Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Neon On!

by Funny i Games
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Neon On! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neon On! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Neon On!

Reviews: 105Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

This is the best game I have ever played!!! I have wanted this game for so long and it was worth it!!! I had to wait 2 months

By frenchfry67🤩🤩.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
So Fun A Few Things

This game Rules!! I ❤️ it the first thing is there is a TON Of adds but I’m just saying I don’t want you to get rid of the
adds because you get 💰 by it. Another thing is that when it says you get the fake coins is says like 5* if you do a add and I
say the no thanks button, but it makes me do an ADD

By cold seal!.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game and music

When I first saw this ad I loved the music and then when I installed it the game was amazing and I also love that if there’s an
ad you can skip or press the X this game is well done and I hope other people agree to

By AlienInARocket.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I was playing this app game and I felt like I was selling these to people and making them happy but you don’t get any costermers

By little zoomy.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game but to Many adds

Fun game but to many adds!☹️

By ..?.?.?.?.?.?...
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice

I like it but I don’t love it because it could be a little bit more interesting

By (loloo)$😇.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

Not a lot of adds a good game especially easy

By timy6.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game but I think you need to update so we can pick what colors and pick what pictures we use but don’t make it
harder I’m only 6

By fhhdrtgjfrstgg.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It is really good 🦋🦋🦋🦋🦋

There are less ads and it is fun .

By gacha girl0601.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Happy 😃

😁😄😀😄😃😄😃😀😄

By fdydtfyg.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
What I think about neon on

I really like the app it is so amazing and it challenges your brain is like a puzzle but it’s not a challenge it’s your brain
and I just feel like it makes me smarter

By Always Bodi.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
so. Satisfying

The game is so calm you can buy new stuff and cables and it’s a way to show how different colors are made!

By The most colorful game ever.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
How I love your game

Your game teaches people that you all wase have to focus

By gfffggdr.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
😎🦥🍉🌙🍓🥥👻🎃

I love your game it is astounding. Hi my name is Ellie and I am 8 years old

By ELLIE!🦥🦥🦥!!.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

All those people who said “it’s so glitchy” and “this is the creator of a bad game”. Well guess what you just have a
glitchy phone and this is a new game not like the others. And it has no ads so be quiet.

By vicentè.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
My Thoughts

Hi! I just got this game and its so much fun! The only thing that I think you guys should change is that it

By Brynleeemersonaskew.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game please make less ads.?

Very good I like how the levels have three to complete so I would like if you developers could make less ads I don

By im not sharing name lol??.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game please make less ads.🤓

Very good I like how the levels have three to complete so I would like if you developers could make less ads I don’t like the
ads Loki got this game on a ad so barns are red houses are blue (not all houses) stay at home and don’t get coronavirus (also
known as COVID-19 is a very bad thing to have i

By im not sharing name lol🇵🇷.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'IT IS DA BEST!!!? in love already, I might have some things to change but told ya IN LOVE! Problem number 1.) To many adds) That

By Amelia'syagirlgraceissis.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I

'IT IS DA BEST!!!? in love already, I might have some things to change but told ya IN LOVE! Problem number 1.) To many adds) That

By Amelia'syagirlgraceissis.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I

IT IS DA BEST!!!? in love already, I might have some things to change but told ya IN LOVE! Problem number 1.) To many adds) That

By Amelia'syagirlgraceissis.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I love neon on but it just has too many ads. Sometimes I go crazy when I can

By tanazunicorn.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is really relaxing but the ads'

'I really like this game because of how calm and relaxing it is. I tend to play this when I am in a bad mood of some sort. The
only problem is the amount of ads I would get. It would be really annoying to complete a level and then get a ad after that. Other
than that, I would recommend it! (☞ ͡°

By GreninjaGamingKrew.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is really relaxing but the ads'

'I really like this game because of how calm and relaxing it is. I tend to play this when I am in a bad mood of some sort. The
only problem is the amount of ads I would get. It would be really annoying to complete a level and then get a ad after that. Other
than that, I would recommend it! (? ?

By GreninjaGamingKrew.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is really relaxing but the ads'

'I really like this game because of how calm and relaxing it is. I tend to play this when I am in a bad mood of some sort. The
only problem is the amount of ads I would get. It would be really annoying to complete a level and then get a ad after that. Other
than that, I would recommend it! (? ?

By GreninjaGamingKrew.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
It is really relaxing but the ads

I really like this game because of how calm and relaxing it is. I tend to play this when I am in a bad mood of some sort. The only
problem is the amount of ads I would get. It would be really annoying to complete a level and then get a ad after that. Other than
that, I would recommend it! (? ?

By GreninjaGamingKrew.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'This game is so amazing because it’s so fun and I really think this is fun and you should so try this game you should try to my
BFF Lina this is Annalee here by peeps l am 10'

By annalee Shivers oh yeah peeps.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just a AMAZING app! Definitely recommended!!!'

'SOOOOO AMAZING YOU MUST PLAY THIS AWSOME GAME'

By "You know who".
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Title'

'If there were less ads it would be better, but fun game!!!'

By Joe?.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Title'

'If there were less ads it would be better, but fun game!!!'

By Joe?¿?.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It’s a very good game u have to download it'

By DraciniteDrag.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'So I saw this game in an ad it look super fun so I downloaded it and I say I do not regret it it was the same as the ad so I was
also easy impressed.'

By FlynnDogg.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Neon on'

'This game is fun but also challenging at the same time it

By ???.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Neon on'

'This game is fun but also challenging at the same time it

By ???.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Neon on

This game is fun but also challenging at the same time it

By ???.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'By lyla'

'By lyla his a a good game tho it is still cool but ... it is a little lame'

By Joe197039.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but..'

'It has too much ads take some away please • ◡• thanks!'

By JaxonAllenLee.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Neon on'

'This game is fun but also challenging at the same time it’s got my Head like🤔🤔🤔hmmm so you should get this game
bye🦊🦊🦊🦁'

By 🐶🦊🐈.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but..'

'It has too much ads take some away please

By JaxonAllenLee.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but..'

'It has too much ads take some away please

By JaxonAllenLee.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but..

It has too much ads take some away please

By JaxonAllenLee.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'This is the best game ever. It makes me calm'

By ?the sweet kind girl.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'This is the best game ever. It makes me calm'

By ?the sweet kind girl.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!

This is the best game ever. It makes me calm

By ?the sweet kind girl.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'This is the best game ever. It makes me calm'

By 🙂the sweet kind girl.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game it’s such a good game I think playing it for a few days it’s so addicting'

By zenwolfdragon.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game'

'I like the game because it keeps me not bored so I b love the game'

By Ellie reel.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it?'

'I just love this app I am a child but this app is just oh my god so good?'

By it has adds but still good.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it?'

'I just love this app I am a child but this app is just oh my god so good?'

By it has adds but still good.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it?

I just love this app I am a child but this app is just oh my god so good?

By it has adds but still good.
October 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Step right up!

There are definitely too many ads. Otherwise... The sound track could be better, not so sleep inducing. Trying to untangle the
power cables is a chore in itself.

By metallimacrules.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Very good game

I really enjoy the game. Moving cables around objects is challenging. You can get them caught up around other objects or
disconnect other cables. I’m not sure if this a glitch or not. Dragging the cables gets a bit challenging as touch and grab
doesn’t work some times.

By pcman3550.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

It's ok it's ok but sometimes there levels where there no color on the box and it confusing and sometimes it doesn't take me to
the next level so 3 😬

By myah lia.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Ocododoe

Golden penguins in the house and the house is keisoeoeoddodkrkro

By Simotootot.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds are the worst 😡😡😡😣😔😫😕😬👎🏾

When I do a level there is a add and when I press the x nothing happens so I have to start the game over again and the same thing
always happens 😡😡😡😡😡

By kkk🦄.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but could use some work

This app is very satisfying and really fun but there’s one problem there oh so many ads after every satisfying level there’s
always an ad there’s way too many ads maybe one ad after every five levels but G there is so many,.

By loosegoose#21.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun...until the levels start repeating

Awesome concept, fun game, nice graphics, physics are a little wonky, but not hard to get used to. After a certain point though,
the levels are just different colours of the same dozen or so puzzles. I’d rather there be 30 unique levels I can go back and
replay instead of 70+ repeats.

By CansonValentine.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
only one thing that I cannot be good at is the las

It’s good but I don’t have any other new things because l don’t have anymore gems 💎

By lily manzarpour.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Nope tip of game

It’s hard to control the linking things. I tried to move the linking thing trod one way and it when the other way,but besides
that it is a little boring but also a good game.

By I'm a hot girl.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

I love the game but I feel like I spend more time on adds than I do on the actual game

By RaeKyMadMil.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a good game but to Manny
Ads

By selenalenagingbina.
October 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total