Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

myDream Universe

by Waterpower Technology
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of myDream Universe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of myDream Universe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for myDream Universe

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I become a neutron star'

'It was easy for me to transform into a neutron star. It took me for hours for me transform into a neutron star. It was super
cool. It has very good abilities it could level up faster and kill objects faster.well you need to be at leas level 40 and I have
enough'

By player 1673692795.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'One tiny problem'

'I don’t know how to zoom to planet. SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL ME!'

By Jo21236.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
I enjoy it

So it took me a while but I finally was able to understand enough of the game to get to a black hole, my only problem was that
after getting black hole it’s very had for any other planets in the grey around it to get mass so i had to start a new universe.

Also their should be an option to move up

By _Nitro137_.
January 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Really fun, but how do you make a planet?

So all I wanna know is how to make a planet when you have made a orbit when you have a star. No bugs, Please respond to this.

By okboi90.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
Solar System

I can’t figure out how to transform my horde of rocks into a star, I like the game I just can’t figure this out

By Master Of Fire 25.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Ideas

When you are a black hole high enough level you can become a white hole and also when you are a black hole with a star orbiting
around your black hole the star becomes a super nova causing more stars just like how a galaxy is formed

By colitrap.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love the graphics but why do I always become a star when I create planets

By osudad75.
June 22, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A small problem.

When I'm in the middle of playing, the game exits out and all my GP I just collected isn't saved. I have to start all over every
time. It's a great game, but that's the only problem I noticed.
Other than that, why do smaller planets/stars make you explode sometimes? I understand that it lets you kee

By Merkury4.20.
June 4, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total