My Talking Angela 2 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Talking Angela 2

by Outfit7 Limited

Rating of My Talking Angela 2

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Talking Angela 2 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Talking Angela 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Talking Angela 2 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love the game but you should add Becca in the ga

You should add Becca in the game with Angela and they can be roommates that would be fine and you can take care of them both

By fyrxygf.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk

So we’ll in this app it’s kinda creepy so one time I was game from school I’m 8 and then Angela had sleep for the hole day I
was gone but when I went to the app the food was gone 😱 buy at that point i was doomed

By fast car poop.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app in the whole entire world

It’s the best like literally *lip smack* like omg best app in the world I think it’s better than any apps except Roblox and
Minecraft

By Mangle%.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank u

I’m so happy I got this app it so fun thank you for making this app it a pleasure to have it ☺️

By kayleewallace.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I love this game a lot but I think that you should put in more mini games and ways to get activity tokens. Other than that I love
this and really recommend it. Great job, guys ❤️

By cdafbud.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Jngjtgc)hhrkrggb

Cnffgjrhhbg xu7snfghf. Ccdkvjrkvndkvm3meo,does,pec,
Led,
Ed,dlc,dLc,peck
Ed,sock
Elf
Dodd,pekoeckdocke

By kj,jdrkdj4.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE GAME 💗

This game is amazing and you should download it! I know you might be like “No!!the game is dangerous” well it’s actually
not! BUT THIS GAME IS SO GOOD (I’m not a bot) BUT THE GAME WOWWW 😦😳

By sussybaka_queen.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
ADDICTED!!!

This game is amazing I love it so much I just don’t know what to say install the game today!!!!

By maddie_WORSTGAME.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So good. But

I love the fact that you can take care of a cat but the fact that she copies you

By play lunaplay.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hair styles

It’s a good game, I just wish that you could alternate different hair styles.

By Lozer4ever.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Creepy Rumors…

Hello. I am gonna investigate this rumor that Angela is a secret tracking device. Idk, it might be innocent. In the mean time,
please be CAREFUL! 🥺

By Cutietutie2.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total