Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mysteries of the Past

by Pretty Simple
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mysteries of the Past by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mysteries of the Past written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mysteries of the Past

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'It’s great on graphics ands sounds but I’m not waiting 15 hours on results. It’s a tad too much time, but other than that I
would have kept playing.'

By elle.marie.91.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun....but'

'I have played for years and love it. Good for your brain, but now they have added ads that take a minute after every play and you
have to pay 7.99 to get rid of that. If you have an everyday player who chooses not to buy, leave them alone!'

By nanasroses.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The past'

'I enjoy the game and seldom have problems with it'

By stardreamer78802.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'C C is good for the brain b'

'I don’t know when I started playing Criminal Case(CC) but it should be about 7 years now. CC is a great exercise for the brain:
besides improving your observation skills and exercising your short-term memory, you can learn a lot, too. They do a great job
researching cultural and technological inf

By Kermy1948.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Toni'

'I’m really enjoying this game so far.'

By rubytoni.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like playing but it’s expensive to buy energy so I wait for it to restore itself. I wish I could play longer but , for the
time I do play ; it’s interesting....G.'

By gmafishy.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I’ve been playing the series of Criminal Case games for about 3 years. I look forward to it every night right before bedtime to
help me wind down. Would highly recommend.'

By Capt Kielbasa.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Story lines are interesting,'

'I always try to guess the killer'

By poppie hat.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love mysteries and hidden object games. What could be better, combining the two? Love the characters, especially Lobo,
Madeleine, and all the team! Love the pets, too. Fun, laid-back, no pressure game. I play daily.'

By Senior gramma.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting and attainable'

'Does not require in app purchases to be constantly successful in this game. Story is predictable but I don\'t play for the
story.'

By bvpatter.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, but aggravating'

'Start. Stop. Start. Stop\nGet to play once. Then, 60-90 seconds of game advertisements. Real close to deleting this series of
games. Way to many interruptions.'

By Hoover and Mom.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helpppp'

'So I’m currently trying to keep going with the season 4, but i made the mistake of playing it before I finished save the world
and now I can’t continue the history and I’m literally crying.\nPlease can someone help me I love Criminal Case way too much
to not finish it. Pleaseee'

By Aniria Lobo.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Criminal case'

'One of the few games I’ve found that appeals to an adult crowd . You don’t have to pay to play but you’ll see a lot of ads.
The only problem I have with the ads is most of them are for kid games. It would be nice if the ads were somewhat relevant to the
games you’re playing.'

By Chemador.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'I love playing but The pop ridiculous if they keep I will delete game'

By amme may.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mysteries of the Past'

'I have played all the games, but found it very sad when I beat ALL the levels of this game. I really loved the storylines and
crew and would love to see more stories involving this game and crew!!!'

By LadyJazz64.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mysteries of the past'

'Is there a way to pay so that no ads appear between scenes? It’s the same ones over and over and over! Very irritating !'

By Evilpooh1947.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mysteries of the past'

'Love this game. It is like reading a book but living it out in real life. I recommend this game to anyone who loves to read and
has a vivid imagination.'

By Arabian Rabbit.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game Please Make More!!'

'The game’s amazing kinda better than the 1st Criminal Case but Still it makes me happy that this game is family friendly:) Me
and my Family love it'

By Xx.CandieMint.xX.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'Good game. Can be played without any cash BUT: the ads are ridiculous!'

By Smerableu.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Catherine'

'This is an interesting game! It keeps one engaged! You must guess and continue to look for cues. You can earn coins by looking
and reviewing new games!'

By WealthAngel8.
March 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Criminal Case Oj Fries and coins'

'I’ve been unable to get any of these from my friends. I can click on them the link takes me to the game but no rewards for me
so I’m unable to send my friends cards in this game (Mysteries) or Conspiracy Help'

By Taddric.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This is just as stimulating and mysterious as the other crime scene games I really enjoy this playing sometimes for hours'

By Sprince125.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Phenomenal.'

'I have played Mysteries of the Past for over a year and it’s by far one of the best mobile games I’ve ever played. I have
tried Criminal Case games, but this one is by far the best. \n\nI kind of wish there was some kind of sequel to it.'

By Nire H'tirf.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is a nice distraction for me, and I really like the art style for the characters.'

By ljk0708233.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'When will the new Game'

'Hello, I was wondering if Criminal Case: Travel in Time be available on Apple.'

By smsimp003.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite of the Criminal Case games'

'This game is my favorite of all the Criminal Case games with interesting storylines and characters. You do have to wait for
analysis a long time on things but so do actual police officials and if you get a pet in the shop and keep it fed chances are it
finds extra points, coins or energy for you. I

By Blueknightgirl.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Criminal Case Review'

'I must admit, these cases are getting crazy.'

By Daveheroes.
January 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Criminal of the past'

'Really like this game but the monotonous ads are vert annoying. Especially the fat women pulling up their gut'

By the french maid.
June 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Going to quit again'

'I have enjoyed this game, but find the developers to be totally unresponsive. The last time they refused to respond to a question
I stopped playing for a couple of years. Guess I’m going to have to leave again.'

By Cheriejan.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'ADS'

'Love the game but hate the ads. Also, there is really no contact with the people who produce these games. I also don’t like
that these series of games do not carry your coins, accessories, etc. from one to another.'

By Big Jim 246.
March 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Done every one in the series'

'I used to love this game and look forward to playing daily. Now I’m frustrated. Every 5 minutes I must sit through a
commercial. I have spent a great deal of actual cash to move forward and have played it for years. I’m now halfway through the
last story and I’m seriously considering quitting

By Little Old Lady Who.
March 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Disappointed in the change'

'That only allows you to watch a few videos for energy. It makes the game so slow. I used to really enjoy it. Now not so much.'

By fromLadyLake.
January 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total