Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MyHome Design-Luxury Interiors by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MyHome Design-Luxury Interiors written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MyHome Design-Luxury Interiors

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I heart this game

As soon as I started playing this game I loved it

By alyssazacer1234.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I play this game every day my whole family loves it get this game pls

By princess fruit bol.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
By

The game is great but as with all the games gets harder as you go and solicitations come up to buy boosters. If you don’t buy
it’s so hard to master that I end up deleting the game. This one will probably prove to be the same.

By Eyes of Texas.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game with Beautiful Graphics

The title basically says it all. The puzzles are challenging but not too difficult and the graphics will make you wish you lived
in these interiors.

By KBEmbyr.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun fun game

Love ❤️ this game lets me design it

By spicegirl9999.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Rate

I like it I just think it is to close to the game Modern City

By notenoughnelsons.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game!

I am enjoying it, but when I touch the orange button to get three more moves if I watch a video, it freezes up and I can’t get
out of the game unless I turn off my tablet. The “loading” keeps spinning and doing nothing.

By youreadithere.
November 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Fun'

'This is a fun and good game, but it got hard too quick. I like relaxing games, not ones where i fail three times and get
frustrated. Its a good game and im leaving a good review, but thats just me personally.'

By υя мσм.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Fun'

'This is a fun and good game, but it got hard too quick. I like relaxing games, not ones where i fail three times and get
frustrated. Its a good game and im leaving a good review, but thats just me personally.'

By ?? ???.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Fun'

'This is a fun and good game, but it got hard too quick. I like relaxing games, not ones where i fail three times and get
frustrated. Its a good game and im leaving a good review, but thats just me personally.'

By ?? ???.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I enjoyed playing the game. It got my creative juices working. Thanks a lot.'

By cstarz786.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Screen turned black'

'Cute game. Love the beautiful rooms. Graphics are great. \nBut considering the screen turned black, I must uninstall ?'

By ?TEE BABY?.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Screen turned black'

'Cute game. Love the beautiful rooms. Graphics are great. \nBut considering the screen turned black, I must uninstall ?'

By ?TEE BABY?.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Screen turned black'

'Cute game. Love the beautiful rooms. Graphics are great. \nBut considering the screen turned black, I must uninstall 😢'

By 💞TEE BABY💞.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try it for free!'

'This is amazing and I recommend I just started please reply back have a great day bye'

By lydsbee5.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Luxury interior'

'This games is awesome but it has a few computer glitches\nMost of the ads are getting stuck, when I’m tryin to get extra
counts or more of the money to decorate.'

By Hennings68.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Decorate it myself'

'Fun. It so hard to win at the challenges. That makes it more relaxing'

By sasseygma.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Landscape Mode'

'I immediately deleted this app as it’s in landscape mode and I do not play any game if it’s in landscape mode'

By Jillxz.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s awesome'

'I love the game keeping my fingers crossed though I’m only on level 20'

By dracohyrosmommy.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Luxury Interiors'

'Love this game !!!! ????????'

By Paca Bean.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Luxury Interiors'

'Love this game !!!! ????????'

By Paca Bean.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Luxury Interiors'

'Love this game !!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Paca Bean.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best decorating game'

'You can actually get through the game with a fully decorated room.'

By tag139.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'It

By zaman beigoooli.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'It

By zaman beigoooli.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'It’s very cool.I love this game & every thing is really perfect ✌🏻✌🏻'

By zaman beigoooli.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I just found this game & although I’m not much on match 3 games , this seems to be fun so far , I love decorating as is , I’m
in the living room right now & the decorations are gorgeous. Hope the rest of the game goes this well ! \n\nSteph'

By StephD73.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice game!'

'Could hardly pull myself away! \n\nThanks for the great entertainment!'

By 3deeA.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'New to the game'

'I love this game! The decor is realistic and I get lost playing for hours! Sooo much fun!!!'

By Sweetetta54.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Piano life'

'Setting an looking through beautiful windows an a knockout view, the room is soft yet captivating my piano sounds so happy here.
My friends have plenty of room to just enjoy an join in. See ya soon friends.'

By friendly piano.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is a addictive and a lot of fun and I love this game'

By B&B everywhere.
August 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please fix ads.

My game screen is stuck on an ad for some slot machine game and I am unable to close it. It is stuck on install and I have no
interest in gambling.

By phinedaros.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads will get stuck

I have enjoyed playing this game a lot. The main reason for the 3 stars is because some of the ads get stuck. Some of them don’t
have an Exit to leave ad once it has played. I have lost extra turns because of this.

By ???frog.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but the ads won’t close

90% of the time you have to force close the app because the ads don’t close there’s no way to X out. You also don’t get the
boosters when you have to force close. Otherwise it would be fun.

By Ohheyjesse.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
That person must be SOO mean

When I was just looking through here I seen someone sent a review and they were complaining that the game only gives you one
boost? So what?!!? That’s like nothing to complain about.

By Paisley/mn girl.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game

I like the game however each time I hit the play button I get a blink and have to hit the play button again this need to be fix
also the music had a background noise.

By 1960luckyone1.
September 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads keep freezing

Ads keep freezing and I can’t get back into the game. It’s frustrating and annoying.

By Dyde4lyf.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Frozen ads

I like this decorating app but I had to re install it because the adds were freezing and I couldn't play anymore. Now that I re
installed it, it went back to the beginning and I don’t want to re decorate the rooms I already finished. It should have given
me the option to go back to where I left off

By lindalu223.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads!!!!

I like this game but you have to watch 30 second ads and ads after the 30 second ads. You watch more ads than you actually play
the game. I think I will probably quit playing just for that reason!!!

By Kat668.
August 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total