NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES

by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.

Rating of NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Help

Every time I start the game it says connection error so plz if the creator sees this pls help me

By hehwhi saw.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls

Please dont take down this game i just downloaded it the other day and its super fun. If you do have to shut it down still please
let me know why in a dev response.

By ELICT2012.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

I love this game so much this is the best game I’ve gotten in the past year why are you closing it? Please I love it😭

By fartnite masterrrr.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Ending Game

Pretty plz don’t end the game it has been super fun plz keep it a little longer.

By alpha fairy.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is closing sad great game

Do not waste your time downloading this game it is shutting down the servers on 12/15/2021 I played it for almost a year and just
recently deleted cause what was the point of playing it anymore

By bluntman4209.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ll miss you

Please don’t shut this game down😢😢😢😢

By ninjatribe liver.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

Hey man I just loved that game it’s so cool, fun, and cute!!!

By Train180.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I just downloaded this game a few minutes ago and I love it everything is amazing and if you love anime this game is for you

By winter Jonah.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Game is great but lately has been glitchy. Very slow and it doesn’t operate smoothly. It’s kind of jerking and moves slow in
battles and while not in battles

By lantzerdarrell.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Luv anime

This game is so fun my head just exploded but I seen this game I love anime the guy who made this game God bless you

By DanTheMann623.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Next generation

Next generation needs to be included into the game the next gen characters after the chinin exams should release at least 4-6 next
gen characters build popularity

By mrdifferent.
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game to ever been made

This game is one of my favorite games that I’ve ever played

By CadynP.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Just wow

I love it but now you will shut it down i worked hard

By 1243.................
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Disappointed the game is ending

I had recently gotten this game and i got addicted to it, until i seen i have till December to play it. Thats disappointing
because i was looking forward on seeing what the game offers 😒

By sourl3mon.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
S-tier game

The game is amazing. This game mixes in naruto characters with boruto characters which already gets a high rating but it also has
unique tactical positions for those characters and the graphics are top tier.

By starfinded.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Do not delete!

Such a good game with a lot more potential and big customer base. Keep it!

By concenredaboutthisgamrleaving.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
DON’T TAKE IT DOWN?!

THIS IS MY FAVORITE NARUTO GAME AND YOU GUYS ARE GONNA TAKE IT DOWN?! WHYYYYY THIS GAME ROCKS! YOU GUYS CAN’T DO THIS TO US :(

By 6KrispyKreme9.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is amazing it’s just so fun there are NO glitches for me.

By gamerplayz997.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Shutting down

Please don’t shutdown it is such a fun game for me and my friends to play to show off all our shinobi

By powodjdjdndnud.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Please

Please don’t shut down the game

By bejejevgahs.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

I wish they didn’t have to shut down this game it’s pretty amazing I wonder why☹️

By Angel_Ymb.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

Please don't end the game I really like it so much 😔

By Jack_AbuDhabi.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game just one thing

First off I love this game. But also I’m sad it’s closing I’ve had this game for so long and I know yay it’s closing but
it’s sad. Manly I love Ninja Tribes

By gamerkristy.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very sad it shutting down

I love it so much that I was sad when I heard that it is shutting down

By cx_~123.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Ninja tribes

This game is super good especially for a mobile game but I’m sad it is ending

By hdjdosismsjej.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

I been Playing when the game just came out just why🥺🥺🥺🥺

By 1111111928281jay.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
.

Love the game if you could other famous anime like (dragon ballz,one piece,jojo,baki,hunter x hunter)this game could be awesome

By rafael🌌000.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Shutdown

Why is the game shutting down it is so good and I am a new player so I have less experience.. so sad

By theoneladnaruto.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Call game

This game is really cool I’m nine years old and a kid even like us not to tell used to be in the kids account I know it’s a
good show this game is real cool I’ll give you five stars

By you suffer by pain.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great except rng

Rng is bad but it’s a top tier game

By Tegan Williams.
August 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s aight

The game and every part of it are good. The only issue is that it is slow, very slow. If you wanna do anything it takes forever to
process.

By Jsysig23.
December 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Lag

The game is okay, but it constantly lags.

By UltimaShishigawa.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
😐

It’s pretty normal and I would recommend it

By SEASLUG 007.
August 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total