Nail Stack! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Nail Stack!

by Erdem Seymen

Rating of Nail Stack!

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Nail Stack! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nail Stack! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Nail Stack! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is a great game

So I just got this a couple weeks ago and I’m so surprised that it is awesome!

By ~Norah~.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
nails

i really love this game because u can lay in ur bed, and have a nice time to sit back and play this game it's so cool like u are!
have a great day sweety❤️🤞🏽.

By sky sku note.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun if your bored

I go on long trips and I have really enjoyed playing this game.

By cool gamer .7.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
ASMR

It’s so much fun in this game.

By salty mom.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever 🤩🥰❤️

You can have no adds and have the best hight score you should download today

By soccer101011!.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo amazing

I rated this five star because you can cut the nail and paint the nail and when I found out this game I was so super excited
because I love love painting my moms nails and cutting them it’s just so satisfying

By Tato :).
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Why can’t you get the ring

I’m on level 127 and I can’t get the ring I tried and tried but I just can’t get the ring and the worst problem about it is
that there so many many ads for me and also there is a few bugs please fix this because I don’t like ads.!

By thbda.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
اللعبه حلوه مره

انصحكم تلعبونهااااا مره حلوه 😘

By I want to Mira.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Ehh

I don’t really get it but good job and I’ll learn😃😆😍

By :$"-?!602.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

I really like the game but since it is Halloween put Halloween degerashens

By Eliza Norris.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so fun and addicting I love it 5 stars

By Iwbzudjsi.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

This game is great and I love the colors it is awesome and it is the best!🥳🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩

By bdkdifixixifk.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Lilly.R’s review

I think it’s fun I love it!!!

By Tea_Lilly.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nail stack ❤️

I think this game is it it gives you a bit of adds but other rant it’s good it also give you MONEY and you can get rings
that’s all I have to say byeeee

By poo poo pee pee 🤦‍♀️.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
INAPPROPRIATE!!

theres huge lady heads that gobbles up the LONG nails!! today my 9 year old daughter was playing and she proceeded to say “ that
girl just gave my nail that sloppy toppy 7000” 😐!! 😡

By ligma balls fo cash x!.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Lili

The nail polish is the best color I’ve ever seen

By gmcnsicnrjfhsgx.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game

It’s great to know but it just has too much ads I do like the game but it would be better if there’s less ads

By Britany_NOT_IT.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a really fun game they should make another on

It’s a really fun game and I just got started they should make a second one it’s really fun you should try it out

By marley2848.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Niema

This is the best game ever I love the nails and stuff like I love this game I play it everyday

By gretserv.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5

The concept of the app is a bit strange and there are a lot of adds :/ and it glitches a lot and it gets annoying 😅

By 🤓🤓🤓😕🤪🤪🤪.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total