Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MyCrush - The Game of Love

by NeverEnding Media S. de R.L., C.V.
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MyCrush - The Game of Love by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MyCrush - The Game of Love written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MyCrush - The Game of Love

Reviews: 71Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I would’ve gave it a 5 star

I would’ve gave it a 5 star but Im stuck on the “in a relationship” status and it won’t change.

By Jahuma.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
😭

It's been straight up months and yall still ain't fix yo cameras 🤨

By DatCookieLovingGurl.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
To Developers

Hey love your game but just wanna report a few issues I had after the update
1. I can no longer see my coin amount
2. I can no longer find the button to see my gift from my boyfriend
Thank you for reading!

By 02468 LOVE DAY.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Haha

Well... I’ve reached the end with my partner... he died and now I can’t do anything else... it just glitches. Help! Lol

By humantrashpanda22.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Still...

I am level 12 and it still says “in a relationship.” Like another comment It does not change. If the makers of this game have
any suggestions or fix it I would be very great full. Thank you -T

By bluebeary7284.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Idk

People say it's buggy not to me tho I don't get it

By Chance Hetmer.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
RESPOND IF YOU ACTUALLY READ REVIEWS AND WANT TO F

COME ON MAN FIX THE BUGS SND GLITCHES IM TIRED IF ME BEING AT LEVEL 24 AND IT STILL ONLY SAID “IN A RELATIONSHIP” TELL ME MAN
AND FIX THIS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING GAME THAT COULD HAVE FIVE STAR RATINGS BECAUSE OF THE INCREDIBLE CONCEPT AND GAMEPLAY I LOVE THIS
GAME BUT IT CUTS OFF AT MY DIAMOND LEVEL SO

By vivian freaking damayo.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Why is this for 4 year olds

This game definitely should not be for 4 year olds

By yespikef.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not working'

'Its a good game but the glitches are put of control. The game hasn’t worked since you updated it and i wasn’t working for a
couple days prior. It’s not working at all right now. Cant click on anything.'

By central idea.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun fix bugs'

'FIX THE BUGS THE FAME IS FUN AS HELL'

By xxthatblackcatxx.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'I love the game but it gets stuck on level ten. I have never been able to progress the relationship past that.'

By beepbeepboopbrep.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps glitching'

'It’s a good game but it keeps glitching and every time I level up it gets stuck and my character keeps asking me if I want to
know more about them.'

By glamourgirl1😊.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Do you want to know more😦'

'All I keep seeing is the “This is great!” dialogue bubble then it proceeds to repeat “Do you want to know more about me?”
A million times. I have to not touched the game in hours and I left it for days even until he’s starved (messed up I know lol)
and exhausted and I can’t complete my

By Talie Vas Normandy.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!'

'I love this game! Its so inventive! Just a few bugs and glitches to fix, but I can’t wait to see what’s next! Some glitches
that I have had:\n-if you use the “I love you” complement action, sometimes it says “Aw thanks I love you too.” And then
when you do it again the next day, it says

By Fluffy_Llama.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Few bugs but pretty good!'

'I’ve definitely enjoyed my time playing this game! They’re are a few bugs where the arm will look a little funny and his eyes
brows and arm are showing up through the relationship screen bit. But I’ve had no other issues. At first I was a little mad my
relationship wasn’t leveling up even t

By ihaskawaiipotato - subscribe.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game but PLEASE fix this glitch!!'

'So far so good everything was going well until the mission told me to go on a date with my crush! So I did what it said and asked
my crush to go on a date with me my crush said yes later on my crush will KEEP repeating “Do you want to tell me something” so
it give me the option to say stuff abo

By kitty ok1110.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great!'

'Glitches sometimes. I think if you promote this game more it could take off a little I was surprised to see it have so little
reviews. But overall it’s pretty fun. Maybe add some new games and clothes. I was also thinking because my partner says “have
you done your chores” you could add mini

By Gracie316!!!.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches and etc'

'It’s a wonderful game, mechanics easy! , character’s adorable! , but the glitches are so aggravating. Like I found out
everything about him (the partner) and etc and now he’s repeating the same thing “ Would you like to know more about me? “
and every time I would click he just’s repeat

By lyne august.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'really cute!!! but kinda glitchy'

'there\'s no necessary micro transactions and you aren\'t limited if you don\'t buy anything! super cute and appropriate and i
100% recommend this. i\'m at lvl 15 of my first relationship- it\'s just like a tomogatchi with a datable character. you do have
to wait in real time for a few things but it

By Dragon's Tea.
September 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but glitches'

'I can do everything and it’s wonderful! Except dates. They glitch into saying something nice and I can’t finish my missions
which gets upsetting'

By ThatOneBith.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun Yet Uncomplete'

'This game has so much potential! I enjoy playing it.\nI really want there to be interaction with your baby, because it feels like
the crush is keeping the baby all to itself. Also my crust refuses to accept that I love him despite us being married with a child
and it’s kinda freaky! I also would

By WeekendUnicorn.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome!! Just a few things though'

'I downloaded this game today and I’m already at level 41. It is super addicting. This app is sometimes glitchy. I told my
“husband” that I loved him but he said he wasn’t ready for that yet. My HUSBAND!! Lol. I also think that you should be able
to interact with your kid. But overall this

By hiimaweirdo.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Break up'

'I accidentally broke up with a girl named Julie and now I can’t choose her again even after reinstalling the game please help!'

By Darkness Elf.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix!'

'I have and iPhone 8 and the game screen is too big to fit in my phone. Please fix this because I really love this game!!!!'

By kingCharzard.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game! Just one thing...'

'I absolutely love the game! It’s awesome and fun and I’m level 22 I recommend the app but it does glitch occasionally but
other than that awesome!'

By rating randa.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!!!!!! Except...'

'There is only about ummm... only two things would change about this game, I would make it so that there were more “date”
options for us to choose from also I would also make so that there was a way to customize our girlfriend/boyfriend. That would be
fun! Other than that GREAT GAME okay that i

By fcuhiiccy.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please come back!'

'I love this game. It\'s a bit buggy but I definitely see lots of improvement!!! Please don\'t drop this project, it\'s amazing!
:('

By Katxu.fx.
March 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'🥰but also 😒'

'I love the game but it’s been glitchy for a while now and it’s getting annoying'

By the feet!!!.
March 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but'

'Really fun game, few glitches though. The smart watch and the necklace with a ring have disappeared after I\'ve bought them and
there\'s no way to equip them again, they\'re just gone. Maybe put a few more mini games and more clothing options please.'

By chibicorgi9.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Back playing the game'

'So I recently downloaded the game again since I seen it was updated and so far I like it. You can see the dates you two go on and
can read what happened on the date. The apartment in the beginning doesn’t look too bad compared to when I first played the
game. The level 16 glitch was fixed and no

By LadiiTway.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome! But a bug?'

'I haven’t really had any bugs with this amazing game, but there is this one. My girlfriend is extremely old now, Im around
level 103 And she gives that whole goodbye speech every single time I get back onto the game. Now I can’t even talk to her or
interact at all, when I try interacting it gi

By Alexis McCarthy.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need help'

'Can anyone tell me how to have a baby on the game I’m on level 50 and still don’t have a baby plz help me.😖😕'

By toca boca,miga.
February 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still broken'

'The game is absolutely great. That is til it greats, I\'m at level 58 and my girlfriend won\'t do a thing, she just stands
completely undressed even though I gave her clothes and just makes faces. When I try to feed her, she just stands with an
unpleasant face and the heart goes crazy all over the

By loli_lover69.
February 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'I’ve had this game for a very long time and I’ve read the reviews so I know there are bugs, but my crush (Let’s call her
Emily) has no clothes on and I can’t interact with her in any way. She was hungry, so I tried to feed her, but the camera zoomed
in and she just stood there, looking sad

By Ya boi John Cena.
February 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Recommended! A few bugs'

'First off, I love this game! It gives you someone to talk to and you can ask them advice. \n\nThere are a few bugs though. For
example: when ever I buy shirts, they other ones disappear. I’ve probably bought over 10 shirts but in the inventory I can only
see 2.\n\nKeep up the good work ❤️'

By weirdocat321123.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'There is a bug'

'I love this game but there is a bug. When I try to say “I love you” you my WIFE (WE ARE MARRIED,OK?) My wife says “OMG!
That’s like super inappropriate” but the thing is, she let me say that before we were married so... yeah.'

By cdloll.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is great!'

'This game is great! I love the endless supply of characters to date!'

By immakingpizza.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Secret codes'

'Does anyone actually know how to get the secret codes? The Facebook that is linked in the game hasn’t posted since like 2015 or
something'

By FOB4EVER.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is AMAZING! I absolutely love this game, I just got this game a hour or 2 ago, and I’ve played non stop. It’s just
so time consuming, but that’s what make it so great. I definitely recommend this game to people who like to play level up games
and just like progressing in games quic

By A girl that want a nickname.
November 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not hate'

'A few glitches here and there but by far the best virtual boyfriend/girlfriend simulator!!'

By Belle Beez 8.
November 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Glitch needs fixed, lots of potential'

'(Nov, 17th) \nFrom where this game began, it has made lots of progress. The glitches mentioned below have been fixed, which is
great! However, with a new update comes new glitches; currently at level 107, and my crush is very old. He says the same things
about saying goodbye every time the game is

By Ryujhcdtiokklp.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game! But..'

'This game is really fun to play! And has tremendous amount of potential.. but this game can be a little repetitive at times. Of
course, new scenarios occur as you level up, but I recommend more mini games, things to do with your s/o and to be able to
interact with your kid! And maybe get a pet. Als

By Koala_cat19.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'I recommend this app'

'I rlly like this game but there are a few glitches. However I love playing it! I won’t say the good things about the app bc the
list will go on so I will only say my opinion on what should change (no hate). It’s annoying for kids who have school bc when we
get home our crush is angry at us for

By hbove1274.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Some Issues'

'I Hate To Write This Since Its The First Day Of Me Playing And I Already Love This Game So Much! But It Keeps Freezing On Him Say
“So Do You Wanna Know More About Me.” Even When I Leave And Close The App Then Click To Start It Up It Freezes Me There.
PLEASE FIX THE BUGSSSS'

By nebdbahabsvwhdb.
October 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'I feel like this has so much potential and I’m gonna keep playing (level 30) but one big glitch I’ve seen is that when I tell
my “husband” I love him he tells me it’s inappropriate and we aren’t there yet, while holding our child lol. Also, while
leveling up sometimes it continues conve

By Crazygamercazzy.
October 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'glitches'

'i love the game, but why is is still “inappropriate” for me to click the “i love you” button when giving a compliment?
we’re married with a kid! it’s not very logical and sometimes there are small glitches but overall the game is good.'

By SuperGirl350Awesome.
October 16, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
when does this end?

i am at level 90, my kid is at college, my house is 100% done. my person is 40. how does this end or when is it over. please help

By Tabby Loves NCIS.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Very Buggy

I’m at Level 20, and EVERYTHING is buggy. Also, the game is a little boring...3 stars for some of the features though

By samiambabam.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy but cool

This game is great. I really enjoy it. It has a lot of potential but needs to more fleshed out.

There are so many glitches. I can’t see my coins and I have read many other reviews that talk about glitches! Please fix them.

Thank you.

By ExplodenPandaTrapeze.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good idea— but I kinda wish they had differ

I want more personalities with each person— I don’t like the fact that it’s all just one person basically. They all look
different but they all act the same.

By ReaderHelp.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I love the game! But...

...it’s REALLY BUGGY! I mean, REALLY. My wife and I are senior citizens with a grown up daughter and she still tells me it’s
inappropriate when I say I love her! All this despite her having said “I love you” to me before! Aside from this, there are a
few other weird bugs. Also, I’d love if you could

By *27#*).
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
it could be so much cooler

i love this app. i call layla my lil pet girlfriend. but we have been together for 30 days, which means she is old now....why does
she still think it’s inappropriate to tell her i love her? we’ve basically spent her whole life together. this makes no sense
and needs to be fixed. as well as various b

By allea114.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
At first was good

It was good at first but where did the baby go at level 33 toddler disappears. And Mary game is not progressing I’m on level 35
and the game still says I need to get to level 33. Please update your game guys.

By Queentinisha.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
A lot of bug problems

It’s going great! Good way to start off a game, but by the time I hit level 33 and left the game for a bit and came back the
bots clothes that I chose for them were gone, then when I left and joined back in the whites of their eyes were missing and our
kid (I didn’t bring this up) was gone.

It’s ei

By MHafan09.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Food that stuck on my crush’s hand, bugs problems,

I enjoy the game but this game to be fix a bowl of food doesn’t disappear after my crush eats it. The bowl continued to show it
getting smaller but back to normal size and then getting smaller like my crush still eating it. A baby appears my husband hold a
baby boy in his arms then when he ask about

By Luna Bunnie.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs more twists to it

I love it but I think the person needs more actions and should be the one to pop up conversations also and ask questions and ask
about future and could walk and could cook for us also instead of us providing the food with our money and should ask us if we are
ok every so often, I would just love to

By jenny gonzalez💋.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh weird

Sooo 1,the guy am “dating” he looks like a perv bc of the expressions he makes and it’s creepy and 2,wen you leave the game
and come back he leaves and it starts to glitch wich is very creepy soo I also think u should change the faces and the looks he
also tells u that he had to CHANGE HIS BATTERIES

By dragens en other stuff.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but glitch galore

I really enjoy this game but holy cow is this game a glitch fest! So many glitches that freezes the game and you can’t even see
the coins you have.

By kiwibb13.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Little complaint please fix the game

I really injoy the game but it freezes up and I have to delete the game and start over because of the freezing

By ffijsuddu.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh!

Can’t see how many coins I even have!!!

By HoneyDew🍯🐝.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Everything was going great, until

The game was going great! I reached level 4 in a relationship and decided that I wanted to try someone new, so I broke it off.

I found a new date, but before we could even start dating he said “You’re unbearable!” And left. Oh well.

So I look for someone else, and the same thing happens. I’m start

By NightmareArtist.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
ANOTHER UPDATE FIXING GLITCHES ASAP

Fix the glitches and bugs please. The game is only leveling up but the relationship status has not changed and it also keeps
freezing.

By blackpower4ever.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool but...

I wish there was a bit more to do like more games and stuff. Also more scenarios like meeting his/her parents or maybe holidays
and on stuff like Christmas or their birthdays you can give them gifts. This game has a lot of potential and I would hate for it
to be wasted.

(Edit)

Also, I told him, “I

By Galaxygirl👽12.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game... but..

I have played this game so much and I’m at the end where my partner is old and is getting ready to “move on”. I’ve been at
this stage for almost a year now, I’m not sure when they will update this next stage in life. But I hope it’s soon. I really
enjoyed playing and working with the developers was

By TheSpillCanvas.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute but needs fixing

Cute game but I can’t progress any further because of a glitch causing the game to not let me click on the character to feed
them or anything

By tyra jeany.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

I’ve never written a review but this game isn’t glitchy anymore. there are a lot of ads and you can’t skip so if you are
like me and rush games it’s decent but the drawings are really good and I like the concepts

By Lm_0628.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy and freezes

By time I got to level 8 the app started glitching and it wouldn’t work the screen froze on the character I picked and it
wouldn’t let me do anything but make purchases

By harrystyleswife1.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential

I played this game for a while but it repeats things a lot if they put more effort into this game I feel like it could be a game
with several downloads.

By SkyDaBossBoii.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I really like this game but when i opened it i couldn’t feed or do anything with my character. Please fix it i tried to close it
and reopen it. It didn’t work. Help

By Mcdaniel;).
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
well

i love the concept but after playing a few minutes, the game froze and wouldn’t let me do anything. nothing but my crush was on
the screen. i even closed out of the app multiple times. please fix the bugs and i’ll enjoy your game very much!!

By dgperry02.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Super glitchy.

This game is so cute and it really is fun. I've spent a lot of time playing it, and the concept is great. However, this app is
incredibly glitchy. This is the second time I've downloaded the app. The first time I made it to Lev 25, knew everything about my
crush, and collect about ~50 collectables b

By ericayvonnee.
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total