Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MyDays X Pro

by Christian Mueller
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MyDays X Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MyDays X Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MyDays X Pro

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'After 10 years...'

'of using the FREE version, I purchased this app. I was inspired by another user who purchased PRO simply to support the
developers. Thank you 🧡🌸 I would be lost without this app.'

By THEYDONTPAYME.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'No Frills, Does what it says.. Best one!!'

'There is no frills, easy to use and set up. I only use it for period tracking so I don’t really use the other features but it
definitely does what it says and I’ve never had an issue! \n\nI’ve been using this app for atleast 7 years if not more. This
is one of the few apps that I made sure to

By DarkPhaerie.
September 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Easiest to use'

'I have tried so many different period tracking apps and this is by far the simplest, which is what I need. \n\nTwo issues. \nOne,
I wish I would stop asking me to backup my data. I don’t want to backup and it’s always in the way. \n\nSecond, I wish the
data would share to the Heath App on my ph

By JennyM4k.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Extremely Useful'

'I use this for myself and my daughter. Switching back and forth is easy, just wish it would indicate which account I’m looking
at on the main screen. Otherwise it’s been accurate, almost every month, for my daughter who’s cycle is steady.'

By TCCW1.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'I love this app and I’ve had it for years. I can’t stand any other app. It’s simple, easy to use, easy to backup, and
perfect for my needs. It doesn’t need all the fancy pink designs or fluffy crap. There are no stupid stickers or complicated
things in it. It’s simple and straightforward.

By CrazyNameHere.
December 8, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'I would give it 5 stars if it used Touch ID'

By Snyder6802.
June 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Back up when switching phones'

'I had the free version and it was fine besides the advertisements would pop up every time I opened the app. But now that I’ve
gotten this one it’s so much nicer and using the back up when switching phones is a little complicated but I emailed for help
and they were able to get my old code and I

By MacensieCain.
January 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'User for years that finally upgraded with no ads'

'I\'ve been using this app since 2012. Never had any issues. My period date has been off by two or three days no big issue, the
body changes when it wants. I love it I just had to get rid off the ads. Great app to use when checking in with the doctor or if
you feel crabby. Check the app!!!'

By angelwoman0705.
September 4, 2017
5 out of 5
'Shark week'

'App is pretty spot on. Can be off a few days- but that may be me and what\'s happening in my life. \nGot tired of the ads so I
decided to give Christian a bonus. Nice when I go to my OBGYN - and they ask that question we all never can remember...\"when was
your last period?\" I can now answer that

By Uhavissues.
August 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Been using for a few years now. Totally worth paying for the upgrade. Tracks everything'

By SiiM0NE'.
July 31, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'Finally got tired of all the ads. Purchased. But I\'ve been using the app itself for years (with the pop up ads). I\'ve never had
a problem. Easy to track, easy to use and the love the new feature updates. Pretty much spot on predictions wise,(never been
myself) which is nice when planning ahead

By CelticElle.
July 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Accurate and easy to use'

'New version adds enough for me to say I can\'t think of anything missing. I have used it regularly since the beginning of 2012
and have no complaints!'

By Laurynmsu.
June 10, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love the paid version'

'The lack of ads just gives me piece of mind. No more clutter.\nThe app works so well I have no complaints'

By Trinidayo.
February 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Helped me get pregnant'

'I started using this app just to track my cycles for overall health. It works great. I also take my temps every morning with
Daysy and this prediction stays pretty close to that one. MyDays allows for lots of other notes and provides wonderful summary
views. Years later, when we were ready to get p

By Cvs1111.
June 25, 2016
4 out of 5
'Access to speaker?'

'Added on May 14, 2016:\nI know this app hasn\'t been updated for a year now (all I remember is that the last update was in 2015)
but I think the TouchID should be enabled for in-app password. Also, it\'s great that I can turn off items in settings like
\"temperature\" for example, but even when I d

By jennsa.
May 14, 2016
5 out of 5
'Good and Reliable App'

'I upgraded from the standard version because I liked it so much. It\'s definitely worth a download. It always gives me a good
range for my semi-irregular periods if not on point. It\'s great. I use it every month.'

By Aihs808.
May 2, 2016
5 out of 5
'Can\'t go without'

'MyDays is a wonderful app! It\'s one of the most used ones on my phone. I absolutely love all the features and it helps me keep
track of my cycle and stay on top of taking my pill. Can\'t go without this app.'

By Lovelife09876.
January 31, 2016
5 out of 5
'Must have!'

'I used the free version 3 years ago to stay baby-free after kore unplanned babies bc contraceptives weren\'t cutting it leaving
me with unplanned pregnancies. Finally, I lasted a while without babies following this calendar and my last baby was planned via
this app (free version) just a year ago an

By Meho86.
January 23, 2016
4 out of 5
'Very nice almost 5-stars'

'Works great to monitor everything and keep track of it. However, it would get 5-stars from me if it would link to the iPhone 6 or
newer Health data option, (IOS9).'

By How-Man3.
December 26, 2015
4 out of 5
'Ads!'

'Smh! Granted I love this app, as I\'ve been using the free version for over 5 yrs- but, I don\'t appreciate the ads. They\'ve
become absolutely unbearable. I simply guess it was you guys way of telling me it was time to upgrade.'

By Ijw1.
November 25, 2015
5 out of 5
'Glad I purchased The Pro Version'

'This app has always been my favorite , Thumbs Up ☝️👍👍👍👍'

By Mzjenniluv.
November 9, 2015
5 out of 5
'Not an \"upgrade\"'

'**update... Nevemind on all of that... Follow the backup directions and you\'re golden! \n\nSo the app it\'s self is great, but
the fact that it does not carry over you info from the free version when you \"upgrade\" is really shi**y. Had the free version
for over a year and figured \"why not upgra

By Aj Star.
October 13, 2015
4 out of 5
'Twisted my arm'

'I would give this app five stars if I didn\'t feel like I was forced to buy it to get away from an unacceptable number of ads on
the free version. When I started using the free version three years ago, the ads were bearable, but now it\'s gone WAY overboard.
Still happy with the app\'s concept thou

By LolaBee24.
August 23, 2015
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Doesn’t Predict my actual cycle'

'I have been using this app for years and it does not track MY cycle. I have a 21 day cycle and no matter how much data is in, the
app always shows me on a 26 day cycle. I like the app, because it’s simple and the others I’ve looked at are so complicated. I
just wish it actually worked. I really

By CmeadsB.
February 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'The predictions need a little tweaking'

'The predictions are sometimes inaccurate if you have a temp spike for some reason. I have been measuring my basal temperature and
logging it. On Day 6 of my last cycle I had a low grade fever and so my temp spiked, and for the whole rest of my cycle it said
“you’ve already ovulated” even thou

By Kohlerhuset.
January 14, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total