My Town : Scary Haunted House Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Town : Scary Haunted House

by My Town Games LTD

Rating of My Town : Scary Haunted House

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Town : Scary Haunted House App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Town : Scary Haunted House written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Town : Scary Haunted House User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
اللعبه حلوه و الباقين احلى بس لو يخلون ماي تاون مس

اللعبه حلوه و الباقين احلى بس لو يخلون ماي تاون مستشفى بدون فلوس احلى
شكراً لكم 💣💣💣😩😩

By اااامنننه 404.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I could be good

I may be glitches and bugs could be fixed but it still is good I don’t know what I could say about this

By kjkj444444444.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The weird but good game

It’s good I mean u need to fix the glitching parts of the kitchen because I saw this the refrigerator blacking out so fix i’m
not saying it’s a bad game OK I really like it OK OK OK?

By i lovw ur games:).
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing app

It’s a amazing app and all I love it all I wish is that there weren’t so many ads rather than that this app is great

By human72.
November 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Halloween

I downloaded this the day before Halloween but I’d prefer it more scary!

By smoochebob.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I want everything to be free now love it

By Blancanives.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good just every time you go to a different room there is a ad. Overall this is a great kids game.

By Destiny5642.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s pretty good but I was kinda expecting more

By Radio Rebel tee hee.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Bth dh ft dog dgh

Fgd dfrtcfk diff eft kfg kfg xf dg

By dfd dgd.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehhh

I love the game in all but they make you buy OR watch a add witch is stupid like people clouths and more every dang moment I wish
it’s as free as what I did to get this game👎🏼

By jharrivon.
November 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total