Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Talking Tom Friends

by Outfit7 Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Talking Tom Friends by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Talking Tom Friends written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Talking Tom Friends

Reviews: 430Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Potato ๐Ÿฅ”

Chicken ๐Ÿ” pejehwnwkuebemwkmejenejwimwjwhienebwjkembeipskemeklw,meek,amenable,knew jeiwhabjekemn

By wivegdfdvr.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Little laggy

I love the game and all but every time I try to get them to do something it lags the adds not a problem cause I am fine with that
but there are really and I mean really big lags so pleas3 fix the lags.

By fgteev fan wolf galaxy.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
could be better

too many ads thatโ€™s all thatโ€™s i have to say

By cmccbs.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
๐•ฒ๐•ฝ๐•ฐ๐•ฌ๐•ฟ ๐•ฒ๐•ฌ๐•ธ๐•ฐ

๐‘ป๐’‰๐’† ๐’ˆ๐’‚๐’Ž๐’† ๐’Š๐’” ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’†๐’‚๐’• ๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐’‚๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’–๐’• ๐‘ฐ
๐’‚๐’„๐’•๐’–๐’‚๐’๐’๐’š ๐’˜๐’Š๐’”๐’‰ ๐’•๐’‰๐’‚๐’• ๐’Š๐’ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’Ž๐’Š๐’๐’Š ๐’ˆ๐’‚๐’Ž๐’†
๐’˜๐’Š๐’•๐’‰ ๐’๐’Š๐’Œ๐’† ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’Ž๐’Š๐’„๐’“๐’๐’”๐’„๐’๐’‘๐’† ๐’•๐’‰๐’†๐’ ๐’š๐’๐’– ๐’„๐’‚๐’
๐’†๐’‚๐’“๐’ ๐’ˆ๐’๐’๐’…ูซ ๐’ƒ๐’–๐’” ๐’•๐’Š๐’„๐’Œ๐’†๐’•๐’”ูซ ๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’“๐’”.

By jdkcisjamcmvlslaoc.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this app but a few suggestions

Every 10-1 seconds no not mins or hours LITERAL SECONDS also they sleep for like a very very very very long time so please CHANGE
THE BLEEPING TIME PLEASE! And please add a school so like.. They could go to school and make friends and this could test math
skills

By coolslope2020.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Good not Donna be to long itโ€™s just good

By ajchsnce.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app.

Theyโ€™re cute but nothing is better than this app. I can play this for like five hours straight to four or less. This is the
second time or me playing this game. So 5 โญ๏ธ

By Libra-girl#15.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but could be better

I love the game but there are some things that would make me like it more could U maybe make it so that if they need to go to the
toilet if u donโ€™t take then they canโ€™t wait and just go also when they get sick if they get a cold same thing would happen and
maybe even have if they could break bones f

By Gallaher PEG.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game well itโ€™s................

Awesome thereโ€™s nothing to say but that download the app today

By the honest Man26457.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST EVER๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€

The game is so good people just need to take time on the game and like it but I love it so much the characters are so cute ๐Ÿ˜€and
funny my favorite is Angela ๐Ÿ˜œand the bunny I donโ€™t no the bunny name ๐Ÿ˜ฌsorry but itโ€™s still cute and u can get new
outfits and food and also you can drive in a bus and you c

By cupckaetyujhg.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
My talking tom friends

My talking tom friends update is cool but The clothes cost money but I still like it

By Nana2424242424.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game :)

Ok first of all my brother and sis have this game and itโ€™s safe than those talking Tom and Angela games.two I checked to make
sure there wasnโ€™t scary and inappropriate stuff.three fake rumors so donโ€™t believe those ratings that tell creepy stuff

By the movie maker freak.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game!

A great game to play for you to come check it out

By Morirut.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
I found a creepy feature

The game is great and all, but I found out that if you feed one of your animal friends too much food, everything turns black and
white and the animal youโ€™re feeding freezes in place, and turns metal with its eyes looking around. Try it for yourself. Very
creepy and disturbing.

By chushtiamili.com.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
๐Ÿคฌ

I hate how all of the pets go to sleep I play again for 5min then all of then want to go sleep again this is soooooo annoying

By maria 8k.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
ADDS!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

Its the adds the adds every time I finish do you do one thing they put an ad on literally Iโ€™m not even playing the game all
Iโ€™m doing is watching adds adds adds adds Iโ€™m so annoyed please please please please fix this. I like the game itโ€™s fun but
please the ads itโ€™s the ads itโ€™s the ads I might del

By jazzpandabear.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Good ginger good Tom good Angela good been good ra

I love you my talking tom friends

By Samir Sugal.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Tom Friends

Itโ€™s a good game for kids โค๏ธ

By king yahias.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Not the best

The game was fun but when you got all the people it got boring so just to be nice I. Will give It 4 stars didnโ€™t see so many bad
things so I hope you donโ€™t get a lot .

By bad not so bac.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Tom friends

I love this game and it has Tom Angela and ben

By fjfjxneksjvkqoglejcahroaif.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Talking Tom and friends

Talking Tom and friends is sooo fun because it is fun

By gonygony.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is great

Iโ€™m evee I love the game very much warning the game can see through it but it is very very funny and cute I forgot to mention
that I am age 7 bye ๐Ÿ‘‹

By bell to bells.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Iโ€™m having the best time of my life

I love the bunny girl Tom and angel but I do have a section what if you put the racon from Tom gold run into it and they try to be
friends please it would make my day

By St pete fl.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
It is the best

Thanks for how ever made this app sooooooooooooooo cool it made me cry ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ so thanks and hope you copy it
and do it like the original

By ellaajayi.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Unlocking characters

This game is awesome!!! I wish it was easier to unlock the characters, btw to unlock hank go to the food area... anyone know how
to unlock any of the other ones???
THE GAME IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

By cookiereviews.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
GREAT GAME but I have some I ideas

Super great game but Iโ€™m Nadia whenever they do the activities I think there should be a game for every game. Like when youโ€™re
cleaning up the trash or cooking. And every other one that doesnโ€™t have a game. But other than that itโ€™s a perfect game great
game no bugs!!! And I like how you can dress up

By hhggdvssweeeeeeee.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it hope u see this !!!

This game is rlly good but the ads are making it rlly bad , there are so many ads and random ads if u are going to put ads at
least put some ads for the games u made also , this game is so fun but I have a request that we have a new character in this game
I hope u read this byeeee

By Pastor W.J.P..
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice but...

Stop sending messages for no reason

By suger_1111112.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

Even though I got this game yesterday, Iโ€™ve seen about 30 ads. I would give it 5 stars if there were less ads. Other than that,
itโ€™s a pretty good game

By Minner girl.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
If you need help

Ok I know yโ€™all are stressed out of the game but I can help read this INFO and you will get it right. You need to take off your
friends clothes look down and hit the red X and the clothes will never be on you friends. You need food pit your buddy on the
garden and hit the game controller and you wil

By zkki011.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but....

This game is so much fun and itโ€™s amazing but it has too many adds every time I feed or give someone sleep it goes to an add
itโ€™s so annoying.Just take away all the adds!๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿคฌ

By livylolipop.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I wish they can grow be I love this

By jsnsbebbsbs.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Add a pet ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿˆ

I really like them to have a little pet thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

By sddsrghj.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I love Tom friends is the best game in the world ๐ŸŒŽ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐ŸปโœŒ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ
‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

By Hedi sallah.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Lol how?

It is such a good game not gonig to Lie. But I am sad that when I separate away from the other person to get sad and they donโ€™t
talk sooo how do they breve?

By Princess lalya666333.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but...

Now I think this a REALLY FUN GAME but there are so many ADS so I would like the game to not have so many ads

-
Thank you

By cake time ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿง๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŽ‚.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it but could you make them grow up and stuf

I really love it but can you help make them grow up and stuff I mean like like their birthdays and stuff and please please please
please do this for us I keep up with five stars for this please please craters please I mean like maybe like I donโ€™t know
probably go to school and stuff and and when the

By malia Sanders.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Its a good game

The box with prizes, can we choose how many spins we get and thats how many ads we have to watch instead of ad prize ad prize, so
we can spin it like 6 times in a row and the max amount of spins is 10

By Jeon_jungkook97.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Hfhfhejeudjdu

๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿฅต๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿ™€๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ
คฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿง๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜Œ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ
˜พ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜พ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿคฃโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโš
ฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธโšฝ๏ธ๐ŸŽพโšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿช€๐Ÿ“๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽฑ๐ŸฅŽโšพ๏ธ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ๐ŸŽพโšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿฅ…โ›ณ๏ธ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅˆ
๐Ÿฅ‰๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ…๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅ‡๐Ÿฅˆ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ
Žจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ›–๐Ÿ’ฟ๐Ÿ“€๐Ÿ’ฝ๐ŸŒŒ๐ŸŽ†๐Ÿžโ›ฉ๐ŸŒ…๐Ÿ›ฃ๐Ÿ›ค๐ŸŒ‡๐ŸŒ‰๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ›ฃ๐ŸŒ†๐Ÿ—พ๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒ ๐ŸŽ‘๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŒƒ

By jsbsbsusbrhdu.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great I have ideas too๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

Great game Iโ€™m a 10 year old but keep reading I think u guys should make a talking tom friend's world! With my help I think a
lot of people would download I see it in my mind but Iโ€™m not going to tell u what my ideaโ€™s are until u respond

By zayne1000.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitches!!!!

I love this game but Iโ€™m constantly having to close the whole app because it freezes up a lot

By Misse028.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game but I wish you didnโ€™t have to have 1000 bus tickets to go anywhere and I wish you didnโ€™t have to give
them to food items before they are not hungry anymore but other than that itโ€™s a great game and I recommend it

By Rocky pierce.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
The game scams

Iโ€™m only nine and my sister is four and we both play the game. I spined the wheel multiple times and I got the same thing over
and over a pink bag with useless stuff in it. I canโ€™t get any of the good Christmas stuff and Iโ€™m really annoyed also the ads
are also the same every once in a while they ch

By Alethia.w.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
GO TALKING TOM

There are so many fun things to do I donโ€™t like the adds but... Who cares itโ€™s GREAT!!!!!! I waited soooo long for it to come
out and it finally did and sense then every time I go it I canโ€™t stop play it!!! Itโ€™s the first app with Becca. Is she like
talking Becca now or? That was so much fun on 10th

By Sophishca Bean Cat Lover.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game! :)

Awesome app! You have to find a certain character to find another one and so on until you get ginger. To me it never gets boring!
Probably the best Tom
App Iโ€™ve ever played

By xtravica.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I have an idea

The game is great and all but I think we should add more friends and more stuff.

By Smooth Sonic.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
ฤŒudovito

Ta aplikacija je tako ฤudovita! Vedno igram prijatelje Talking Tom. Resniฤno mi je vลกeฤ tudi nova posodobitev, kjer lahko
meลกate hrano. Igrate lahko tudi video igre, ko so Tom, Ben, Hank, Angela in Becca. Kdor vidi to oceno, bi res moral prenesti to
ฤudovito aplikacijo. Adijo!

By ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

This game is so fun I love it and play it everyday when it came out I immediately downloaded it I just love this game so much

By by love colina.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Kate

This game is amazing but I donโ€™t want to watch Antz

By ice cream Princess๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿซ๐Ÿจ.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Itโ€™s the best game but could better a๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜Š

So cool but it could be better it could have more careter like the ceo or bens girlfriend or landlord

By clara#4321.
December 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great but some suggestions

Hi I love thus app but I think we should not have to pay for so much cool stuff that is why I am giving it three stars
โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

By love is possible.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Haunted or ok?

Ok so I know the thing that talking Angela and talking Tom and talking ginger are haunted but not teh others... I donโ€™t know if
I can re download it and trust it or never ever play it? Itโ€™s a really fun game Iโ€™ve played it since I was four but Iโ€™ll
this stuff is happing and I donโ€™t want to find out

By Nattyluvbug326.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads every second

When Iโ€™m trying to play the game ad after ad after ad I just hate it please make less ads please

By pixie wolf gammer.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s ok?!

Ok so there is no one in its eyes and if you just look at it I said just some cute Kawaii little eyeballs so I think youโ€™re safe
To get this one but you might be experiencing other things with it so itโ€™s not completely safe but this is what I have Seen Also
everyone that I have is really nice so I d

By cat๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฆ.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Chenise or Russian?

I got a glitch on the app title I would give 5 stars but try to fix it or ban it in Russia and china

By i loce poop.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s okay but it has a lot of add

Great game love the new Christmas theme

By noikjhgd.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Why is everybody saying these talking Tom games ar

But I did See somebody in gingers eyes in talking ginger game so sorry that my English is bad๐Ÿ™‚

By rat0987.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but adds

OMG I love talking Tom but with the adds always happens every second like when I am done taking care of them an add sometimes pops
up and I donโ€™t like it pls that these adds away itโ€™s annoying too me

By ally mcdermet.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s a good game but I have some thoughts

Ok so first there are so many adds even if u say no thanks it still gives you a add and something else is itโ€™s really hard to do
all there needs at the same time so I think I should only have one animal at a time and something that I really want they to fix
is the when weโ€™re u born thing because the

By xstarlightzd.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
K game

I like the game but I always get bored playing! I think it would be a better game if it had more characters and costumes. I would
like the app to have a ball gown or a banana outfit. The outfits I want to be in the game is a Christmas elf outfit and some
animal onesies

By ezoemom.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It could be better hereโ€™s how

Itโ€™d be better if the friends werenโ€™t they didnโ€™t need sleep all the time fix it outfit

By Treadneck.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read

Hi I think this is a really great game!
You guys are awesome!
But one suggestion is that maybe not so many ads and that they donโ€™t have to sleep so long.
But it is a pretty good guess

By ezzrrr.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but could make changes

Please read this developers!!!!!
Like I said I love this game but there are some changes I would make and some more things to add: first I wish there was more than
one house (and not that you have to buy with money) or the house they like in right now was much bigger and everyone had their own
room

By #michiganfootball.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ THIS!!!

I absolutely love this game and itโ€™s kept me pretty entertained for a while. Though after you get all the stars on the board
there isnโ€™t much to do other than drag the animals around and fill their needs. I would love it if after you got all the stars
for the animals they would get older like they d

By gracies reveiws.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I like it itโ€™s pretty good because I get to take care of animals๐Ÿป

By gbkrhf4*5.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but..

It a good game but it getting boring and I have nothing to do btw all I do is watch ads
Pls remove some ads

By vclvetxrose.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Why canโ€™t I unlock the characters?

It is really annoying because Iโ€™m doing everything right here and I canโ€™t unlock any of the characters and it is very
frustrating

By Eddie the G.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Please remove

Please remove the sleep thing I hate it when everyone sleeps and makes the game boring

By neptunes moon.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
X

DoBy the corner is all of the day all Toki Juju is gone

By baldi :(((?;;?.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I give it three stars because the pets keep sleeping and thousand of ads please keep ads limited, every second a ad appears on the
screen super disappointed ,and it hangs a lot. I regret giving it three stars I should have gave just one.Pls edit this game and
remove the things that I told

By Haniya Amir.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
3

I choose 3 bc it has too many ads even when the no ads feature is turned on

By reese cup is my puppy.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I canโ€™t access other characters

Hi I love this game I have it on my moms phone but on my phone I canโ€™t get other characters the only I have are Angel Tom and
Hank that is why I gave you a three stars if you can help me with that I would appreciate it and give you a better rate

By nees changes.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Pls pls respond this is so important

Ok...ok so I have not really played this game yet (sorry) but! I have read a lot of the reviews and it says thereโ€™s a man in da
eyes?? My bro plays this game I took a screen shot and zoomed in. THERE IS NOTHING THERE. You people are scaring little kids with
this rumor pls stop

-TheTurtleQueen

By TheTurtleQueen.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total