Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Neoblox Tournaments

by NanoTribe GmbH
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Neoblox Tournaments by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neoblox Tournaments written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Neoblox Tournaments

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'G. G. G'

'Fun. And. Also. Challenging. ! ! !'

By kkhkkoijhi.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play for real money'

'It’s real fun come and try it for yourself'

By keygirl191.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADDICTIVE'

'I play everyday anytime and I love it and I sure you will too..'

By ladeesagittarius.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Nice.\nMaybe making money once a time $1\nRIGHT APP FOR KILLING TIME, I DO NOT LIKE WHEN THEY PLAY AND SAYING SEARCHING FOR
OPPONENT, kind of????'

By JIMY WALKER.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I’ve played over 1,000 matches and still love this game! Can’t stop, wont stop!'

By Coy Frisbee.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol keyorra0'

'You’re complaining about free games of z refunds. Delete the app ur Garbo.'

By Oceân.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'This app is soooooo cool and a some'

By unicornstarswhite.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'LizzyPoohxo'

'It’s a good entertaining game.'

By LizzyPoohxo.
August 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'A new puzzle twist'

'Fun game with a cool new take in the puzzle genre.'

By G is for gamer.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game player'

'Wish you could turn the pieces other than that it’s a good game'

By pumpkinpie8174.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is fun.I give it five stars.'

By Bella uno.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Almost like Textris without the rotation of the blocks'

By VividMasterpiece.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'Great app! I highly recommend!!'

By 🙆🏻‍♀️😁.
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'Very interesting and addicting game.'

By Allthenme.
June 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'You can actually win money'

'Yeah you read that right. I don’t usually write review, but I love this game.'

By CheyenneTost20.
June 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'I absolutely love this game. I mainly play the practice games. I find the game very relaxing.'

By Scirra11111.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive as hell'

'Be ready to spend money because it’s worth it... so fun and addictive I love it!'

By Hm10ant.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Fun & gets me addicted real quick! I like how u can play for actual real money too! I haven’t yet but plan to!'

By BadMom01.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'Love it! Finally found my skillz game that I am great at!!'

By Butterflylashdiva.
April 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!!'

'I am furious. This is not the first time this has happened! While entering a match , all my block options is gone which means I
can’t play. Which means the 50 z or however much I’ve have sacrificed is automatically gone!!!! I tried to go out the app and
back in but it pauses it and the blocks s

By keyorra0.
June 13, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'I only rated this 3 stars because I can not play a paying game because tournaments are not available in my area
🤷🏽‍♀️'

By Mrschina901.
June 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total