Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mystery Word Puzzle

by Thrive Games, LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mystery Word Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mystery Word Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mystery Word Puzzle

Reviews: 121Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Enjoying

I like the game. It is peaceful. But I need a little more to look forward to to keep me interested. As mentioned in a few other
reviews, maybe add some type of challenges? Or bonus points...25 just doesn’t give you much to look forward to? A little variety
to the game, an element of surprise every n

By ragdoll1969.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
CandyD

I really love this game. It challenges you but is still fun to play.

By Candy1947.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
!!

Love it it’s amazing all I have to say!

By Hi...? ;-;.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Really enjoy playing this game! Once you start it’s very hard to stop. Love that you get extra coins for additional words.

By Bug2984.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it

I love this game but there are a few changes so it gives you a word and you pick the first word that comes to your mind
I don’t like that you can’t make bigger words
Bigger words help you extend your vocabulary

That is the only reason this game did not get full stars please apply these correction

By bxhxjsjagsvdhd.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

This is nice and relaxing٫it also is fun and enjoyable!I would get this game if I were you.It is nice and relaxing so I I
honestly enjoy it alot.Sooo get the game and you won't regret it٫it is fun٫relaxing٫brane chilling٫and totally five star game!

By ?!?!?!help?!?!?!.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Me

This game help you to really think.

By grandma100000.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
rateddd

great game, not too many ads, good concept!

By Cameron Nicholson.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Word puzzle

I like to find words that match the subject. Thanks for the pretty scenes and music. Thanks for bonus words! ⛲️

By Teresa's Trade.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Harder than it looks

More brain use than average word game

By MarketingGenius.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice Challenge & Love It!

I have to admit I am a Scrabble fanatic, and I find this excellent practice. Thank you for this great brain exercise!

By Teaching the pugs.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

Keeps the brain thinking-but not so hard that you give up. Fun!!!

By Ellie473838.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Love changes

I was getting ready to delete this app, the change made this game enjoyable

By Panda0226.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Changing the game?!

When I first started playing this it was more challenging. Now I just see how many words I can make before I put in the right
word. Not as fun. But I still play.,

By morgan2010.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

At first it was a challenge but it trained my brain

By Tpmaryland77.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
MysteryWord

Great game. Thank you MysteryWord. This is truly a fantastic game. I love it.

By CarmellaFino.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice game

Will be playing it everyday !!!

By Mom2specialneeds.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is fun. It gives you options to spell different words other than the answer to make wrong letters disappear.

By Littlenelly84.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Mystery word puzzle

I love this game , it is great game ,keep them coming.

By margaretrnewsome.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Word

Nice app. Good brain exercise
Mary Cottrell. Killeen, Texas

By macottre.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Brain work

I really enjoy this game I think it helps to keep my mind sharp my spelling skills on task I would recommend it for everyone

By Peggysue01.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Mystery word

Fun to anticipate the stream of conciseness off the games creator.

By rtttviy.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Mystery word game

Fabulous game love it 😘❣️❣️❣️

By Bitty Chicken.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lady Wordsmith'

'Really keeps me thinking! Most other word games require too little thought!'

By caliopeiris.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The top edge education game'

'This is a fun game that will teach kids'

By cat noiar.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mystery word puzzle'

'Very challenging, letters offer option so create a legitimate word.'

By Larentowicz.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Totally soothing and challenging at the same time'

By Scaredtodrive.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Enjoyable & Relaxing. Thank you! :))'

By Keyana9095.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'LETS GO'

'YES 103 to brilliance. I

By Cleopatra is me.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'LETS GO'

'YES 103 to brilliance. I’m so excited!!! Thx! This game is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
🥳🥳😆🎉😁😄😃😄🥳😆😁🎉😃😄🥳🥳😆🎉😁😃😄🥳😆🎉😁😃😄🥳😆🎉😁😃
🥳😆🎉😁!!!!!!!!!'

By Cleopatra is me.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Fun'

'I Love the challenging factor of the game'

By Deepdiving Paleo.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word tiles mashup'

'I enjoy ens rambling and making new word for tandem tiles.'

By Norman.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word tiles mashup'

'I enjoy ens rambling and making new word for tandem tiles.'

By Norman’s Wife.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'New Fave 4 Word Play!'

'This game is fresh, fun and fast while \nstill being challenging! Love it! 5 stars'

By ZZrkr.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mystery Word'

'I love mystery word .But it’s too hard ,its make me work for it.'

By I"Lei.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mystery word puzzle'

'Love it...I think much better and more fun if u give more rewards fo4 every part done...25 points is not much. Thank you'

By patiusky333.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ole Lady'

'Awesome game....I suffer with memory lost and this games helps me to exercise my brain...'

By Veterangirl.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love mystery word'

'I love mystery word because I feel like it helps me know how to spell words and it

By jensi Londyn tagg.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love mystery word'

'I love mystery word because I feel like it helps me know how to spell words and it’s fun too and I Bet lots of people like this
game. ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️'

By jensi Londyn tagg.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'A girl who loves games'

'It is the best game in the world.'

By HermioneGranger100.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'This game is fun and exciting.'

By blessedtee15.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and relaxing'

'This is a very relaxing fun game. It is a bit challenging but solvable! I’ve been playing for about an hour now. I would
recommend downloading this game if you like words games. It’s definitely different from any other word game I’ve played and it
doesn’t get boring.'

By Reesypie41.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Words is a great game'

'I’ve played this game before bed and before work it is a great way to get your brain working in the morning and a great way to
calm down after work and kids love this game'

By dianne999999.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Anyone should download this game'

By Rovwa.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love, love, love!!'

'Can’t put this game down!! So much fun!'

By Vyndeviya.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'I enjoy the puzzles very much.'

By MLG67.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Winky'

'I’m really enjoying this game. Really makes you think!'

By Grandma-of-7.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Taz Girl'

'Love time game. It is so different than other word games. I find other word games boring after while. But not this one. This one
is fun to play and It gives your brain a good workout.'

September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This is a very fun and challenging game. Keeps you thinking outside the box.'

By margiempuse.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Mystery'

'Great game, it’s a lot of fun.'

By Teresa Breault.
September 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like this game, but...

This is a clever puzzle game and makes me think. My rating would have been 5 stars except that the puzzles keep repeating. It’s
so disappointing to start a new puzzle only to realize that I’ve done it before. Please add more or I’m done.

By lomajo1.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Old version was challenging and fun...not now 🙁

I would have given it five stars; however, the new version is not very challenging and much too easy. It is also tedious because
you can spend so much time finding so many words and not move more rapidly through the program. Old version was so much better and
truly challenging. Sadly, I can not rec

By Jody1951.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun girl

The game pretty fun. But the ads are annoying because they interrupt the game while you are playing. If it weren’t for the ads
the game would get 5 stars.

By Marquee72.
October 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total