Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Talking Tom 2

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Talking Tom 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Talking Tom 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Talking Tom 2

Reviews: 354Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Tfsgh was my time to get back in my life and I wil

The first thing you could do is

By *~*Zoey*~*.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This dam game is so good it could make me cry happ

I like it like it been playing since I was 4 but one thing one of the ones talking Angela is a SCAM they actually try to get your
email so don’t download talking Angela 💔but really this game is so dam good well that’s all I wanted to say ok BYE OF DE
BYES! Name Rosey, Age 15, Favorite color black an

By my hart is on fire.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Outstanding app great job!🤩🤩🤩🤩

It is such a good game and the rumors going around the internet about a man in his eyes is not true I looked really, really,
really close and it was just the highlights in his eyes. But anyway I love you outfit7 and a lot of people say that you see him...
pee but you can click the side of the toilet

By I LOVE THIS GAME🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted to a game...

Usually the last comment I said it was more horrible because I got addicted to a game so I deleted that game and this gamawesome
specially I love win we got to play games and the most fun thing I was addicted to a game and that was not good so I’ve gone
crazy that this game is awesome and things so

By bhjsidjjsisissu.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Get it

My brother loves the game and I do to you should get this app and it is not haunted it is a good game

By unicorn599.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok 👌🏻

I love this game but it’s okay at the same time

By Laura Laura the artist.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app ever

I have bin playing this but there are adds but it’s ok and
I love some of the mini games and I get candy it’s very cool
And kids should play this every day

By yupkids.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for this game

This game is the best can you update it

By Shukria89.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it

It is so fun and everyone loves it he doesn’t love her because they will die

By loihyve.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
The funnest game ever

This game is super fun and I love it so much

By qweeedsswedd.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS!

I LOOOVE the app but......there are to many adds I do not know if it has anything to do with the app but I’m nine anyways but
whatever anyways it is sooooooooooooooooooooo cool and fun!

By 🦄👧.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
my talking Tom 2

talking Tom is creep see you in a App dot not bay this app because he spying on you I hear the voice is a human captured ham
talking Tom got him

By Starface111.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
FUNNY

I really like playing it because when Tom was playing the drums he kept being funny

By abcdefgnmd.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I can’t find my phone irl

I CANT FIND MY PHONE😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

By Me113456789.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
OMG SCARY

Guys do not download! Delete this app as soon as possible! There’s a stalker in his eyes and when I played it a man came into my
room with a bloody knife and the game started glitching and the Characters came to life with the kidnapper and they all came to my
house at 3am! I barely escaped and they

By cupcakes🧁.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but

I like talking Tom because you play a lot of things I don’t like about talking Tom too much loading

By majssihxihnx.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello I love your game

I’m sorry about those guys that hate your game I love your game that’s it OK bye-bye Lala Lala Loulou Loulou Lala Lala

By zekewillams.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
THE ADS THOO

This game is really good and all but, the ads are way too often, all tho there is a trick to get rid of ads, I would still prefer
to remove ALL ads.

By Donnyspacelover7.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so awesome, it’s so cool that you can take care of your oyen pet. You can dress it and do many things with him. I
like the play time because I love the space game I live being the big worm . I rated this game 5 stars because it’s so cool

By maggie rNdel.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good😸

Hi I think this game is amazing! Me and my brother play this I love all the clothes and his pet! There are so many things to
do😺 I give this game five stars ✨

By I hate covid 19 so Bad.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Tom is creepy

He said he will kill me to death and he has this creepy man in his eyes

By Chocoholic1131.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
A couple questions

I have a couple questions one is that you should add new characters I mean how fun would it be if you had my talking fox foxy like
to the other game talking Tom and friends you should add more characters second you have more games on that game. you should have
like jumping friends you have to make T

By Blah blah1969.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it!

I love this game! But.....why did you guys call it my “talking Tom” ? He’s not talking! So the only thing is I think you
should change the name a bit! Like My Tom 2!

By its ffine just not good.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I love baby Tom

I only love him when He is a baby.

By AmongUsIsSus.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Frustrating😤

It’s frustrating the mini game that’s like slither.io and you can not chat 💬can you add chat please I’m begging 🥺

By gamehapppy.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok sidjvjv

DvdcdcegrhrfefdXad sfz sacred text was a rgrgrbfbtbthththfgrhtutjgcngbghg and I killed Tom now he is bloody and ugly,please fix
this error code 4468 keeps appearing too

By lbama1313.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The greatest game ever

The great game can u make more updates and note to the person who made the download this wow your message is so fake

By rubiniscoolkool.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This is a good game for iPad and iPhone I love it!

By Chilip63.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
😡😡SOMEONE GAVE THE GAME 1 STAR RATING

I loveee this game! I wish the cat could stay a baby forever but.. BEST GAME EVER!! Also i don’t rite that much lol 😁

By robloxxxxx fannnnnnn.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Stalkers?

One question: are there stalkers plz reply to meh

By Mommylovestheapp.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game !😍❤️💕

5 reasons why l love this game …very cute.fun adventures. Cute outfits. Cool fashion shows!🥰have a great
day!🐱🐹🐱🐹🐱🐹🦜🌈✨✨☀️🌍💫🌊🎪

By Ajh812.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very scary

So I was playing this game at 3am then I was going to the bathroom after I saw talking Tom in my tv when I heard knocking on the
door when I looked at window I saw talking Tom trying kill me

By god28;@:.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Just like the game/I don't think so

U might like it but I don't like it u should be scared :helpers:ugh nothing in his eyes)noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo just
cause u don't find it in his eyes does not mean that it didn't kidnap a girl like a 9yr old it dosent like u to know

By bubun stop.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy Birthday buddy

We’re gonna practice wow that’s right

By jenbran78.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you know

Talking friends some evil ways of talking Tom

By April0510202002202.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool Game!

This game is really cool! there are a lot of adds but you can easily fix that by turning off your internet. I think it’s kind of
weird that he keeps looking over his shoulder while he is outside and it reminded me of the creepy roomers of the Angelia game
where there is a bloody man in her eyes when

By Ipad2aholic.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Is ther pretetors?

I do not no but I like it it is fun

By juwusuhshshshsuuauauasldjw.
March 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Talking Tom 2

I love this game, it is so adorable. Tom can play games, go on airplane trips, and so many costumes. Oh and don’t forget his
pets! But sometimes it gets glitchy and the game won’t load or when I’m playing it just freeze. Also when getting gifts from
different islands, I’m trying to get the whole bea

By Tacocat2020.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The fines game ever!

Tom 2 is so much fun you ca get cool prices and other things you can buy stuff and get to new levels to make sure your Tom grows.

By DDay80.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

Me and my brother play this all the time! I want races in this it might be fun but I love this PERFECT

By Bbhfgdhvcdvj.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Mind blowing app 🙀🙀🙀

This app is mind blowing there’s no end to the fun and excitement for talking Tom 2😻😻😻😻😻😸😸😸

By tttfff🦷.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very decent

It an amazing game with everything but, there are two flaws. It takes a long time for Tom to finish naps and his energy goes away
fast. And there are way to many adds other wise AMAZING game!!!

From: emAWSOME

By Dr. Dursty.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I have played this game for three days straight every body in the world should play this app
👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😻😻😻🤗🤗🤗🤤🤤🤤🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩😚😚😚🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😘😘
😗😗😗😙😙😙

By lol😜😝😛😋😚.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Sorry it’s fun but It just gets a little boring

I’m sooooooooooooooo sorry 😞. that it just it’s fun but it gets
Boring when you get used to it.

By Jammer of requests.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love

I love how he can change. I love how it teaches me more how to be a mom when I grow up

By ckooc.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Game game ever

This is the greatest game I ever played

By Bobs 5879.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Ty talking Angela

It kept crashing sometimes but I still love the game good work :D!!!

By WASSUP🥸.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun.

My son loves this game. He does miss the feature where you got to rate outfits and accessories so we’re not giving it the five
stars. I bought the ad free version a couple years ago which made a big difference and he plays it even more now. He likes the
mini games the best. Overall, it’s really

By AngiefromCali..
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Yee

So this is a very fun game, and like a real pet it gets annoying. It’s weird how I how the puppets only last a day. After a
little bit, there is nothing to do. This gets 8/10

By Casieopia.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Read this developers you will be happy

It’s great 👍 but has room for improvement. Only one suggestion you need to make it where Tom could mix and match his outfits.
If you are reading this to see if it’s a good game GET IT it’s the best game EVER

By Gggfdjhh.
February 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
randomly crashing

i got the game just around last week and its already broken, i switch rooms and it crashes, i touch the robot, it crashes, i just
stare at tom and it crashes

By danny devito c0c.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

I love the game soooo much but I wish he could stay as a baby I wish he was not a teen and adult can you make that happen

By alexia taylor beisel.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but chill on the ads

Great game. I love Tom and it’s really cool for younger children. But like, chill in the ads. You’re already making millions
from Talking Tom and Talking Angela. No need to add more and more ads. It’s gotten so bad where I just close off the app and
play something else. Tom is really cute, but ads,

By TGPassion.
March 12, 2021
3 out of 5
01001011010010110100101101001011010010110100101101

Влшоащмоымвыаомшвышамващшмващмфввлмовашмовашомомвыамщофамшваффваш
мовфашмовшвфщмоывфщмофашмговфашмшваофщшмфвоащшмофващшмовфащшмоваф
шщмваыщшмовыамшщаыошгмуафммфащмивыамшгвамшаымиыамифашмиваышмврыащ
шафишвфамиуфалмивфалрмшисшшшаомомощсщмоммошщмафмвфашфрмывфшмвфшар
мвфашмрфаимвдшгамрвфвгшмивфашгмивф₽шдгмо

By Erlinda 0414**.
March 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Changes to the mini game Space Trails tough pill t

I downloaded My Talking Tom 2 solely for the mini game “Space Trails”, and so my review is very limited. After playing the
previous versions of Space Trails which involves some skill, risk taking, and of course friendly competition, this new version
leaves a void in all areas. The new version is mor

By j rob 1.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but...

i used to love this game and i deleted it for storage awhile ago, but i recently downloaded it again and it won’t load at all.

By Ashleythebakedpatato.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Upside down screen

I downloaded that app for the second time and then I noticed the screen was upside down so please fix this oh and the bar is
taking too long for the game to load yesterday it took long

By ca_osiris.
February 22, 2021
3 out of 5
again...?

dose it have the kid napping people again
we do not know

By anime,,,,,.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Getting kinda boring

I had this game for like 1 year now gets pretty boring, so you just abandon tom after it gets boring, but I SOMETIMES take care of
him. If he keeps crying, so I heard the man behind tom thing it's not true and it's completely safe for those who easily believe
crap or anything the media says I had th

By y e s.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool game

Okay I have some pros and cons
Pros:
I love the cute little kitty he is so cute

The food is really cheap!!

I love to do the coloring pages in his room while he is sleeping he he

I like how when u change rooms you see 💤

Cons:
So many ads 😠

It teaches people to hurt cats it could cause people

By Ernierocker.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Read

Good game but very laggy my game keeps crashing

By kmbjj.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps Freezing Up...

...at prompt where family is on raft in the middle of the ocean. Have to remove app, and son is sad about it.

FYI: Reloaded several times to try to fix.

By Tombadaxel.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more improvement

This is making BORED! It’s not as addictive as my talking Angela, and there is a potion if u watch a add it makes Tom hurt or
sick and that should never be thing plus, you can get over load of stuff from the airplane thingy I like games that have more
challenges. I am playing my talking Angela. More

By babylilybella.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Fun when you’re not bombarded with fifty ads. Had to delete. Not enough things to do to warrant the $2.99 ad removal option.
Sorry devs🤷🏻‍♂️

By KushCometh.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Toking Tom is evol

I love this game so moth but vewtobers say its evol I’m playing it so I delet it and up dats it’s making me so surprised

By pokljjj.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a little creepy.. ☠️

Yep, it’s creepy but kind of fun! Sometimes it glitches or crash but it’s fun. I don’t personally love it but my brother
does, his age is [LOL YOU THOUGHT IM GONNA LET YOU TARGET MY BROTHER 😡😡] , This kind of freaks me out like the talking
Angela game...People have been missing!!! ☠️😰⁉️ LIKE WTH (Wh

December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice

I really like this game. I do get a little suspicious though and I’ve deleted this game and gotten on again and so on. Back to
why I get suspicious so I’ve heard a lot of rumors I’m not sure if it’s true or not that like you can see him in the eyes
they send a creepy text messages like you play at 3

By karatefox0000.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Amazing app

I love this app because I love taking care of stuff and it teaches you how to take care of your Tom. But there’s so many
Commercials😫! Ugh!

By sctufurthfjyf.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
So so

I love this app but... I have a couple of issues with this game because that are so many adds when I try to do some of the things
thar is a add I get a little up set because I am just trying to play the game and then an add shows up.the good part is that it
is so fun and of course it is but thar ar

By Kitten Girl P.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Why?

Why do games celebrate Halloween so late? And why do games celebrate Christmas to early?

By bobjoedsvid.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good But Bad

It takes a long time to load even when I have full bars in WiFi it also has a lot of adds but it is really fun once you get into
it it’s a lot of fun to level up and take care of him but it takes down your battery not at all that is one reason why I love
this game but don’t play it when your battery

By Fletchers54321.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Crash

The game crashes when i try to feed tom and takes me back to home screen and i try again it crashes again please fix that

By el07alvc.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
More and more sleeping

He takes forever to sleep why can’t he just wake up when I tell him to literally takes forever to sleep it does not take forever
to sleep but it does take 24 hours to sleep in real life but in games it’s usually not like that well I guess it Hass to be like
that well it’s 24 hours to sleep in real l

By go pooooop💩💩💩💩💩💩.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is so scary

So I love this game but I played until 3:00 am because I like wake ing up I that time so when I played it Tom was gone and there
where a creepy noice it sounded like Tom and it made me so scared I could not stand a chance plz read this

By BEST GAME CHEKER.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Theory

Because it didn’t work and when I like your make it some of it is locked you have to do a lot of stuff to go get the stuff so
I’ll see you have to find the characteristics I don’t know it’s just I don’t like it so it’s just not my title
I got it then I deleted it

By nila Sauris.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but to many notifications

It is very fun but during COVID 19 i did home school and there were 10 notifications in 10 minutes people that are reading reviews
don’t turn notifications

By masonic0727.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads!!!

How do you get rid of alllll the ads? So annoying!

By Nnicky67238.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Haters, u wrong

This game is okay, but I deleted it because I read some reviews. For all you haters out there, just turn off notifications so that
u don’t get creeped out, there’s no man in the eyes, I have no idea what you’re talking about, and finally, THIS GAME IS A
FINE GAME! I haven’t experienced any creepines

By cupcakestardust.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
DO NOT DOWNLOAD

If u played the at three am you would know what happens it’s seems so harmless but it’s not because it’s asked for my camera
and I said but it’s yes....and when u play the at three am it’s might call u..it’s creepy so do not download

By kamaela the.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total