Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Neighbors by Ring

by Ring.com
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Neighbors by Ring by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neighbors by Ring written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Neighbors by Ring

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Neighbor's App

I think it's great people are working together to keep others safe.If there were more people like this, imagine how the world
would be!

By flower girl #2.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
What a Wonderful Format

What a wonderful formats to voice your opinion and what’s going on in your community

By mrlee6.
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
What’s the 411?

Peeps be postin’ the latest unsolved mysteries from their own front door cams! Bad Boys- watch’a gonna do?...

By Boris Baddanov.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Really helpful and outstanding Camera systems

And excellent team work to stay all connected

By TruthChurchofApopka.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Me gusta x q m mantiene informada y puedo ayudar a mis vecinos como ellos a mi gracias

By lilian violeta.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Security

I like it. Especially neighbors watching out for each other

By Thygür.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful App

I appreciate the alerts informing me of what’s going on crime wise and otherwise. Very helpful app to have.

By Mmyto2.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app! one problem

this is a great app i use for safety. i did get yelled at by a user saying it was for ring users only.

By mablzx.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally!

Finally! A decent app to troll Karen’s into utterly breaking down mentally. Exacerbating situations at its finest.

By Teknovore.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Please

I downloaded this app three times last night and three Iam pleased at this app so Pleased with this app so far
times this morning and still couldn’t get in to this app

By Blossom dad.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE!

This app is so informative! Some subscribers post helpful information, ask questions, concerns about weather or city plans, etc. I
am truly thankful for this app! ❤️🙏🏼

By November Is The Best Month.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Watch out for White Lies

Frequent updates but the White people be lying on us and giving false alerts. They move in our poor neighborhoods, don’t offer
help but complain and report on stuff mostly made up in their classically conditioned minds.

By :-) ;-) :-0.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app I recommend it

I am very happy with app neighbor because due to this app I found my dog without neighbors it would not be possible thanks also to
a friend who told me about this app love it

By maryhavana.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Information

It’s a good thing connecting with the neighbors on what is happening around the neighborhood

By CLBLEAK.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggested category

I’d like to suggest a category that isn’t sinister. My cute fox baby video was put under the safety category. There should be
an option to post moments that are not dangerous, just heartwarming and shareworthy.

By JamesW059.
May 11, 2021
4 out of 5
App

I agree with Jon on everything he wrote. A lot of cruel comments that are not needed.

By 5656Sepko.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

Keeps you up to date what’s going on I’m your neighborhoods. This app is a must!

By namze.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

It’s great to know what’s going on in my surroundings

By JcanNicey.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
EXTREMELY HELPFUL

Found my dog the same day. If it wasn’t for this app I would have never found him fast. I think everyone should have this app on
their phone.

By dione28.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Info

Very informative about what’s going on in the neighborhood. Love it

By confusedatlanta.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Crazy ppl

It sad and shame that ppl have to hurt other pp to get thing they want instead of getting a job to make there own money. We need
to work as ateam not agaist each othërs. We must pray for each others and have a great heart

By corngrl.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Neighbor

Keeps everyone in the loop 👍🏾

By Drewmomma.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Helpful

It’s Good To Know We Still Have Good Neighbors in Some Neighborhoods. It’s Time WE ALL STAND FOR OUR NEIGHBORHOOD’S The Laws
Can’t Do It By Themselves. Prayers For My City🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

By Ms.James77.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Good neighbors

Glad we have good n concern neighbors. But these thieves don’t seem to care about cameras. They just do whatever whenever

By LadyCasa.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Very good and easy to use, love the features

By Chely2020.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, but keeps crashing.

Great app, but it crashes. Videos don’t play either.

By Kw0646.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Perps involved in “community based gang stalking”

Perps involved in “community based gang stalking” use this app to stalk the “Targeted Individual”

By React Intelligently.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Neighborhood Ring App

So far this app has been helpful.

By no nickname 🙃.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying the community updates

I appreciate how everyone reaches out and connects with one another to provide updates and support!

By Aaliyah25.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Need changes

They have to change the policy of the things that people can upload to the app, this application does not let you give
suggestions, in nextdoor you can do it and nothing happens👌🏽

By Swannypp1994.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Neighbors

Keeps me up to date with the neighborhoods!

By discusted n ripped off!.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Citizen + NextDoor

useful more local version of Citizen with the comments feature of NextDoor

By richardc020.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App and service to Community

I’ve had my ring now for a year and I am shocked at how much crime is going on around me
with the help of the app and surrounding neighbors we’ve caught many criminals have been breaking into our homes and cars
ring is a fantastic app and product

By Beckers007.
February 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
App not working

Since the latest update, the app does not load information at all. You can’t see anything except for when you click the side
button to go to the settings. Please fix ASAP. Thanks RING!

By J2theLo25.
May 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Video scrubbing

For as long as this has been around we should have the ability to do video scrubbing during playback. We need this to be able to
catch exactly points in time on video.

By Mtj1969.
May 8, 2021
3 out of 5
SEARCH FIELD PLS!

This app is great, but it would be really helpful if you had a search field so I could quickly see if there are any posts (with
the item name or brand of something taken from someone’s yard/garage, etc.)

Thanks!!

By Ash84ley.
May 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I hate all the ppl in my new neighborhood by that’s not the apps fault lol.

What is annoying is that when I go to read the comments on a post it won’t open all of them and they show up out of order. I
also don’t get notifications for them.

By gisellyyy.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs update

It's a good app better than citizen.
But the MAP needs an update. Businesses and street names haven't been updated.

By wickedMAYHEM.
March 31, 2021
3 out of 5
CANT LOGIN

I RESET MY PASSWORD TWICE IT WONT LET ME LOGIN :(

By LivingLikeLarry 😎.
March 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total