Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nail Salon 3D

by Tintash (Pvt.).
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nail Salon 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nail Salon 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nail Salon 3D

Reviews: 82Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nail are awesome

This app is one fun app! I love it every time I go into it. Soooo fun!

By Mae's review.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Yes I’m so happy to see that if I love it

By hffnfrtkb.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

So when get bored I just go on this game and I like this game👍👍.

By Love_Milani Mcclain.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but...

Its a good gane but the only problem is the adds, there is an add after every step. Please fix this

By Lilika1020.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

Because This give you help and how to do nails to!!

By girlLauren.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
0 star is I could rate it that

Adds doesn’t even let you play and enjoy the game it gives u adds every other 2 steps👎🏽

By niaiehe.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I love it but I do not like that you can not do the whole hand

By tfdyyff.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I like it but

I love the app but i don’t love the cover of the app i would love it even more if you change the cover

By can low.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads and Freeplay

Free play...
This is an amazing game, but I feel as if it should have several options to create your own style/beautiful nails. Like a “free
play” option in the game. When I talk about free play, I am talking about an option where a person comes in (does not give you
money nor does not have any pop

By Mila0915.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
I mean I love it butt...

Hello,so I love this game and I’m not trying to be rude but maybe you could fix it a little cause it won’t let me watch
adds,and I don’t like adds but if it’s a celebrity then I have to skip them and if I get tips at the end of the day I can’t
get them,so could you please fix that.

By zoiella dolphin unicorn slime.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Nail polish

I don’t like how you don’t have the most common nail polishes and have to watch a video for them. I really do like how you
don’t have to pay money to get the good nail polishes though. I would recommend.

By hdjxufnk.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
But

I would give this app 5 ⭐️ because it is fun and creative. But there are a few problems. 1 there is an add after every step
you do they are very long and you can’t X out of them please fix this because it really gets on my nerves. 2 you just keep doing
the same designs I have done three in a row of

By emankicnaretnE173.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but…

It desperately needs an update. Please add more designs, a top coat, and HOLO!!!!

By victimoflove.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Eh it’s OK

Uhm I hello, this game is awsome but overall I got all of the furniture, so maybe get some more stuff. And they are all the same
girls. Also there’s a few issues from adds as well because there is nonestop adds so yeah it’s a really good game tho!

By Malyani.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

Started playing this game and so far it is so good I’m just going to keep this phone forever I love it just love

By kaylee Washington.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
To many ads!!!!

This app is fun to use and to play with but there is simply to many ads!😡😡When I had a costume I had to watch a ad to unlock
the color. That is ridiculous!!😡😡Also every time I finished a level or I upgraded the furniture it gave me an ad😡😡.
Sorry but unless you Louie eating ads till you die this app

By princess Loh Loh.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
W

Of there was least ad it would be better

By 1234_babyj.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good it has been fun

I like this game it was even free but why I rated four stars thats because young people do that so yeah

By Jenna hello.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
epic gamer moment

it’s a really fun app but how do i unlock all the tools?? i can’t figure it out.

By #Alibeawsomenessninja.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Espero que el juego sea bueno porque si no

Será eliminado ustedes me excusan

By raymondguerrero43.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this like sooo much better

I love you ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💖💕💞💗💗💝

By mikaylaaa123.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Nail salon

Hi, I really like this game it's very fun!

By 12246 moorpark street.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Stunning.

This is the single greatest game to have ever existed. It is so majestic and wonderful to fulfill my dreams of being a nail
consultant. I would recommend this game to anyone who wants to be laughing with cheer and wants to satisfy there nail and beauty
needs.

By mekelley1971.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Too much ads

I personally very like the game but the problem is it has too much ads can you atleast reduce it!!Thank you

By hagsjshsuay.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Sick Nasty Nails App

Dear Nail Salon 3D, I love this game. Thank you for making this game. I recommend everybody to play this wonderful, perfect game.
Please play it forever. Like me.

By DogeyDogeyDoge.
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Freezing when I do a certain customer

Hello, so I love painting nails. So I got this game cause I thought it would be fun to do some customers nails. It’s a really
great game, but there’s only one issue that I’m having. So when I do certain designs or what a certain customer wants. It
freezes! Other than the freezing on certain customer

By screenmirrorappsux.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'هاذا'

'اجمل لعبه في العالم كله تحياتي لكم جميعا'

By al amraa.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Okay I guess!'

'I don’t like the adds! It’s so much more adds than most other games or apps ~ some apps/games don’t even have adds!\n\nI
like it ( I’m in the very beginning) but it doesn’t let you paint all the nails lol. I was playing it for the very first time
and it was great! But after I just painted

By annabble.
October 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TOO MUCH ADSSSS 😤.

I give this a 3 because this game has too much ad’s. I understand you want to promote other apps to gain money but your ruining
your own game. I do one nail and then a ad pops up and this is really annoying. I sometimes accidentally press it and have to wait
30 secs or less to do another nail. It’s

By The._.Gibbsta.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars

I give this a 3 stars bc they added way to much adds but besides that it fun and entertaining

By 💎Hi💎Hi💎Hi.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

I’m not gonna write a long paragraph about how this is a good or bad game I really like the game it just needs a few updatesLike
cleaning up all nails or fixing them to make them look good not a straight going on and making them look good and it’s a really
nice game there’s just a lot of ads.😌✨

By doooooooooooo BEETTERRR.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Diana

The game is really cool you distract yourself a lot it’s interesting but it has way too many ads and I mean way too many after
you finish doing something like if you paint a nail there’s an ad and then you put stickers on it there’s another add and the
you out you’re done and there’s an ad everythin

By Danni_17.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds BIG NEGATIVE

Too many advertisements! It takes away from the soothing time of playing this game! Very irritating!

By Krystal A M.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
3 stars

So one little thing I have to get out of my mind is people are going CRAZY over ads!!!! Bruh you are over reacting!!!! This is a
good game and all but the game is SUPER easy and this is a 12+ game and I think 12 year olds can do something more harder!!!! If
you would not do that change it in to 4+!

By # my life.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Why?

There are way too many ads. Other than that, it’s cute.

By Myreviewhandle.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fine

I would give it a good rating but the adds are CRAZY! Every time you want to decorate something you probably have to watch an add
for it. Now I understand other apps need adds for them but it’s to a point where you don’t even play your just watching an add
like tv. If your ok with adds this app shou

By KbOsSsssS.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
WAY to many ads

Pretty solid otherwise, but there are 5 mins of ads for 30 secs of gameplay

By Aryn0919.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Panda panda

I really like this game because I like to do nails so I thought this would be a good game to play but there is only one problem
there are to many ads in this game and I can’t really enjoy the game without a ad poping up but the game is good.

By fvbj de.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Why I gave this a 3

Almost every single thang u get u have to watch a add for and I’m just like why it’s so stupid and it’s really really laggy
I’m thinking to changing mine to 2 really soon

By who are u reading this.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Freeeezes constantly

I was willing to give this game a chance but after 3 days, I find it to be too frustrating. I’ve lost coins because it freezes.
I get through a solitary client before a restart is needed. I don’t need the frustration and you don’t either.

By ArienRaven.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I like the game

I don’t like how you have to watch an add to get anywhere in the game so basically you have to watch an add to upgrade anything
and I mean anything so if you don’t always have access to internet I don’t suggest getting this game 😒

By evonrona.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Love the game but uninstalled it because of Too many ads

By Puzzlegamer88.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

I like the game. But too much ads.

By Zong is master.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

After completing the task it would say I had a certain amount in the tip jar but it wouldn’t let me claim them. This also
happened with a bonus amount.

By Colts76Girl.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

I really like this game I love doing nails, but there are so many adds people spend more time watching adds then even playing the
game.

By Zeusey my puppy.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m kinda upset

I’m kinda upset I brought all the colors nails and that and I want my money back because it wasn't worth it I just wanted to
remove the adds and clicked on the wrong one so developers if you can will you please send my money back you can take away
everything I bought

By buhrebhkhiuewqjjvhjfjewegejr.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Um...

Nail salon 3D is a fun game. But... there are too many adds!!😒 You have to watch an add after EVERY SINGLE PERSON YOU DO. I
would not recommend this game if you don’t like adds. Also,the adds are not for kids. PLEASE FIX THIS.

By good cop 5543.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
H

It keeps freezing when I finish

By ghsjjdjf.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
so much ads

everytime you get an reward you will have to claim it by watching a ad

By talia50289.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

it’s a fun game, but very laggy. it only lets you do one nail and after 2 costumers it gives you an add.

By 1783869 jo mum so fot.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS

Ok so, when you playing at first it’s not so bad, but when you play for like 10 minutes at the most then already will it start
going insane with the ads.
When it offers an ad might as well press it cause even of you don’t it’ll play it anyways 😑😠😠

By pumkinwolf12345.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, hate ads

This is a very fun game, but I’m tired of having to pay to enjoy games completely

By aceephat.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Too many ads....Please minimize them and maybe this would be a game worth the storage

By DeezieNuts.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads even after paying money

So I love the game, but the amount of ads is a little ridiculous. When I first downloaded it, I was getting annoyed so I paid the
money for ad free. However, in actuality that doesn’t make it as free. You still have to watch ads to get your coins as well as
decals for the nails. I understand having

By Aagirl993.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Have so many ads

It’s a great game I love playing it but I can never fully play it becuase I always have to watch a add for a lot of things and
it gets annoying

By Nail tech 101.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

When I try to move past removing the hair it freezes please fix otherwise would have gotten 5 stars

By queenplayer24.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun, but..

This game is fun but the ads make it absolutely unbearable to play. Other than that it’s entertaining! and making a level system
to unlock nail polishes instead of constantly having ads every ten seconds would make the game way better.

By weaselonacid.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Overall this app is really good it’s just that this app has A LOT of adds and it’s kind of annoying

By tehetehemikayla1.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I started playing nail games because I love painting nails and I found this game it was great at first but I was noticing that
almost every 3 mins there would be an add so the game is overall a good game but the there are way to many adds

By dnxjxjcj.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of Ads!

I downloaded this app only 10 minutes ago and am all ready thinking about deleting it! This game is genuinely a fun game, but
there are far to many ads! There are more ads than game time which, to me is complete ludicrous! I downloaded this app to have fun
digitally painting nail and feel like I hav

By mable fritz.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t pay for no ads!!!

I normally don’t review games, honestly if a game has too many ads I tend to just uninstall immediately. However when the game
advertised ‘NO ADS FOR LIFE’ I took the chance and paid the nearly 3$ for ad removal because I wanted to play the game. It’s
relaxing. But I soon found that the ‘NO ADS FOR

By AgressiveCheeseWheel.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Day 13

I liked this game until I got to say 13 I keep getting the same nails and I still can’t figure out how to get any thing new like
files or anything

By 😛😝🙃🤣🥰😘.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring

It’s the same thing over and over

By jaydenlindsay134.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
good but..

i like the game overall but i HATE the hair trimming thing! It never wants so trim the whole hand so I keep having to refresh and
the same thing keep and keep happening

By 😻😚crazyfrog_ayyyy😚😻.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

There are Way too many adds and for what it’s worth I don’t think you should download this app

By rose 44498641.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is such a Lie

So this is a short story about how this happened but It said you could get everything for free including no ads for life but I
paid for it but it’s still giving me a whole bunch of ads so whoever is the owner of this app fix it
now😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😠😠😠😠
😠😠😠😠

By I payed for nothing.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t the other nail polishes

This game is rigged😡😡😡😡😡😡

By i want you to fix this game.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but graphics are glitching.

It’s good for something mindless to do when I’m winding down for the day, but for the past week, the graphics have been
glitching. Often, the “what they want” doesn’t match what you actually do. So, if it shows that they want the pattern with
the red & white chevrons on orange, but once you start pa

By FlonkertonChamp1.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh 🤨

Ok so, I got this game earlier and I had a few wishes:

1) I wish that it at least let’s you have a few nail polishes in the beginning
2) I hope 🤞 that when you make an achievement or get something new you don’t need to watch an ad to get it
3) and last I wish they had added more details to

By Z sokkar.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
WAAAAAY TOO MANY ADS

After every step, there’s an ad. It ruins the fun.

By Wimpy Guacamole.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok not the best

I don,t like that when you unlock something you have to watch a add not cool. Please take the adds out of the game I recamnd this
game for people that likes to do nails.

By srob324$.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I don’t want to pay for furnished

I do not want to waste my money on the salon I just want to do the nails

By omg there are bo names to do.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Why I gave it a 3

So I downloaded this because I was just tired of all of my other games and I started playing. The first thing was that sometimes
the character asks me to make their nails a color that I need to watch a ad to get. Why do I have to watch a ad to get just one
color?! So I didn’t want to get something l

By There is no open nickname.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but it has it’s flaws.

I really like this game, but it definitely has it’s flaws. With all nail shapes and colors that you can unlock with ads, the
videos don’t work and you can’t give the customer what they want. There are also a fair bit of ads. Not as often as some
games, but there is definitely a multitude of ads.

By shhrcbaeidehvd.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow.

I didn’t know that this game was trash because the ad look fun but when I download this game it was boring and trash make the
game better so thank you and God bless you. Have a nice weekend ✌️

By canela75337.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

The game itself was pretty good but there were just too many ads!

By gleekingggggg.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

Needs technical assistance really bad I play it for a few minutes then it freezes on me and can’t do nothing on the game.

By Kiaraegly1998.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

The game got a lot of glitches, needs new update but other than that the game is great!

By chickenbu$$123456.
October 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total