Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Neighborhood Watch

by Wixot Game
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Neighborhood Watch by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neighborhood Watch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Neighborhood Watch in United Kingdom

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lovely

This app makes my day it is fun to play and very relaxing

By prank master gang.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So annoying!,!,!!!!!jhhguyihiuuhghu

I just downloaded this game and it keeps logging me out 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

By tfhfufndgfgfg.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

It is a very addicting games and keeps you occupied plus that it is very challenging 💕

By Tonell36.
December 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I tried too play

But it just keeps repeating the levels. When I was on level 52 it just went to level 10 I repeated it then i was on level 52 again
and I just went back to level 40

Please fix this

By A_Mad.
November 28, 2020
2 out of 5
Good game but

Good game but why soooooo many adverts even to choose one of the options to move to the next level you watch a vid on one of them
so far. Far too annoying and ruins the game.

By Greek4honey.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I love this game but it is just the continuous ads that come up every single time I complete a level and when I am in a level

By Kimran KKS.
October 25, 2020
2 out of 5
Far too many adverts

This is quite upsetting as I am in love with this game. It is a nice and unique game. Although this ever, I must complain about
the ads. In the middle of my levels they give ad after ad

By snowy5672846.
September 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total