Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

MyOncor

by Oncor Electric Delivery Company LLC
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of MyOncor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of MyOncor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for MyOncor

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help

My iPhone tops out at iOS 12. Do I need to buy a new iPhone to use this app?

By Poor1951.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to Use

I had the pleasure of being woken up by my wife to tell me the power was out..at 2 AM 🤦‍♂️ Anyways, this app. is great! I
reported the outage and started receiving texts alerts shortly thereafter.

By GeorgeHUT2005.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Ease of use

Great way to be connected with Oncor to report outages or for any other services . Very easy to use the app.

By SusanBinu.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Neat, clean simple to use app

This gives me ability to report outages in 3 clicks total. Pretty well organized lightweight app brings lot of value to users.

By Ams4444.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Fast

App is super helpful when the power goes out! Snappy. Way to go Oncor!

By tdmanderson.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Great app!

This app is so great! I can’t wait to use it if there’s a power outage (but also hope I never have to!). Love the informative
video too.

By rhopper1.
September 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Very User Friendly

Extremely user friendly - even for someone who is not tech savvy (like myself)

By dbankhead.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Great App!!!

What a great app!!! So much good information!! So easy to use. Thank you!!

By Suzanne Conway.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Helpful app

Really helpful app to submit service requests and view outage information, when needed!

By A_Miller_99.
September 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Thank you

Love, love, love it! Quick updates and easy access at my finger tips. Thank you!

By Jenoseph.
September 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for MyOncor.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total