Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

My Utmost

by RBC Ministries
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Utmost by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Utmost written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Utmost in Canada

Reviews: 6Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Daily Challenge'

'I so much appreciate the daily challenge from MY Utmost for His Highest to help me focus on my real purpose for being put on this
earth ... to love God and know Him intimately and to serve Him wholeheartedly in loving the people he has put in my path.'

By PaulGif.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crashes on start up iOS 9.0.1'

'I installed the software upgrade to iOS 9.0.1 and now My Utmost daily reading is not starting without crashing. Luckily I have
my old leather bound text version here somewhere. Please update the app, My Utmost as soon as you can I\'m thinking a lot of us
will miss it. \nThank you Terry'

By Tareance.
September 28, 2015
5 out of 5
'Second to none! But the Holy Bible'

'Please get this book for yourself an those around you. It represents a \"real\" Christian Daily Devotional....'

By talk2MEH.
February 10, 2014
5 out of 5
'I love this app!'

'This app is amazing, it has really great material for meditation and each day you can find yourself praising the Lord, thanking
God, learning about yourself, and being challenged to a higher purpose. All of this is contained in a few short paragraphs.\n\nOf
course, don\'t let it replace your own personal study of the Bible, but Oswald Chambers brings out some great points to meditate
on in his short devotions. I recommend this app to anyone who wants to learn about the Bible!'

By LanguageFanatic.
July 27, 2013
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Crashing!'

'Loved this app and use it everyday, but with the new ios 9 update I can\'t open it! I really hope it gets fixed asap!\nThanks.'

By big_cyr.
September 20, 2015
3 out of 5
'Great content'

'Great little app. The content is life changing and Gods presence is all over it. Wisdom from 100 years ago is more than relevant
and challenging today as ever. \nBut falls short in some areas of polish. It\'s basically just their website. No search function.
No ability of find forgotten password. The date is synced with some server somewhere else in the world, not my phone. So the date
of my reading is wrong depending on time of day. It\'s a quickly put together app and $5 is a bit steep. Still

By Jordanhollins .
January 22, 2014
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total