Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nail salon game

by bonbongame.com
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nail salon game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nail salon game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nail salon game

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Really Good!!

I really enjoy this game! I really like how you can make fun designs and then share them with other people. Another thing I really
like is how you can’t WRITE reviews, but up you can LIKE other people’s work. I’m glad about this, because in some other
games you can write hurtful comments, but in thi

By Bananas, Bacon, and Puppies.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Pleasing...

This game is an amazing substitute for what we can’t do at home. It has many selections of nail polish and is very well made. In
retrospect, it is a very odd kind of game but is very addictive. I like it that other players can see your work and comment.
Enough with the fancy wording: I LOVE THIS GAM

By PoodleDog🐕.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG!!

This game is so cool! I love all the designs you can put on the nails, there’s nothing I don’t like about this game. It’s
really good that you can also share your nails with other people, I play this game all the time, it’s just soooo pleasing! And
you don’t just have to watch a video to unlock thin

By Sophia and philip,.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star very fun

Love this game its kid friendly and you get to share your nail ideas with everyone else...Its almost like ASMR which is pretty
satisfying, Accept YOUR doing the ASMR which is also very calming and almost addicting. One thing that kinda aggravated me was
when you go to the next nail to paint it takes

By 𝚠𝚘𝚠𝚣𝚊.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Nail salon

Your salon is a very good game to learn how to do it now and you also can decorate how you wanna they are very decorative and you
can also see what other people can are doing and you can also get a little bit ideas from what they’re doing that’s what
I’ve been doing and you can also make like whatev

By kittine mitten.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Wonderful but please limit what you can post

I would have rated this 5 stars until I saw someone named 3CTeNK put a picture of a nude lady. I’m only a tween I don’t need
to see stuff like that. Otherwise it’s a great game but I’m still asking you please limit what people can post, it upset me
that people would ruin such a great game. Thank you

By #arthirl.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

This game is really fun and could keep me entertained for hours! Keep up the good work!

By DCLOVA.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!!

I love this game! It’s so fun to decorate the nails!! You should get this game! Everything is free pretty and fun!!

By emarllllhiop1357.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I love how I can be creative with the nails ideas I make

By fuzzy bearie.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun!!!!!!!!

It is fun because you upload your nails and people can give you likes on your nails.

By unicorn puppies love.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and addictive

I really like this app. I do not have any problems with it, and I am glad I downloaded it.

By NotmynameUwU.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

My child had this game and. Accidentally got rid of it and she asked me to download it it’s so nice for her to play she loves
it.

By doolslloyd.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!!

I love this game like I love my dog. Other reviews say that the ads are inappropriate but there just lotion ads and ads for
Amazon. But I overall love the game you can create your own colors of nail polish and play games to unlock nail polish. Great game
guys.

By this game is so fun i love it.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Love this game when thing are locked you can play to unlock it or Watch a add and i love how you can post your design

By Lps 109.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This so fun'

'Cool I ask my mom to play this on her phone all the time'

By christine or jurne gir.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'This game is great it’s like Facebook but for kids I’m popular on this 😎'

By Lashawna lover😍.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ayyyyye I love this app'

'This app is awesome and I love it! There is a lot of adds but that’s ok!'

By unicorns4life9999.
December 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'One problem'

'It is really fun and easy to decorate nails. The only problem is that I keep getting ads that aren’t appropriate for my age.
Every time I go back to finish a nail it gives me a ad.'

By fygcfgggvcdddcvv.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is so so fun to play and you get likes if peop

'I love it so so so much because you get to do what ever you want to do on your nails and it makes it so so so much fun to me!!!'

By gatita si si.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nail angels 👼😘🥰🇻🇳😆❤️🇻

'I really liked and I am from Vietnam 🇻🇳 and my mom works at a nail salon it is called American nails.😍❤️🇻🇳'

By yhghgvvb.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST NAIL GAME'

'It’s real good so get it you mite get ideas FOR YOUR NAILS SO GET IT!!!!'

By Anna s poop.
February 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Um.....'

'It’s that there are not all of those things on the pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Ellies cat world.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its so fun to play'

'I loooooooove this game because you can like people’s nail art .And I like to make my own nails please make more games like
this.And I hate that we have so much adds.please do not put a lot of adds on another game.'

By nails art and pictures.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love you guys'

'It’s fun but you need to get it better'

By Unsure2.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'This game is sooooo fun play it now!!!💅🏽'

By sprinkle cupcake turtle cute.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Golden'

'I like nail salon but I don’t like that you have to have a long name . I don’t understand why \nBut I like the game.and why
can you only do 100 nails???'

By Socer ball.
June 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but bad

This game is fun. But it can get boring if you get bored easily. But if you like doing nails then this is a game for you.

By sydneyOMG.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it

It’s a good game I really like it I love to make pretty designs on it it’s really fun.

By I do not care lol.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total