Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Neighborhood Watch

by Wixot Game
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Neighborhood Watch by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neighborhood Watch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Neighborhood Watch

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I don’t like it that much

I don’t like it that much because I didn’t even get to play but you just asked me

By blind Chapman.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Lol

Lllsghdhehbsushgshdhdvdhdhdjdjdbdjdbdbdjsbsjsshjsshhshsvehevejehejdbddhdjdbshs💜sgasggsghsvsh is a good
ururueyeyeyeieiueugdehdhdudhdj and a very nice 👍🏽 to you have to get the love note from you lol ok love you bye love y’all
good 😌 good 😌 bye love you love love ❤️ hope you’re having fun love y’all

By kkjkkhh.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

It is so fun and I cannot stop some staring

By Rayna melder.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
I love this game

Hi hi I just want to make you know I was a couple

By BreeElaine.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Gravity Is Falling

Love it, just one comment.....

Some characters look like some people from gravity falls.
Main character: Wendy
???: Time guy

By DontTouchMeee.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THESE GAMES

Alright, so I already completed the game in like, what? Two days. But still, this game is everything I could ever ask for and
reaaaally hope U add more. Unlike most mobile games, this one is really fun and I play as much of it as I can for as long as I
can. Well that was until I finished it. But yea

By gamerman1256.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Girl next door

This game is so much fun and it is really cool and it is so cool

By Dogmuncher42.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is Bad'

'The situations in the game or not most likely to happen in real life so I think today but that but either way the game is good
and bad'

By MissShellz.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Treasure'

'I love you game. How many people play it ? Shut up'

By treasureskyy.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s nice and all but'

'I really like this game but there just a lot of adds and there all the same adds I don’t really like adds but I can live with
them just that there the same add. The game is really fun and I even playing it fpr 5 minute and I on a hige level I would like it
to be a little harder. But over all I lo

By poor qualty cor the price.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Asking kind of soon for a review...'

'But for the five minutes I’ve been playing, nice game.'

By DebGross59.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Neighborhood Watch'

'I Like To Watch The Neighborhood Shows !!!!!!'

By Ms. Ot o Oreo.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
i purchased ad-removal and i’m still getting ads

i enjoy this game enough to want to play uninterrupted, HOWEVER, after spending $3 on removing ads they are still present and just
as interruptive
yes i’ve fully closed and restarted it but i’m still getting ads
i’d either like to get what i paid for or get my money back and just play it with ads l

By sirlilith.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Nobody likes ads

I haven’t even played the app and I went to the review section and there is so much complaining about ads so game developer if
you re reading this MAKE THE GAME WITH LESS ADS

By iIlikeit.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good game

I really like this game but there’s one problem. This game has way too many ads, every time you decide , you have to watch an ad
and it’s really annoying!

By im getting so mad😡.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Omg too many adds!!!

It’s sooo annoying pls fix it is so annoying

By dealelaya.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Uhhhhh to many ads

Like pick a choice and then 10000000000 ads come on like literally

By leshi star.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Everything about the game is fine but THERE ARE TOOOOOO MANY ADS OMG

By sujipark810.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads!

It’s pretty annoying having an ad every five seconds.. it’s barely a game it’s mainly ads but I will rate it 3 stars instead
of two because it is a fun game but please fix this ad Problem.

By hambuger.Mc ketchup.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it a little

I don’t like the first one and the second one

By chloe sweet.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total