Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

My Utmost

by RBC Ministries
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Utmost by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Utmost written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I have the old paperback version and I often go online for the updated version but this app is so simple and convenient to use'

By randydaniel.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I wish a post can be shared as a PDF or JPEG on o

'This is my ALL-Time favorite speaker/author... (his words transcribed by his wife). While he’s from another era, my young mind
was blown by how profound every book of his is. Please, do yourself a favor, get this and all his words in print... and READ...
don’t put it on the “Bookshelf”.'

By elvaif.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'If you want to grow in Christ'

'As a new believer someone gave me a copy of this book. It my favorite 12 years later. It has helped me grow a deeper faith in
Jesus. It has comforted and convicted. How great the Father’s love for us!'

By Houla77.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite App'

'I have an iPhone and this is working perfectly. No ads, crashes, etc. and very convenient and easy to access anywhere. It has
an assortment of features added for notes, highlighting, and access to both the classic and updated versions. I also appreciate
the ability to click on the Bible verses a

By hmhealth.
August 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app, please fix it!'

'I loved this app for all the five days it worked for me, now it crashes every time I open it, even after the latest update.
Please fix this! I can’t wait to start using it again!'

By FireDancer10.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great devotional app'

'This is a great app of a classic devotion. I too had the older version first and now the updated. I like some reviewers, I find
the new interface to be straightforward and user friendly. Well worth the $5.'

By justsumguy23.
March 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it! Please fix bug'

'From daily reading to Gateway Bible App. I get for example John 33A16 instead of John 3:16. Which means it won’t up the Bible
verse. Thank you'

By My Utmost.
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this app.'

'Thank you! Love reading this app every morning.'

By mnnbvvcxzLjhgdapouytew.
September 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Quick feedback'

'Could someone please email me about something that is wrong with your app? I love the app but something small needs to be fixed.
I can’t find an email to get a hold of you!'

By jpmanson.
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing content. Reasonably good app.'

'You can now toggle between classic and updated versions. I did not buy it until that option was available.'

By RTCthree.
March 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'The Best I\'ve Found!!!'

'Thank goodness for the positive reviewer in early December. I might not have even tried the app because of the negative reviews
overall. Some of the reviews had valid concerns but I\'ve not run into any of the problems cited and the app was updated 3 months
ago. \n\nThe app is $.99 and well worth t

By Yahwehcomforts.
January 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great! Recommended!'

'I read the My Utmost devotionals every day when I was raising our boys. It kept me in right thinking and mature thought as I
spent many days with youngsters. \nI am thrilled to have this App and begin the journey again - this time with grandchildren!'

By Constine James.
December 22, 2017
4 out of 5
'Made Some Changes From a Year Ago'

'This is an update from my original 1 star review over a year ago. I was hoping to see that changes were made to the app, and it
appears that they did. For example, the original app prior to v3.0 had scripture verse reference in his classic text. The original
book I have does not, so it was an “up

By HPRefugee.
December 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'I had held off for years buying this app'

'I had held off for years buying this app for a couple reasons; people had left many bad reviews, and the material was free
online. I downloaded RBC’s free Our Daily Bread app and found it was great! That lead to believe My Utmost for His Highest app
may also be very good as they are both by RBC.

By Seanbhappy.
December 2, 2017
4 out of 5
'Easy to read, Easy to use'

'This app is two-books in one, offering both the Classic (original text) and Updated (in today\'s language) of one of the
bestselling devotionals of all time, My Utmost for His Highest. The dailiy devotionals cut to the truth of scripture with wisdom
like: “Faith never knows where it is being led,

By brewcrewx4.
October 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Reader View Option and account login'

'This is a wonderful App. However, it no longer has the \"reader view\" option at the top left. Can we please have that option
back? Also, I get an error message when trying to login to my account? Please give us an update that will address these issues.
Thanks'

By Teddy Rob.
July 17, 2017
4 out of 5
'Great devotional'

'Great app except that it always opens to the next day\'s reading. Fix that and it will be perfect!'

By Ekhodj.
January 5, 2016
4 out of 5
'Changes noted'

'I appreciate the change back to a non-italized font, and repairing the dead links on iPad. OC\'s messages are timeless. I\'ve
been reading him for years and don\'t believe that I\'ll find any reason to move back to print. I recommend this app, too. Thank
you for your dedication.'

By amb49.
December 28, 2015
4 out of 5
'Still a good app'

'Since the last release the app is almost perfect but it still opens on wrong day, one day ahead.'

By Jbass55.
December 22, 2015
5 out of 5
'Will not pull up the bible'

'I like the app, but with your new update I am not able to pull up the bible reference. I hope this can be fixed.'

By Texasruby764.
October 29, 2015
4 out of 5
'No italics please!'

'I am glad the app is working again but the former font was good. If people like italics at least you should put the option for
both. \n\nMay God bless you. \n\nSerafin P.'

By Serafin JR.
October 13, 2015
4 out of 5
'App not working'

'App not opening since installing iOS 9. Fix the problem or give me my money back.'

By Istryder18.
October 10, 2015

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total