Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Story

by ZenLife Games Pte..
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Story

Reviews: 76Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun fun fun 🤩

🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By Soldier hard$$$$$.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
GET THIS GAME IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!

At first I thought this game was the worst but then I saw all the amazing reviews and I downloaded it and I’ve only played for a
couple minutes and it’s amazing!

By n a i m a .,.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
M

I love this game so much I want to play it for ever and ever

By AedenCookie head.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!💝

I love this game anyone that is out here reading this STOP 🛑 what you are doing and download this game!

One thing that I would love to have is a pet dog we always have to do themes with cats in them. Will come on now can’t we choose
because you know their are a lot of cat and dog HATERS in this wo

By OK is my review good.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Home

I love this game maybe I should design my house like it but anyways thx for the person who made it🥰

By hjxghnc.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun!

I just started this game and I am having a great time.

By Sandy of Cerritos.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
New feature

I want a dress up section added.

By Genieprincess27.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game!!!

If you like decorating, this is a fun game to play. I've tried others, that I am going to uninstall because this one is so much
more detailed and interesting.

By paijearenee.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
WOW!!

I love playing this game, I just started and really don’t have any complaints. The levels are really fun and Alfred Is cool.
However, I wish there were more choices for furniture and floors. I feel like it’s very confined and that may just be me but it
would be nice to have more options. Still like

By Tater totas.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Does anyone else think the levels get way hard too

I am on level 109 and I literally try a puzzle maybe 15 times before passing and advancing, I don’t know how many rooms there
are but I only have 2 done. Seems a bit extreme to be so hard so quickly.

By snailphanie.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun!

I love this game because you can decorate the house this game is just so much fun I say!

Love, Jacqueline❤️

By Bbr823.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Dating is wonderful with scrabble.

The game helps you feel your true value.

By Zrandolph1.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This is a great game especially if you like a good story and it is so interesting and the interactive!You should definitely
download this game

By clairita lol.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun!

This is a fun game to play and I highly recommend this game to anyone.

By Beckster05.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank the very

Love to keep on and decorate houses

By nean red wife.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
My Story

I would rate this higher, but like some of the levels take too long to complete, without spending money it is hard to complete the
levels. Beautiful graphics and quality tho!!

By NHLFAN101!.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s uncanny

This game is seriously a writ of my eternal foreseen of the logistics of a madam miss of the madam secretary of the United States.
It’s exactly what I have been looking for

By aura_elegance.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Busy

I love to help make choices to renovate.

By Govbanker.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I wanted to delete it in the beginning because she was so antsy in the beginning which annoying to me but then her attitude
changed and I can’t stop playing the game. My wrist hurts but I’m happily able to play the game cuz I don’t have to
double-tap the puzzles. Thank you so much for that and the f

March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN, FUN, FUN

Such a fun game. I would and will definitely recommend this game to my friends!!!👍👍😄😄😄

By Sally08201964.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game, as I love to decorate!

By Katagirk.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This is what I think about it

It’s so fun it’s like candy crush and I love that game so make sure you download my story if you love candy crush

By samatha jesi.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy game!

The game is super easy because, Yeah

By sapi129.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Not the best but

Hey I am only 8 but I am a very mature person so if you are looking into buying this amazing game you must listen to me. This is a
game with not a lot of ads which is amazingly good , exciting , and fun. If you do not like ads and you like designing this is
the game for you. But if you are like me

By Eva Littman.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

I can. The new life. Game.s. That. Help happy each day. Of life it. Is amazing. Thank you’ll. Fantastic. Sare. With other

By rayfab301.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great

So far so good, relaxing pace. I love it so far

By Kuluani.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Very beautiful graphics and interesting game

By superman ¥¥¥.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
To much time!!!

It is a really really good game I played it and loved it more and more but when the tutorial was done I ran out of energy and had
to wait way to long and I waited that long then I only got one energy it makes me so mad i could delete it but I won’t as
Long as you fix that I mean cmon 28 minutes just

By 343 storytime.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Update

I finish day 24 when will have new levels

By Marry vill.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Have fun

This game is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

By got flowers.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG

Why is that guy rubbing on her boob in their ad???? Children play this game. Shame on you

By Bug-Bug-50.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Design it

Really recommend this game if you like designing

By Let's go coin master.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great gam

This is a great and wonderful game

By Uris Rodriguez.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Just started playing

Cute game. Not bad for a timed consumed game.

By shannerz2289.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Decorating

What great fun to interior design!

By Sharon Creech.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

GREAT game and i dont normally play games pike this but i really like it lol

By i dont lie!!!!.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

This is the best game I ever played in my life

By Djdidiskdbhgrf.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I completely love this game! it’s way better than the ones I had like it

By yeetis.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Should be able to get more stars instead one at time

By @kcjk1523.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
N

I love the more modern choices. So much better than the other games like this so far

By baby Bree's Nana.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE no meaningless tasks like other games

Boom, the boxes ALL the boxes removed at once, no having to “play” match game just to say Hi to visitors...you actually get to
decorate after each match play YAY THANK YOU

By Sassysuzi.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Mansion

So far I love it easy to decorate the mansion

By lisa as india.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great 👍 Game

I’ve played several of these games over the years and this one is one of the best. The detail is fantastic and I love the
decoration options. I look forward to the updates. I suggest seasonal decorations and events. 😃

By FrenchItalian.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is nice

This game has a good plot at the beginning just a little rushed but other than that it’s fine, the storyline and decoration is
beautiful and i recommend this game :)

By hsjeihsbslsiba.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game expires you and help you what’s gonna be your next house it’s really fun and I love different you guys give
us. And I hope you guys have a fun time and happy Valentine’s Day

By alaysiawlio.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game EVER!!!

Hello!!! 😀 I LOVE THIS GAME!!! 🎮

By Queen Vivie.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Zhylah

i love this game so much it so much fun I like it so much

By zhylah.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I am enjoying this game so very much!

By SusanRenee'.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
You should play this game because it’s fun and fun

You will love it because it is a fun game and if you feel it don’t give up

February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good

It was good. It was very fun, but the levels get even more harder! But that’s the point, so it’s good.

By yyyyy ???.
February 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I don’t know about this game I’m a lil upset for h

Liked the game at first now it’s just annoying not only do you go through the trouble of having to win stars just to be able to
decorate ,they play you into playing a whole Nother game and even have to pay a star to start a new day🤦‍♀️ if you ask me
we’re playing more of the other game than the actu

By Evejc23.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but Levels are impossible

I really have loved playing this game. Each level has been challenging and fun. But the levels are impossible to beat. I have
bought boosters so I could pass levels but I can no longer afford to spend $1.00 here $2.00 there pretty soon I have spent $30
just to pass a couple levels. I do not wish

By LorieBee.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Its ok

Its a good game but the characters talk way too much. Theres many other games like this that is better and the characters talk
less.

By nicknames are taken everytime.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t get this game.

I love this game , but I feel like they purposely make it really hard just so you can spend money on it to get more moves, I’ve
spent SO much money on this game and it barley gets me anywhere, it takes me 70 tries just to get to the next level. Don’t get
this game .

By Rambobbay928.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
No points for speaking!!!

Need to eliminate using one’s hard earned points when characters speak. Just too many points lost!!!

By queta iii.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch

Every time I play this game, and place down the side tables the game freezes. I’ve tried skipping it of it, but it just says I
passed the level I just did without giving me any stars and the table is not there. Very frustrating.

By Luna_Greyson.
March 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

I do love this game but I recently found that it’s been difficult to complete the levels after 90 without having to buy more
diamonds (coins) or power ups and a few of the levels since I didn’t want to buy stuff took me 50 tries and it wasn’t even a
hard level. Other than that I do love the game

By stargazing029.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Piggy bank needs to go

I am loving the game except for a couple of things. But the main thing I hate about this and other games that do this is the PIGGY
BANK! I earned the coins, don’t make me pay to get them! I’m it weren’t for the piggy bank it would be 5 stars. I’d spend
money on boosts but not something I already ear

By BamaGeekGirl.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
I love the story but too difficult to advance

Games are supposed to be fun. At the start I loved this game but it has become too difficult. I ended up deleting my last game
from you and will probably do the same with this one.

By *Charlie*123321.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Hope you like to spend money!

First 120 levels were fun. I’ve made it to 563 but the levels are so hard that I’ve had to play then forever! One level I
played 40+ times and one level 53 times before I passed it. Unless you spend money to buy boosters (which I can’t) the game is
now more frustrating than fun! I only play now wh

By sherylv1.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
cute game,but...

Okay, like others i have also tried similar games like this one, but you will pay, pay, pay to play...So hoping this will be a
little different. Also the perspective is off in some of the rooms and it drives me nuts...so that being said, I haven’t played
long enough to see if i will stay or go. It’

By AncientMysteries.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Is something rong with the game??

I love this game so much but the game that like candy crush it sed something like I did something rong but I did not is that ment
to happen???

By uutyygh.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

I’m on level 29 and it’s impossible to complete except when you use or waste all of your items. Please change the difficulty
to easy and make it hard when it’s at least 100 levels.

By Dragoncitydragonlover.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I love this game but needs improvements

I am really on a hard level. I am on level 20 and I find it hard. Could you please adjust the difficulty level please. Also could
you please add boosters in the game. I am going to give you a three stars for now until I see some improvements.

By Sam7536.
January 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total