid the five dollar fee get an app. Thank you Jimmy

By Magggee.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Convenient

Extremely convenient to have an app that works . You can pay your bill and restart your router if it’s moving slow. All from
your bed , fantastic. 😏

By Raedcb.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Your Cable service

Spectrum is an over rated , too expensive cable provider. Will be discontinuing use here shortly . Bye bye

By dissatisified custumor.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My comment

It’s easy to understand that’s why I like it

By annieshorty.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
User friendly

Easy to use. Thankful for this app.

By dlkemp2.
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Idiomas

La aplicación debería tenerla también en español

By Melvingeraldo.
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Autopay

The app made making my payment easy

By Shely 4.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Spectrum Apt

Love this app, makes paying my bill so fast.
Thank You

By Robinson Ott.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Simply

The app is every easy to navigate.

By Big Mama Lex.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Rates Ever!!!

The bundling saves so much! $20 OFF both the home bundle bill and the mobile bill when you have both! AMAZING!!!

By Winnie $$.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Service!

Steven was fast, efficient and very informative. Would love having him back if we need a tech!

By gmk 0!.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool kids

This is literally one of the most reliant companies. Thank you spectrum!!!!!! I miss AT&T.

By Code:namekidsnextdoor.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Service !

Edwin was fast, friendly and professional. Answered all our questions and made the process smooth !

By sam&joey.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy as pie!

Not as delicious tho but it is easy to setup and I love it!!!

By iamrxm00.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Accuweather Station

Please add the Accuweather station (371/1371) to the app

By Meteor71.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good to pay

So far so good. I can submit payments with no problem on time. That’s all I want.

By ToriGee201294.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Customer Service!!!!

Just got started with my services and I’m in love!!…. Great customer service, and reliable, knowledgeable support team!!

By miggy078.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall good

Website and app are both “glitchy “ at times. Tried several times to make a payment before it actually went through

By mykismetnyc.
June 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Easy to pay

Wish they would stop advertising other services when you don’t want it.

By Dr Purple.
July 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Error Codes

I continue to to receive an error code of 1502 and I cannot record on one of my devices

By DennisM46.
August 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Application

I have both cable and mobile. Today I tried to paid my bills for both, mobile application said it’s “all in one” go to the
My Spectrum application but it doesn’t work it’s too many glitches, I can’t even pay my mobile or cable bill.

By nakiahoesmith.
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
High cost internet

I only use internet and I pay 80 dollars a month I believe this is way to expensive plus you do not give senior citizens a
discount like other companies and the service is sporadic a lot of the time it goes on n off.

By lundidit.
July 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It does what it should

Nothing fancy but it gets the job done. I don’t need anything else from a spectrum app

By Scott548723.
June 29, 2021
3 out of 5
More than one service

I wish mobile & internet could be billed together. Other than that the app is fine :)

By Bassgal33.
June 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total