NBA NOW 22 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

NBA NOW 22

by Com2uS Corp.

Rating of NBA NOW 22

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 28 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of NBA NOW 22 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NBA NOW 22 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

NBA NOW 22 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great but

If we could play holding the phone sideways it would be 100 times better

By CoolBoy453.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
No commentary

Wats going on with the in-depth commentating

By farryu.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

Could be better by adding horizontal then it would be 10\10 but I will give 9 out of 10 because it is just so awesome love this
game.

By sportty boy.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but needs more point packs so people can have better chances in good players

By kingacampbel.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this, keep the great games coming. Yu guys need to adapt some of the features in MLB9INNINGS21 also, the arcade mode is
impossible to figure out, can you give a better tutorial and maybe even add a 3 point contest to arcade mode.

By Pj844.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow .

The best NBA , matter fact the best basketball game I’ve played on the App Store

By justerrell.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

I like thes game because it’s cool and when I was joining the game I saw LeBron James this game is so 😎

By elkskskskmsmsmsm.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Only bug I have encountered right now

Sometimes there’s a foul or defensive foul and then the person that is supposed to pass it in just freezes not sure why this
happens but if you save and exit the match it will fix

By crediblequeef.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

But if we could play with the phone sideways I’d love it even more!

By XxScroodxX.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Potential

Great game, needs a little more fluidity however, and I dont know how I miss sooo many layups lol. Other than that great game

By ejejjsjaekjeke.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I like the game it is fun all I ask is can you make a career mode?!

By hhresdgjj.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
🐐

I love it I play this everyday and night 🐐🐂

By doriendontcap.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I saw this game in a ad and waited till it came out and downloaded it I haven’t played yet but I know this game will be so fun

By Swart2.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Best NBA Game Ever

Hands down the best NBA GAME EVER

By Boise Bobby.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

How do you change team if you are the bulls and now you want to be the lakers how do I change

By KyleDuke.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

Perfect game.

Do Football (NFL) next. I would love it if you guys do that

By packers651.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
E

The only thing wrong with the game is the way the screen is, other than that 5 stars

By noob_bubba1.
October 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Better without exhaustion

Should remove the exhaustion game would be 5 star then

By Adddagllllooo.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Long time coming

Been waiting for a version of basketball from you all as a develop and finally delivered 👏🏽now if on you could have
developed a player created mode?!?

By Yea Boi JOC.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Lit🔥

I’m 10 minutes in and I love this game the quality is amazing the hub is colorful and animated it makes the game seem like
y’all out very good detail in it but one thing the controls are a bit weird when I try to steal sometimes I block

By GoldLeader Xy.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Smooth transition from MLB9INNINGS21 to this. Really like the similarities in the game

By BeezelBob.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Gameplay

If they can bring it back horizontally then the game would be excellent improvement

By Guwinz.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is nice

I feel like this is first nba game I have see vertically. It’s cool but it should have my career. Plus if they could bring it
back to horizontal it would be more fun because rn I can’t get the controls correctly, therefore it’s very hard.

By Kush2004.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Impressive

Like how the way it’s like mlb 9 innings keep it up Awsome Game👍🏽

By skgksjgbdi.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this new game but I have this small problem I wish I could change a player position I think it would be more fun and
better.

By The Wet King 2.0.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s basketball!

Not football. Nor soccer (football). K thx bye

By acknust.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

Best nba basketball mobile game out right now highly recommended to download !!

By Anthony Stringfellow.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
NBA now 22

It’s better than NBA line mobile i’ve been waiting for a game like this Arthur download a game I play my last NBA live mobile
game and officially retiring from NBA live mobile this year and focus on NBA now 22

By TJ fresh Junior.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the NBA NOW 22 app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total