Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nail Woman

by Emre Ayaz
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nail Woman by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nail Woman written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nail Woman

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Life Changer

This game teaches young girls the power of feminism. The nails are an allegory for girl power, slicing thru patriarchy. The games
story is as impactful as Judith Butler’s work

By TSGoldfish.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
meh?

it’s hilarious and fun, but the levels are similar and it’s extremely difficult to move the character.

By oof gal.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Do it please

I will appreciate that this game is a four out of 10 for me so the reason why I say it’s a four out of 10 is it because there
are no labels and there are no nails and she can use them for no other people or so I will please

By princessnana_123.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Yuh

I like the game it’s a little lag but I honestly like it I hope it gets updated someday.I got this game off tiktok btw

By Treasure🌝.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but...

I personally like this game but it’s hard for me to move my character. I don’t know if it is my device or not.

By ann1eeeeeeeeee.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
i was saved by a baddí😜😜

i was attack with ugly men😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 then came she. she was so cool. she long nales and scratch out eyeballs of
men!!!!!😋

By bæka🥺🥺🥺.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
bad b

5/5! I WAS SO SAD UNTIL I PLAYED THIS! THE POWER OF THIS GIRL’S NAILS TRANSFORMED ME INTO A BADDIE 🥰😘 AND HOW TO SLICE
YOUR BFS 😋🤪 THEN I BECAME NICKI MINAJ. the end

By starla anne.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
YESS😫😫

GO BESTIE 😫😫😫😫😫😻😻😻😻😊😊😊😊😩😩🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭😊🙊🙊🙊🙊
yuhhhh😫😫😫😫😻😻😻😻😻🤭🤭🤭🤭😊😩😩😩😏😏😏😏😏😏❤️🥺🥺🥺

By sausage HATER.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This cured my depression.

This app really changed my life, I was in my bathtub eating my whole grain wheats when I came across this app, I downloaded it
because I thought it would help with my therapy and it did! I am now the happiest person I know, I play this game for 7 hours a
day, and I’m completely addicted! This is the

By Jerome Macontosh.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Nail woman

Yes sister’s 💅🏽👏🏽💅🏽👁👅👁💅🏽💅🏽💅🏽💅🏽

By miasiajeans.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
💖💖

Best game 😩😩💖🤞🏼💟

By mike4156.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
BADDIE

SHES SUCH A BADDIE AND DOSNT NEED MEN

By はたさたはまさ.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
YASSSS 😍💕😏🤪

TICTOK SENT MEEEEE✌🏾😃😜🤪☺️🥰😏🤩

By slayyu.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

MS GURL IS A BADDIE AND SHE KNOWS IT! 😩😋🤩😝🤪

By GBNYC.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
From TikTok🤪

Ok but I’m shook this game is great

By Melany.pinky.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
PURR 🥵💅🏾✨

This is such a baddie game I recommend baddies play this 😩🤚🏾

By Radio Rebel tee hee.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
😩

another baddie game 5 stars 😫

By can this be added please?.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
LOL

Great game so far I saw this on Tiktok and I thought maybe I would play it😅

By 😝😊👍.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Nail women is a live saver

Nail women has made me inherit 6 toes you should def play this game.❤️👴🏽🤘🏽

By sza1uver.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game 10/10 recommend

the level of detail and high quality graphics of the game is MIND BOGGLING, i would never expect a game with this level of
exquisite creativity to be presented in the app store, which is why nobody has downloaded it. kids nowadays lack taste in games,
however this game is absolutely PERFECT for kids

By appusercritiqueyummy.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
BADDIES

this is a game for baddies, and baddies ONLY😫😫🥵👅

By jfhdjdhdhd.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Baka🍇🌨🌬🌟🤡🌨😭🥺

I love this game it is good and should be loved and appreciated by all men and women this game is salmon *poops out salt cutely*
also the girls coffin should be a basket case

By charliedamelioiscute.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
i know y’all here from tiktok

i saw this on tiktok and HAD to download

By little shipper.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
It may only be one level but...

It is definitely one of the best games😩
Plus no adds😌💕

By HewoPeeps.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
😍

this game made me a baddie
err 😍😍

By #stealingwork.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL

CURED MY CANCER 😍😍😍😍😍 JUST ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL I LIVE FOR THIS GAME GET IT BESTIES!!! my tiktok is @nyaify btw
😜😜😜

By hibicsus-san.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Seen in TikTok!

This game is really fun and cool!

By 1lovealaya.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

get it bestie 😩🤩✋🏽‼️👅❤️💀🤞💔

By 𝕒𝕝𝕚𝕔𝕚𝕒🙃.
March 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
same thing

it’s fun and all, but it’s the same level each time could you please add more?

By glizzy gobbler 🌭.
March 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Lag

It’s a little bit of lag but I kind don’t think you should play

By laila bryan.
March 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total