Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES

by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NARUTO X BORUTO NINJA TRIBES

Reviews: 200Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but an issue

Hey owner this is a great game! But there is 1 issue when I play the game at a time it just puts me back an the main screen. Can
you fix that?

By higgihghi.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The games great

The game is fun and a lot of grinding and upgrading is involved like a lot

By xxxstinkybuttwhoeXxXzz.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love This Game!

I’ve been playing it since release and I haven’t had a problem with it keep up the amazing work!

By yaydu.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game of 2021

The game is awesome and the graphics look cool and it kind of like the game on the play station

By kakashi umino.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is incredible, the graphics and animations and cutscenes are incredibly detailed and cool, i love it

By xbunniejkmilk.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is Awesome

I LIKE THE GAME but I would like there to be more units/events because I want more SHIONOBI EXCHANGE COINS NOT SHIONOBI COINS EVEN
THOUGH SHIONOBI COINS ARE STILL GREAT I JUST WANT THER TO BE MORE SHIONOBI EXCHANGE COINS IN THE GAME SO I CAN USE PLEASE NINJA
TRIBES.

By Ace_Blade.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Sad

I friggin love this game like I could play it for hours and I’ve gotten to a really high level but now it always crashes on me.
Specially when I try to do any type of fight it just always crashes and it’s pissing me off honestly🤕 I don’t want to
delete it and I’ve tried making space on my phone but

By trachapman_.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Naruto is the best

I downloaded this game because I’ve been obsessed for Naruto for a long time even though I don’t know how to go into the
beginners challenge I still think I can unlock Boruto in like a summoning right if I can’t can you please add him oh and can you
also add like beast tell Naruto as in available su

By hgdgbjjff.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, 1 major flaw

This game is great, it has all of the classic characters, a campaign, it’s updated very often, it has great events, and it’s
leveling system is easy to use. That being said one of the greatest issues is the rates in this game. For those who are new to
“Gacha” style games, basically rates are the odd

By JKILftw.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Everything is awesome except...

I love this game, been playing it since the beta and atm the only real complaint I have is that there’s no guaranteed featured
character system, I summoned on Susano’o Itachi, Obito and Minato in a total of 70k SC (months worth of playing) and didn’t
get a single featured UR character, this discoura

By Jalbert0.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star game but...

This is a very complex and fun game but why is it that when I’m in the middle of a battle and it kicks me out of the game? And
that’s not all.. it deleted all my progress too.

By :3 its me Elijah.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
The Super uzumaki rasengan

I love the game so much it really has good graphics and the music is great, but there is one problem. When ever the opponent has
boruto and the grownup naruto and when they use the SUPER UZUMAKI RASENGAN, my game crashes.

By Xmäš.ñärütö.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Awesome game best graphics but should add being able to merge servers

By Dagmawi Mezmur.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great same, small bug

I have been playing this game for about a week now, and it has been a very enjoyable experience. I just got to level 14 and
unlocked the ninja arena. On my first battle, the opponent left the game and I won, BUT it sent me back to the Home Screen. It has
not happened to me since so I do not know if

By Gamabunta_Da_Toad.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game but,

I love this game so much and it’s really cool how much they update it and keep it entertaining. One thing I wish is if they add
a tribe special for the ur versions of boruto naruto and Saskue.

By wildcatnumber20.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing but has a bit of issues

I’ve had the game for a month now and it’s super fun and addicting but there are some issues. I haveFriends who playAnd they
all had the calendar four tickets for the legend sommun and I was looking at mine and I realized I was the only one out of my
friends who doesn’t have that calendar and I’ve s

By pleasestopaskingforaname.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great App

I’ve been a huge Naruto fan for a long time and I play all the games. I was kind of disappointed that it was a mobile game,
however I was pleasantly surprised with this. Overall great app and I do recommend.

By Hello 🌎 I love you 😘.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Been playing for a couple of days

I’ve been playing for a few days now and I love the game it’s self. My biggest issue is that I have no sound and when I summon
it skips the cutscenes. It’s nothing normally too big but it drives me crazy!

By dcc730.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

very good, but keeps returning to the beginning of the game on the Iphone 5s

By So Falo o que eu acho.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
You will love this

Very F2P friendly, motivates to invest money knowing u always have options.

Great art, great gameplay, good celebrations.

I just wish the PvP was not auto, but besides that, it is very good.

By LilGohan.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
My review

This game is addicting and fun to play but I wish there were more characters and also sometimes the game crashes wen your on a
match

By human dog eater.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Naruto game ever

Easy to play and game concept is well balanced graphics not to shabby you can play this for hours and not get bored best free
naruto game ever!

By AII MlGHT.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Naruto Game EVER

I LOVE the characters! And I am addict too much and stay up all night playing! I am in level 56! It’s the best game ever made!!
Keep updating.

By Evelen13.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
fun game, but...

whenever i’m playing arena, i can never fully finish it or play it to begin with, the game jus kicks me out and sends me back to
the loading screen and it gives me a loss, please fix this

By KILLER_DRE619.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Holiday sasuke?

Awesome but I love sasuke so for Christmas because it’s Christmas;)

By stinkymuuse.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Issue

I had the game for also for 4 day I am having the same problem, that it keep throwing me back to the loading screen the graphics
are great, and it very fun so I hope y’all can fix the that issue with the lithe game

By Gwestion.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun but the Home Screen is annoying

I really like naruto and this game but it’s really starting to annoy me when it keeps bringing me back to the Home Screen. Every
time I finish I fight I get brought back to the home screen I’m really hoping you can fix this faster because I can also see
many other people struggling to play the game

By Naruto 4/5.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Kicked

Please fix this in the next update i keep getting kicked back to the loading screen

By Kingballer257 COD Name.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great, but one fix

This is a GREAT game and i love it, BUT o you guys need to do one thing, theres this bug that sends me back to the start where I
get on the game and it really annoying, but other then that there no other bugs and the game is great.

By tinyelephant13.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Free to play friendly!

Exactly as the title says! I have been playing since almost the summer and haven’t once felt like i needed to spend money to
keep up with other players! They also update the game regularly to keep it interesting. By far my favorite mobile game in a long
time!

By Minimissdangerous.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun!

When i first downloaded i started playing for like hours! Im so addicted to this app! I have no problems right now so nothing to
complain about. This app is really fun! Thank you! Its really interesting. I enjoy it a lot! I finally have something to play,
haha!

By BtsAlana210.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but....

I got the game like 5 days ago got kinda good at it until a message started popping up saying “An unexpected error has
occurred”

By yuvirikszaya.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Why does this keep happening

When I play the game now every time I try to it just crashes and I even uninstalled it losing my months of progress and it still
crashes

By Doge204567.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game but a bad part for me has come up

I love this game I have 2 OP people but when I get up to the Sakura haruno mission it just kicks me to the starting screen.

By kmac26448320384.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Got an ultra rare Shinobi almost straight away

By sub to Logan Da Ber.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Please make this a featured summon

Can you please add shisui uchiha as a UR, and itachi uchiha as a SR, and as the tribe special it should be shisui giving itachi
his eye. For shisui’s special ninjutsu let him create flames form his knife, and for itachi let him put people in a genjutsu.
Please consider adding this to the game it wo

By haha&82.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

I am a big Naruto fan and I love this game

By lildagger27.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but the amount of crashes is ridicul

I love everything about this game. The community is amazing everyone is very helpful. Few downsides are that I have been playing
for about 3 months now and can’t get URs from summons while others pull them like crazy and I keep getting kicked to the title
screen before the game even loads! Then It f

By tkskvh.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but one huge issue

This game is really fun but whenever I try to do a mission it glitches me back to the login screen

By NICUPA.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
I enjoy my self!

Naruto X Boruto ninja tribes isn’t that bad I’m enjoying my self with these events. The only thing that I don’t like about
the game is that it’s a long time to level up. I have to wait for stamina. And that in the mission it doesn’t give a lot of
Shinobi coins. But it’s a good game tho. The logins r

By pyroneo.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

I love naruto so as a fan this makes me happy.

By DarkShadows1012.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT

I GAVE THIS RATING BECAUSE I GOT ITACHIII!!!

By xabiwasabi.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
YOU ARE MAKING SO MANY PLAYERS MAD

This is something that started ever since I got iOS 14 Everytime after like 1 minute it kicks me back to the home screen it’s
very frustrating

By boss29292982.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The best mobile game ever!!

I have played this game for a while now and I. was addicted from day one you rotate around 9 characters to fight.

There is only one problem I have and it is that when you play for like 30 minutes the game will crash and you are sent to
the loading screen it would be amazing to see this pat

By hjfis.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I played it for the intro only

It was all good until it just kept loading and loading forever for some reason please fix this other whose the graphics and other
things are good bad for IPhone 6 and 7 users. I 🤔 think.

By Sen10k.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome and amazing

Amazing game it’s just so good

By yamato234333.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Really really good game

I really like this game not really any complaints I just don’t that it’s in Japanese other than that amazing game

By jocelyn sorchy.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game However

When will the iOS 14.2 update fix for this game cause I am trying to do itachi alliance battle and I can’t do it a third time
without it kicking me out

By #letmeusetheapp.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but theres a bit of a problem

This game is good i just saw it from someone and it looked pretty good,so I downloaded it and opened the app,took awhile to load
everything,little while i got to play a little,i saw it gave free things to summon things,i tried the summon 10x it took forever
to load and it just crashed,opened the app

By EntityIDK.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Ernie

Nice I got new ppl yay u guys have one of the most funest games when I get bored

By jr ernie.
November 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It won’t let me play?

The first time I got the game it was good no problems went to a summon and summon on it. I had to delete the game for some
apparent reason but downloaded it back and for some odd reason I couldn’t get back into the game. Each time I re-download the
game I click a server and it sends me to a loading

By Sleepylo.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Server

I love the game but I cant get in a match at all like the server keeps kicking me out it needs to be fixed

By ya boi skinny nard dog.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy

Very good game, for the first week i played it, after that it would keep reseting the game, i can’t even fully collect my daily
reward without it reseting, idk if it’s only me

By this namenick is taken.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug

I had just got this game and had thought that it would be pretty good so I load in and I tap server and try to load in but then
after 2 minutes of waiting I had been taken back to the loading. I tried again and the same thing happened to I exited the game
and tried again this time I had almost waite

By Davakk!.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

Good game but i cant play it anymore because after around 1 minute it takes me back to the loading screen when you open the app
and after this happens three times in a row it doesn’t load at all and i can’t get back on to the game

By wtubinimo.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool but annoying

Game looks awesome and is pretty fun but literally crashes all the time. I wouldn’t put any money into it until they fix it.

By XUmbrax.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I haven’t gotten to play yet because it’s been stuck at 75%

By Mark1kk.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
I would like the game but

I have downloaded the game yesterday or day before but my problem is that it keeps me on the loading screen forever and i have
server 26 and 27 i’ve even tried it with a phone but it still doesn’t work i hope this gets fixed soon. Thank you!

By fix plz i can't play.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Make it harder an more fun please!!!!

All u do is tap it’s toooooooo easy and boring! Still fun to play though.

By Nolan Seidlitz.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Error

The game seems fun, but when I lose connection, I can’t play at all for almost a whole day. Kinda annoying.

By majgctrch.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It Crashes in this new update "3rd Anniversary"

Before the update everything was okay, but when I update it and play like the first 3-5 days it starts to go low on fps, then it
starts to crash anytime when I play, hope you can fix the issue, and read this. My phone is a iPhone 7. Thanks.

By HurtC12.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Update the game please

Only problem i keep having is getting kicked out in the middle of missions and then im forced to log back in. It’s happens every
time im in pvp and im forced to take a loss and lose an attempt. Its also happened twice during story missions. Game is pretty
solid otherwise.

By PluminYAgirl.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t load

I got the game today but when I try to play it stops at 75% I’m on sever 14 plz see what’s wrong I just want to play the game
I was reading the reviews and sounds like a good game with a little bit of problems

By nickname is taken 580.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Loading

I just downloaded it and it is stuck on the loading screen I didn’t even play yet and it is stuck on 75%

By hidden_ghost101.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s Boring

When I First Started Playing It Was Cool and I Loved The Tribal Attack . Things Is I’ve Only Used It Once In The Tutorial .
After That Idk When You Can Do It Again . As You Progress The Game Forces You To Increase Your Player Level and Strength . Which
In Almost All Battles You’ll Win Without It . T

By Almighty_Josh___.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good luck!!

So ive been playing the game for a while and there is no way to grind of ni ja pearls except for maybe the dailys but none of them
come close to even being able to summon, mission dont give me any unless you finish a chapter and then its only s small amount
when multi summons are 2500 are you seriou

By Nexofury.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I just waisted something

I was going to summon but then it went to a white screen and once I wen back to ninja tribes I lost 250 without me getting
anything.

By the guy who lives on earth.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
New gamer

I’m a new player and when I try to play a game it says an error has accrued and sends me back to the loading screen but besides
that issue the game looks good put I don’t know how good , great, amazing, and magnificent it is so developers please fixed this
bug I really want to play this game it look

By anime lover 2021.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Best mobile Naruto game

NxB is not fun when you’re a high level Bc there’s no way to get shinobite and this game is pay to win.TO THE PEOPLE WHO MADE
NXB please make more ways to get shinobite and easier to get ultimate attack.good graphics tho

By Rodrguois.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Error 0

I’m giving this 3 stars because a lot of people say it’s good. But I can’t start the game because every time I start the
game a get to the tutorial it says that an unexpected error has occurred. And it’s does it every time I run the app. I tried
uninstalling, restarting my device, and even searching

By Bagoin.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s not that bad

It’s a good game but every time I try getting into a fight or I try doing a summin it brings me back to the starting page and I
would loose what I just spent and get nothing

By ggiagahsfsfs6jnbbh.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but unsustainable

NARUTO Tribes is an enjoyable game for a brief amount of time; however, the purchase system is simply out of date to competitors.
Full summonings for similar games (Fire Emblem Heroes and Pokémon Masters) are dramatically more price accurate (usually half or
one-third the price for a full summoning

By djflower77.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Tutorial

Nobody really does tutorials anymore. The game is fun but the tutorial is to long just like every other game you have created. I
download the game start playing but I quit cause your tutorials are too long. It’s honestly old to do that.

By L.A.Ramsey.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
iOS 14 issues

Ever diner iOS 14 dropped the game has been extra laggy for me. I uninstalled it and reinstalled to see if it was my phone that
was acting strange when in reality it’s the app it’s self.

By young_Brian.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

The game is really fun so far it ain’t hard to get good characters I have almost every character I want ig, there’s just one
problem with the game it will sometimes send me back to the log in screen during quest and summoning get that fixed and I’ll
gladly give the app a 5 star review.

By EatThatPnssy445.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a bit of tweeting

The game was very fun for the first maybe 20 levels. As you get higher you stop getting shinobi crystals as much. And it would
take around 10 days to even get a 10x summon, and I feel like it shouldn’t take that long to progress in the game.

By Rekietherussian.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow issues

I played. Game and accepted all as targeting and then I started playing the game it was really slow hard to play please fix the
slow issue or laggy

By juandabest22.
October 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total