Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Neon Cubes 2048

by Xu Li
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Neon Cubes 2048 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neon Cubes 2048 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Neon Cubes 2048

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Payout

Hey I’m at 199.70and stopped receiving money completely not even a penny

By d.aldridge12345678.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam scam scam

Read the reviews. They never pay out

By jordan.from.saegertown.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Player123

I will be deleting this game after I write this review they are all liar and will not let you receive your funds

By red10974.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Mad

I’m at 199.80 and have pictures to prove it now my commercials are giving me a payout of #0.00 I like the game but why is it
stopping me from reaching the max payout?

By Melly030610.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful game

This game is very addicting, and it is one of the fastest money making games I have ever played

By Cheyenne_bywater1996.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Warning Cheaters

Start out earning dollar or so once you hit around 10$ or so it starts cutting down by time your at 125$ your earn between 2 and 5
cents sure it makes getting to the 200$ slow. But then you hit around 199.80$ watch ton of videos and earn 0 yep nada zero nothing
baby. I even opened and closed the gam

By Jastimom.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Scam

After you get to $190 they only offer 2and 3 cents

By CspireLTEIphone8.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Five stars

I say five stars because it’s the best probably the number one best game for making money in Paypal in 2020 and beyond.

By eligiantmedal.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Tommyc99

It’s a great game to play play with me

By Tommyc99.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'WOW love this just watching the money keep adding up!! Much better than other games'

By fairallen.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Neon cubes'

'Only gave this game 5 stars so Ivan warn people got up to 199.81 now pay pal card Haven’t got money value on them they
read0.00 you need 200.00 to cash out FAKE APP don’t waste your time'

By plsyed.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches!'

'I have to keep closing the game and reopening it to be able to watch the ads and receive the rewards. I have missed out on
several rewards because it keeps freezing or the ad button won’t work!!!!'

By WorkingMom4.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'What'

'I like playing this game. But ur ads for money say 0.00 every time I play. I am only .20 cents away. I need help with this to be
FIXED'

By mjhgfdsfbjg.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m Eleanor Thurston'

'I was almost get $200 it close. I’m not sure if real or fake. I will see it me too happened'

By Canvanugh.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Let’s see if they really pay out this is the 22 second game and so far not one penny will see'

By much not.
October 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Frustrating

It’s an exciting games to play but way to many ads.
By the way it tells you $200 to cash out and I’ve reached $199.97 and it has stopped giving me money for PayPal. DO NOT PLAY
THIS FOR MONEY AND YOU HAVE TO HAVE PATIENCE BECAUSE ADS POP UP EVERY 10 SECONDS

By the peiple.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Neon Cubes

The game starts fine. However the closer one gets to cashing out the less the payments are for winning each level. This is
suspicious. It’s as if it’s set up to make it difficult for a player to win.

By MsKitty'sKat.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The ads are a little annoying but hey you get paid to play so 🤷🏾‍♀️

By Phatphattie.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Waste of time

I been playing for some months. The first annoying time is too many ads. You barely can play the game. The second thing is you
don’t get no cash until you reach $200.00. The winnings starts out big at the beginning then drops to 1-3 cents. I finally
worked up to $199.98 and you guessed it. Every ad

By Jahrese.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ahhhhh

I got to 199.98 and it won’t give me anymore money after playing this game for a while

By Tinkaboo1220.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
John C

Enjoyed the game endured the ads every 5 seconds due to a $200 payout which never happens cause the game is a scam. I played for a
week got to $198.98 and it giving point bonuses so now the ads every 5 seconds gives $0. So play the game but don’t expect what
they offer just saying

By Jc102401.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Dice game

I’m at 95.00 and now every ad I watch when it’s over it still wants me to watch an ad. I’ve watched 10 ads for the same 4.56
and NOTHING! How is this game fun again? It’s not fun to just watch ads all time and get NOTHING for it!

By I'm a Jesus Freak.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
This game.

Seems as if you have to keep watching ads just to actually get to the $200 cash out. Unless you have time to sit and watch ads
you’re not even going to make jacksquat on this app. So watch every add that pops up and you’ll get your money sooner or a
little bit later than usual.

By Brando_phill3.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
If only this game didn’t have so many ads

I play games to just get out of my work head for a little bit. This game has way too many ads, if only there was a game like this
minus the ads, that would be great. But it is what it is. Deleting this game due to too many ads.

By Denann yu.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Stupid ads

I love the game. But I can’t enjoy it if I have to watch ad every 5 seconds (literally) it’s so annoying I deleted it. Wish
you guys could work on the ads issue.

By Sandyk810.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t play it for the fun of the game

If you’re here for the money then you will be prepared to watch A LOT of ads.. after about 2-4 blocks you get a ad. It adds up
relatively fast.
If you want to just play a game this isn’t for you.

By 86 handycap.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Help!!!

I love this game a lot it’s really fun and I got the$180 but the thing is is stop giving me money like at least I was here
running a few cents but now it’s just giving me nothing I really like it but like it’s fun to play but it won’t let me earn
any more money so please HELP!!!

By sylas plays.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

I’m very disappointed in this game. The promises indicated that it would at least maybe be consistent, but it is like the
others. I got to $190.50 and now I can’t get anymore than $.03 each time. Way too many videos. Even if you say no thanks you
have to watch a video. Game play time is extremely sh

By Antashka.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

Played until I reached $199.80 and I do not get any more money. Cash out is $200.00 😢

By S.L.Flowers.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this game until now

I was loving even though it started only giving .02-.03 cents for each number I would get I got it to where I only needed .12cents
till I would get $200.00 when I could cash out and now I am not getting anything it says zero your ads for this game is all lies
it draws you in and then bam nothing is

By Schnaluvr.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying

I really like this game...but the ads is a little to much. It’s like you can’t really enjoy the game because as soon as you
tap 2x an ad comes up. And I get that it’s how you are able to get your money for PayPal but I want to play the game as well. I
haven’t yet been able to get my mo way from PayP

By Ladii Poca.
November 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total