My Story - Mansion Makeover Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Story

by ZenLife Games Pte..

Rating of My Story - Mansion Makeover

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 40 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Story App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Story User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Update

Please update the game I can’t move on because I ran out of levels

By burtonsuzanne820.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Waiting on more levels

I downloaded this a little over a month ago and I’m currently renovating the living room but it stopped and said to wait for
future updates? The rooms not even done, so what’s going on

By MelMadera.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
My story

Love the story and app my major problem is that it’s so expensive. The other 2 apps I play are not nearly as pricey. I will end
up stopping my only problem with this game is that the cost becomes prohibited
after a while because of the cost.

By Jeff#219.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
My Story mansion makeover

It’s a very good game and I really like the storyline. It would be nice to have different outfits for her in the future.

By Joannezzz.
January 13, 2022
4 out of 5
I love the game but….

I love the game but why is it always updating Its ridiculous and it takes about a week or more to continue playing and gaining
stars very frustrating….

By pattym11.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

The story line sounds like something I would do

By caleb mccrary.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing but just one mistake

This game is very good but when you get to around level 200 the levels get very hard

By molly is my dog.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
UPDATE

Please make an update, I have no rooms to decorate

By UPDATES ???.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cuando habrá nueva actualización?

Cuando habrá nueva actualización?

By gdutzcd.-1.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

The game is fun and interactive

By Ilikemochi.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Skip

Very good but please put a skip and watch an add if you get stuck please

By Ms. Tish.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun—please add new levels

This game is very fun but I’m at the highest level with nothing else available. Please make more available!

By K_DiDo.
December 22, 2021
4 out of 5
About this game

I’ve been playing for couples weeks now and I have to admit that I enjoy and love this game. Whenever I’m bored or stressed I
play and then I feel better. It’s a really good game and I recommend it to everybody !!!!!

By _sweet_cloud_14.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Update??

When are we getting an update w the rest of the Rooms?

By onjkjkjkjk.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is awesome and very addicting 💖💖💖💖

By auntkk2012.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

The only downside is I’ve ran out of rooms! When will more rooms come along?

By BekahN79.
December 8, 2021
4 out of 5
More rooms coming soon.

I love this game. Unfortunately I’m at a spot and others are to where we have been waiting for updates. That’s the only
problem I have with game. I wish we knew how long before new rooms are coming. We can’t seem to get that answer.

By angtay2015.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game and it just makes me be relaxed s

I love this game I am so addicted to it

By hartitseli.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Please make more

Make more levels please because I only have 2 stars and I’m on the master levels (which it doesn’t give you stars) and I’m
stuck in the game

By Katzilla101.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Love the game very easy to do things and it’s not complicated the hard levels are a little challenge but not very hard can’t
wait for more rooms to open up. when will tht happen?

By Mrs.Skiba.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Please update it

Please update it to more 400 levels and beyond please

By mMm_maddie.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this buttttttt

Love this game but I Am out of levels and tasks and wanna keep playing but I’m stuck.

By bigbird524!.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
My Story

I enjoy playing a game that is matching and decorating combined!

By 001Jazzie.
November 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Need more tasks

When are more new tasks coming? This game is getting boring!

By AnnoyedinKy.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
NECESITO QUE PONGAN MAS NIVELES YA

Ya llegue a la última habitación hace más de dos meses. Necesito que pongan los próximos niveles ya !!!!

By lila amarilla.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

Can y’all please update the app I need to build!!!

By Budzx.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I’m waiting for them to open new rooms it let the only bad thing is I’m with so many stars but can’t use them because the
rooms aren’t open

By rosesladew.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

I play this to relax after a long day. I’m all caught up on tasks, when will more be added????

By Amber from Bakersfield.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
My story, mansion makeover

What’s going on? Your game keeps crashing and I’m tired of reopening.

By elegant ellen.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Actualización nueva

El juego me encanta pero ya va mas de un mes que no lo actualizan y ya no hay mas tablas que jugar ni historia, para cuando???

By jamychuchin.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Just downloaded it a couple weeks ago and enjoying it so far!

By oReOCoOkIe1704.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Disappointed

Love this game, BUT I have been waiting for about a month or so for them to develop new tasks. This definitely doesn’t compare
to other match/decor games. Disappointed!

By Rumrill.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Do more

Make more money and make more things possible to do!🙄

By gdsweruin.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game but

I made it to level 400 and I can’t do anything else. I can’t complete the house.

By Woodsygal77.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Update

I really like this game and would give it a five star but I’ve been waiting for an update for a long time now. There is no
incentive to play if u can’t earn stars and renovate and continue the story. When will this be updated?

By mominlakewood.
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Deleted after waiting new rooms to decorate

I loved this game and loved all the levels until I had designed all the rooms and waited for a long time to have an update. After
no update and beating all the levels, decided to delete as there is no point to have a game that I can’t really play.

By anonymousplayer2021.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Very short

This was a fun game but unfortunately they stopped updating it months ago and there isn’t much to it.

By Sofaking6.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Game not completed

Loved the until I got to the point in the game when it advised rooms are under construction will let me know when rooms are ready.
Well that’s been couple of months ago. Message a few times and never got a response. Very disappointed.

By Mrs pfire.
December 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more rooms ready quicker

Spent money to get through levels and now there are no more rooms !

By Kimwilli1.
November 20, 2021
3 out of 5
App not updating

My app stop giving points after every win. It also stopped letting me decorate the mansion.

By Bel2x2.
November 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total