Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun idle heroes type game

Generous with rewards at the start, hopefully it continues

By T-zizzles95267.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

It’s like a pocket smite super fun

By TidusEdge.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Just great.

Great idle game, didn’t have to spend a penny.

By Eliott lukasik.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Great game to pass the time, the idle mechanic is also quite nice

By hamondorf.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Well made, delivers strongly on premise.

By Draelos.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
My main idle game

Honestly a lot more enjoyable than afk arena. Upgrading heroes and progression moves at a fair pace.

By OG MUD BONE.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Reward

Good game having played their previous game Castle Clash. Good job on this one and keep on keeping f2p in the loop. Thanks

By ZionHills.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow just wow

The game has amazing features but some of its copied from afk arena

By ifudjdndjdjdhdhdh.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So far

Pretty good so far. I’m sure it’s like all the rest, when you hit the wall….spend to break through

By Kgfset.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Very good game so far! Chill, easy and fun

By YeaBRAA.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Just started but it’s already really fun!

By Seuhi.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Mythic hero

It’s is so fun to play you can get a lot of free summons

By razordg.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love mythic heroes

Mythic heroes is lots of fun and it’s easy to play.

By Creepy-e.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
PERFECT

I’m dead serious this game is actually good

By Please listin.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

Great game so far, love the free ssr units you get, and how you get free vip points quite often, havnt played a game this fun and
rewarding in a long time

By BlueStov.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It hasn’t lost my interest yet

Good drop rates nice to play at work

By GodAinzs.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I love the game it is very fun would recommend

By vun vortex.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Meh

Like that I don’t have to do much

By Rewyn.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very amazing game

I love the fact that there is so many characters and graphics in this game and also so much to do😀

By corneil borney jr..
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
great way to pass time

been playing this game a few days i enjoy it

By wodgaming215.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
seems fun so far

doesn’t seem super pay to win which is refreshing

By zirkymerk.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Graphics

Getting my feet wet and liking it so far.

By Jadd00.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
SURPIZED 90000

so at first i thought this game was going to be flashy and bad but i got addicted fast

By XKXKXKXXKXKXZLXKXKXKX.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining

It’s fun to play through the levels and build up the characters. I don’t feel pressured to buy things from the store and I
like that I’m not bombarded with ads every few minutes like with other games.

By DnD Witch.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Played for about 2 hours or so and so far it’s alright. Doesn’t really have anything that sets itself apart from other idle
rpg mobile games but the art is nice and there’s lots to do.

By Dank_Lj.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite AFK game!!

My first ever review on a game! And this afk game is by far the best! I love the characters! And I love their design!! Plus they
actually have skins for their characters which I think is also pretty cool!

By Alrisna.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Positive exp

Not the worse idle game out there.

By Tibbuhz.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg

This game is amazing it’s fun and you can level up so easily

By stupid name here pls put.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice

Basic idle, but gorgeous art and a well done story. All in all fun

By Warftg.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

Amazing game I would recommend it to anyone who likes fast paced games

By Two6547.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

This game is amazing and found a new way to waste time

By ChromaRed.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

I can always appreciate little story backgrounds on each character. The character models are drawn very well. Is it
ground-breaking? No, but it’s a nice AFK game to pass the time

By Damian Grae.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun

Write a review get free stuff… lol

By WPTsux.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing start

Bought this on pre-order and not disappointed. Hope this maintains!

By Vogbd.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Mythic Heroes: Idle RPG app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total