Mystery Word Puzzle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Mystery Word Puzzle

by Thrive Games, LLC

Rating of Mystery Word Puzzle

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Mystery Word Puzzle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Mystery Word Puzzle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Mystery Word Puzzle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good one

Another great word game from People Fun.

By juanmonique.
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Dictionary

It does not recognize β€œtrue” to be a word (?)

By Theora Locke.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun & enjoyable.

Nice variation on Wordscapes, which I also enjoy. Thanks!

By DD from Dallas.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I really like this game!

I enjoy it! It’s fun and I like how it keeps my mind working. I recommend for all the puzzle people πŸ˜‰

By Fornite.Com.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this

A very amazing game. Makes you think hard at times to solve. If you clear the board with words more points. You have as many times
as you need to get the correct word.

By frank breckenson.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
IN LOVE 😍

This is the best word game I’ve ever seen πŸ’•
10/10 do recommend β™₯️

By Rainbow shine 185.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
My IQ is 201!

Omg this app is incredible! If you play for 10 or more minutes than your IQ will go up πŸ’ŽπŸ˜˜πŸ₯‡πŸ‘ŒπŸ€©

By Cristy2321.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Mystery Word Puzzle

This is one of the best word games. I have been enjoying it for quite a while. I love all of the People Fun games. Thanks!

By 24KJX.
August 18, 2021
5 out of 5
MysteryWord puzzle

Fun game because I’m not a good speller and I like crossword puzzles ant this word game helps me love the game

By JarrodsMom.
September 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why

Do you reject good words? What is wrong with the word true?

By 51Godgirl.
April 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total