Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MyHome Design Hotel Renovation by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MyHome Design Hotel Renovation written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MyHome Design Hotel Renovation

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Designs

I love designing always have I actually wanted to pursue such a career but never had the opportunity to do so

By AngelStar7.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but there’s no option to save progress

This game and Luxury Interiors don’t have an option to save your progress. So if you were to uninstall this app by accident, the
game will start you over. I also a fan of Cookapps games but I wish there was an option to remove ads as well.

By glowtrash0.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Alexa

I’m a huge fun of this game I just downloaded and I liked it

By cheather alexa.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

I played this game and had a lot of fun, until one of the ads come on for gambling. The only way to get rid of the ad, was to quit
playing the game and delete ad off my IPhone. After the 3rd time I just deleted the whole game. I got past the swimming pool. No
more games by this maker.

By Sorrelfilly.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
这游戏

很有意义,学到很多知识,非常好👍

By 无法形容,总之好好好.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
When can I design more rooms

Can’t design nothing else but the lobby this game is not what I expected

By Septa19003.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Bonus

I went from like level 35 to 60 without losing. But is still don’t know how to win the winning streak bonds

By youarea lier.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Hotel

This games is lots of fun you are money as you go along to purchase the items to fix up the hotel

By Southernmama1423.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Write an review

Have a pop-up and are supposed to write a review. Thank you for reading it

By donnaggghh.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Enjoying, but....'

'One problem. I’ve finished a level where there are no more ways to add to a room, but it won’t give me a “completed”
status so that I can start working on a new room. So I’m stuck! How do I move forward?'

By Cherished1C.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pandemic Blues'

'In the shut in this game provides imagination and comfort FUN FUN FUN'

By FACT CHECKER FRAUDS.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I just adore thing game like hell 👍🏾'

By lol1($).
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Puzzles 🧩 Queen'

'I love 💕 doing fun games because I have fun playing the game'

By RockinRobin1970.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'This is a great game! But the amount of ads are killing the fun of playing! I can brush my teeth and wash my hands between each
rounds of playing. Forget the thousands of $’s you hope to get and you make more when we play more!'

By madashell300000.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'It’s relaxing and interesting to what one can create.'

By pagosa times.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I really like the match 3 game in this. It’s quick. Flashy. Crash-y and a lot of fun. The renovation part of the game is really
classy looking. Four stars because of the gems and boosters. Start off with 100 gems and seemingly no way to earn more, with the
exception of spending real world money.

By Phucdat56.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good News!'

'This game fun and interesting!'

By grammyapple.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I enjoy this game and would recommend it to others'

By dyfjdgg.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I don’t usually write reviews because most of these home design games are lame, and I’m usually frustrated before I am able
to complete the first phase. But, this game [Hotel Renovations] is entertaining, the puzzles allow you to move forward without
having to purchase boosters and such, and is

By GemmaBird.
September 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

The ads are getting annoying. There needs to be an option to pay to remove ads

By Sinisterr18.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Hotel renovations

This game has quite a few ads that are impossible to get rid of so that you can continue to play- - unless you shut off your
phone!!

By yourecheeting.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Started Well

Started well and a nice game at first like most games if they would fix the adds too many and you have to keep hard closing the
game because you can’t close out of the advertisements then you loose your place and have to start the level you were on all
over again.

By zing7722712.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

This game if fun and I do enjoy the game. However, the slots ad never goes away after30 or 60 seconds. Rather it stays so I end up
closing the game and play something else. Can this be fixed. If so I hope it’s very soon or I’ll delete this game. It’s too
frustrating stopping and starting.

By kellpn.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad freezes

Really was enjoying the design game. At level 177, however, an ad comes up for Slot Era game and it freezes every time add comes
up and I have to reset my iPad. I will give it another day or to, otherwise I will have 2 delete app.

By KW NY.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

There are too many ads one after another.

By kitrich1.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total