Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Mystic Prince Dress Up

by Tuyet Nguyen
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Mystic Prince Dress Up by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mystic Prince Dress Up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Mystic Prince Dress Up

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Lacking accessories'

'The game is close to being a solid character maker. One of the major things it’s lacking is weapons in the accessories section.
Like a sword and musket for a navy officer, or a holster belt and revolvers for a cowboy. If someone wants to make a proper
prince, they’ll want to arm him with a long

By MasterSeijin.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more of these game/art work'

'I love all your games there so so so very great hard to put in words cause this game is so very great the art work is so well
done to I would like to see you make more games like this same art work and dress up and I wish there is more updates'

By animegirl5141.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'It is perfect for all the boys I make it has so many hair-color options except one thing I found kind of hard is to make blondes
and the shoes go out of the pants too but I get if you had shorts then the shoes would show but I really love the game it is super
fun and guy’s are super cute! I would

By retuuyuhhgyjg.
July 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay

It is a fun app but I do have a few things that I would like to change. 1. It needs more choices on clothes like shoes shirts and
definitely pants 2. Maybe have better hair I tried to search for the perfect hair and only used like 5 different types so more
better hair please 3. And have more options

By Ariel Tiger.
October 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Okay

It doesn’t have as many choices as the girl one...
Fun though.

By Lilyneptune.
November 6, 2018
3 out of 5
This is why 3⭐️

You can’t get to the boys you created and only change one eye when the eyes are two different colors, but good app

By Danik1903.
October 16, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun

I don’t like that they have only one pose

By geindbdbd.
October 12, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total