Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of My Virtual Pet Escape Rescue by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of My Virtual Pet Escape Rescue written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for My Virtual Pet Escape Rescue

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow!

I actually really like this game It’s underrated and at first when I saw it I thought it would be bad but it’s really fun hope
y’all could make new/more updates plz 😺also plz stop having so many ads any time you win/lose it’s annoying sorry if I
sound rude :(

By memes are fantastic,,.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but sad

So when I was little I would play this game it’s pretty sad it’s the cat gets lost and he new and the owner get mad when u
have to sneak it’s sad but the good news is it’s not real and hopefully there’s a good ending

By Robot1236.
May 24, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is glitchy but it is good

This game sometimes glitches me out of the game so if you like sudden automatic game leaving, you can download it. But if you hate
automatic game leaving, then DON'T download it

By how fast it downloads.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but lots of adds and I want there to be 29 more episodes

By vieltta.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg 😱

I saw this app and I was like I want it. My mom bought it in the I with it so fast I loved it so much. The only problem is that
there’s too many ads in the wrong times. I still love this game so much. I just don’t know how to buy the skin.

By Cdavis mom.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

I love it but it does need more levels but I still like it

By Paymemore.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Now

It’s funny how cats run away the kids are so mean they Through
A ball at the cat

By Noa. Brown.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'πŸ™‚'

'Good app but it needs more levels!!!'

By catspen.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo cute 😘😘😘😘😘'

'I like the cat he is so cute well even I am not four and I am a teen I like this game very muchπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€'

By Aline jauregui.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hey'

'Please add more levels I did them all'

By πŸ˜Žβ˜„οΈ.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS AWESOME!! 😍😍😍😍'

'This game is great I LOVE THIS GAME! I want people to make more games like this!!'

By 134653fenex.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just little very little bad'

'It for some reason lesson one when I played and I was about to beat one level I played level three then when I tried to play well
I cannot do it it’s impossible to do that sooo I’m gonnna give it four stars'

By sarah cruthers.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

'Ruerfjhfjfv\n\nThe first \nThe \nJohn \nI’m'

By SS Jackson Lopez.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tea sis also great'

'It’s great adds trash tho, could prob get rid of them. Overall a great game, I haven’t gone to the second episode yet, but
I’ll get there eventually. Cya chumps. Peace ✌️'

By shrek senpai 🐸🐸.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jesus Pets was aeiou Bob obby Bob Toy story Bob T

'Bob obby toy story \n House bob obby has \nToy dog store house bob Sid was the krusty krab \nBob obby \nToy store and then \nObby
has'

By jesus obby.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this I got this game because I knew my little cousins would love it'

By Vedasilly.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'i love this app but it needs more levels'

By p.oo jaxon.
February 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add this please'

'Would you please add one more level after the last so we could run from the pound and then if you escape you live the rest wild
and if you don’t escape you do your regular stuff please'

By frrtrrtftgttftyfttrdtymgjhgjgd.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'??????'

'This game is super fun I love everything, but I do wish that the levels would never end. Because there is not as many levels as I
thought there would be so if these creators could put in more levels I would love it more'

By OwO 😸.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I Loved playing this app and you should toπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„'

By jay 2506.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a great game just a visual and voice upgrade and this would be perfect'

By dcg g d. z😜😁πŸ₯°πŸ˜„πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„πŸ™‚cftt.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so fun'

'It’s so fun to play make more games I love it ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️'

By huguhgu.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'It has changed my life. I fell whole now, as if I am a good.Thanks'

By Teresasuza.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love the game it’s so cute!'

By nickname takon.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but'

'This game is great but there’s only like 20 boards most games go on forever \nSo plz make more boards\n\nTHANK YOU'

By Bdroxs.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please read'

'The game I finish in a breeze but hope you update it with more levels because the game is really fun and try to put a little less
ads'

By badtothebone278.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Wow I love it thanks for your help'

By cute pack wolf djafalo.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ±πŸ±'

'I love it but why does the voice sound I don’t know weird also why does it look like the cat is waddling around like a penguin
in all good game!'

By cool girlπŸ¦….
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO FUN'

'I just downloaded this game and it is really really fun because you like save or escape. This is really really the best game
ever!'

By Marky123!.
June 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I love the game but……

I love the game some much please make more levels and can you please make them where you are just Gloria and the one with Gloria
was so fun but the other two where just boring please fix those and they have bad graphics

By JuliaJenniferhollis.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Plz read

Love this game but it has so many glitches and adds so I hade to delete it 😒😒😒

By dr doofensmetz.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good

Pretty good game but it needs something more and that’s all I have to say 🐈

By XelileX.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummmm

Ok I finished all of the levels and now I have nothing to do with it so I would prefer her not getting it

But once you finish all the levels delete it!!!

But it is a good game πŸ™ƒ

By hope it is upgraded.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

So ok hate the adds on the side because they are soooo interproprite

By lexi lu hu.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
More levels less adds

😩😑🀬😰😰😀😫☹️πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜žβ˜ΉοΈπŸ™πŸ˜•πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜”πŸ˜–πŸ˜£πŸ˜’😭😀😑πŸ₯΅

By fygvgybjh.
May 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

Ok would be nice if cat had voice.And less ads.thats all.

By spikion.
June 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Siri

It’s on a cat II love the game my friend Paisley loves
bobcats how and she keeps

By OK the reviews.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Uh plz fix this

I liked the game but the ads are to hard to X out of! Also on the city level, when I spawned, there were these weird things all
over the map! It was nearly impossible to find the way!

Thanks for reading!

By rainbow unicorn girlπŸ¦„πŸ‘‘πŸ‘.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs more levels

It’s a good game but it needs more levels and in only ONE chapter your a cat and the rest your people

By BlueDarkness36.
October 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total