Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Neon Beats

by Plug In Digital
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Neon Beats by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neon Beats written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Neon Beats

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Jimmy John’s pizzeria🍕

Make more levels please and thanks

By cerealFN.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but

What will be good is if we could switch jump from right to left

By Teennger.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but short

This game is one of the only games that I like, but it’s to short you get addicted and want to complete the game.since the game
only has 8 levels you get disappointed when you finish the game.pls add more levels.

By A random kid ʕ•̫͡•ʔ.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive!

This game will quickly make you get addicted to the gameplay and this comes from a guy who never plays games on an iPhone. It is a
lot of fun and if you enjoy it I highly recommend you also play the 140 video game which is about the same as this one. I would
prefer if the developers used other darke

By Konstantinos K96.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG THE MUSIC!!

This game is so great! The mechanics are a lil buggy but I love exploring the levels and omg this MUSIC 😍😍😍 11/10 the
music makes this game and I love how everything goes with the beat. Can’t wait for more levels!

By Dark_Angel101.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but too short.

I think this game has a lot of potential, however, it is way too short. I beat all 8 levels + the tutorial (which is listed as a
level) and in total spent about 30 minutes playing it. For a 3 dollar game, that’s about 10 minutes for every dollar spent. I
understand that you can replay the levels and

By B-blast.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Less is more

I really love this game. It's my go-to destress toy. The minimalist presentation is gorgeous and failure never feels frustrating,
I just keep going.

By johnny on the spot.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
5 Stars

I love this game, just beat level 8. I saw a review saying level 8 was impossible, and I think that was about the jump where you
had to jump between portals until you can go upside down.

Great game

By ckovo.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, controls are bugged

I enjoy the music and mechanics of the game but if you could please fix the bug where when moving left or right you, if you drag
your finger too far, you’ll be sent the opposite direction, it’s annoying but I like this game, it’d easily be 5 stars if
the mechanics were fixed better. Please and thank

By X~DaddySanta~X.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun I had it pre ordered

Worth money very fun love the music. I hope to see more levels added in updates. I read it only has 9 levels that mad me sad.
Still worth the money. Very well put together.

By D4RKM3SSI4H.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, worth every penny!

Preordered this game and was excited when the day it released came as it reminded me of, “The Impossible Game” and that was a
game over much loved. This game has wonderful music and interesting mechanics that allow you to work through the levels, love
this game gonna try my best to beat all the lev

By Camtoth14.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This games has so much potential and it’s great just the only thing wrong is that there is only 8 levels so I will be waiting
for more

By Maxim Severson.
January 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great

Good fun but struggling with level 8 because I feel like the timing might be off for a jump that allows you to cross a gap

By =awesome.
January 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total