Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Nature Matters

by DIGITAL MELODY GAMES KITAJEWSKI I STALEWSKI SPOLKA JAWNA
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Nature Matters by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nature Matters written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Nature Matters

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Thought provoking and a little sad'

'I won’t spoil the ending, but I will say this. It’s a lesson that is told a lot, but this time it was told a lot more
bluntly. And that’s not a bad thing in this case. It was more, honest, I would say, and because it was I think it will resonate
with more people. Also, it’s a pretty fun puz

By Justplainawesome.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great beautiful game.'

'This game was so delightful to play! The graphics are incredible and I really love the plot and storyline. The graphic design
artists did such a nice job and I love everything about it! Hope to write more five star reviews for you in other games. This one
was a masterpiece.'

By (=ↀωↀ=)M&N&C inc..
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great beautiful game.'

'This game was so delightful to play! The graphics are incredible and I really love the plot and storyline. The graphic design
artists did such a nice job and I love everything about it! Hope to write more five star reviews for you in other games. This one
was a masterpiece.'

By (=???=)M&N&C inc..
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great beautiful game.'

'This game was so delightful to play! The graphics are incredible and I really love the plot and storyline. The graphic design
artists did such a nice job and I love everything about it! Hope to write more five star reviews for you in other games. This one
was a masterpiece.'

By (=???=)M&N&C inc..
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful message & relaxing entertainment'

'It could use a soundtrack though'

By Tryingnottogetkickedoutagain.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Intentional and Thoughtful'

'This puzzle is aesthetically pleasing as well as fun to play. The levels get more difficult as you go, but I like that it gives
you the option to skip ahead if you can’t solve a puzzle after a number of tries. The only downside to this game is the turning
controls aren’t super accurate, but if

By Mug_F.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful, challenging yet relaxing game'

'I absolutely love this game!! It

By jessicadiamonds.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful, challenging yet relaxing game'

'I absolutely love this game!! It

By jessicadiamonds.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful, challenging yet relaxing game'

'I absolutely love this game!! It’s relaxing, stunning, and at times challenging. One super minor thing I wished for was that we
could somehow help & heal the animals the character runs into. This fairy is going after this boy yet it shrugs off the hurt
animal she comes across. It just seems like

By jessicadiamonds.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I really like this game I feel like it gets cooler and cooler as it goes on but also more difficult. I also love how it has a
story that you can follow and it’s not just a game with challenging puzzles. Overall this is a really good game and I would say
it’s definitely worth the buy if you like

By Wolf2875.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Frustrating'

'The controls aren’t accurate which makes it frustrating to play.'

By elizabethreed.
April 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Nature Matters.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total