My Turn: Infinite Magic Duel Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

My Turn: Infinite Magic Duel

by Feiyu Co.,Ltd.

Rating of My Turn: Infinite Magic Duel

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of My Turn: Infinite Magic Duel App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Turn: Infinite Magic Duel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

My Turn: Infinite Magic Duel User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sign in problem

It's my favorite game, but I changed my phone and when I downloaded it to play I couldn't log in with Facebook.

By bsjsksssbskssj.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

All around fun game but some cards are to powerful, like the Samurai with Dawn Excalibur is just so good it’s annoying

By SuperXSaiyan.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised

Pretty fun game, ngl. Easy to setup & play. Short matches which is nice if you’re busy. Give it a shot, it’s not perfect but
so far so good.

By onebakednoodle.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun

Really fun and simple, easy to jump into

By JustLettingYouKnowBro.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Really awesome and fair game

One of the rare hero collectors that’s not a boring idle game or pay to win.

By Geo3eo.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great card game!

Really solid and interesting gameplay. Far more free-to-play friendly than other card games like Hearthstone. Minor translation
issues are the only real problem.

By Speebis.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
One of a kind

There is no card game like My Turn out there. Your strategy and final turn can make or break a moment in the game. And it looks
like the developers are regularly updating, which is a plus in modern time phone games these days.

By Honest Saiya.
March 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun when it works

The game’s a whole lot of fun when you’re not getting network errors or getting booted from the game. I can’t get to the
developers because the feedback button is busted. I keep getting the error 502

By Snake Eyes 03911.
January 31, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total