Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Neon Pop Numbers

by Yitong Huang
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Neon Pop Numbers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neon Pop Numbers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Neon Pop Numbers

Reviews: 115Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Neon

Another great game love this app 5 stars all the way

By murdock053.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it

This is the first best game I ever played, it’s easy to play and I love the results that I saw, it easy to make money 💴, I
wish When I need to cash my money back, there gonna be no problem to cash it,

By tirivye.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
When?

I’ve played and cashed out and haven’t received anything yet!why is this fake or something?

By Kaseyspeaks73.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m

I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing

By wonder. woman.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Scam

I cashed out never got a email back from you guy why put out a game if you scamming people goggle need to take down all games
that are scams

By Bully216.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Cashed out... now I’m waiting

I just cashed out again for $300(hegginsartie @yahoo.com) PLEASE DON’T LET ME DOWN PLEASE
🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

By arij88.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Four stars

I gave this four stars because I love the game. BUT DON’T HOLD YOUR BREATH WAITING FOR THE CASH.

By Happy to Walk.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
hope so

i really hope this isnt a scam ive cashed out some and am working towards more and i REALLY REALLY NEED this money!!! i hope i
finally lucked out enough to not get screwed into wasting so much of my time when i could’ve used it for more productive things
i am broke laid off ive exhausted my uc and

By Wilodncr.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Waiting for my money

I cash out twice and it when from processing to pending I cash out on the 12/31/2020 and the 1/01/2021 I’m hoping soon I get my
money will update when I get it

By sammibaee_.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

There are two many ads please fix it

By ltflangr.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Skeptical

I just cashed out 300 dollars the a day ago and going to wait to see if this is a scam or not I’ll write another as soon as the
7-15 days as it says...... so the long wait starts

By talm82.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Going and going

Love it when it keeps going and going owerrr crazy but fun bring me the money yaaa

By likeamoviestsr.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Still waiting for PayPal to receive my winnings

I have cashed out for over $7400 and have not received any payments as of yet keeping my fingers crossed I don’t want to loose
my home 🙏😞

By KDDNo.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
So far, so good!!

I have played this game for a week or two, and so far, I’ve “cashed out” twice for $300. When you are cashing out, it
stated 72 hours, but then after getting email info for payment, it says 7-15 days!!?? I’m waiting and will give a full 5 stars
if it pays me!! It’s a fun game and I love to play

By boo8967.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cashed Out.

I cashed out $500 + $300 + $300. I’m just waiting on the money I won. Cool game.

By @ARB0587.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Hairstylist

I’ve been playing Pop Number fir 2 weeks. I just seen Neon Pop Number in an Ad so I downloaded it to compare the two.
Well so far I like the non neon version. I’ve reached over $2000 but had to split it up to cash out (depending on the ✅
completed tasks. As another player stated, first they
say we

By T.Mi'chele.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Lied about getting paid

The game is fun to play. But they lied about getting money. I won $600 dollars and yet to receive anything first it say 72 then it
say 7-15 day still none. I check my email every day can someone please answer is this just A gimmick.

By steviee step.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
So far so good and pays out

I have been playing for a bit over a month and so far it is good, I have cashed out twice and am waiting to see if I actually
receive the money. This game doesn’t nickel and dime you to death when you get close to the cash out amount so as for gameplay
this game is excellent. I will update if I actu

By Dmcdanie5.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Totals

I like the game but after winning a certain amount the total calculator starts messing up not totaling correctly says you win
$2.50 but only adds $.25 to your total
That’s why the low rating

By tazman678.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Cashed out no money yet

I’ve been playing this game for a week and a half now and I have cashed out like $1900.00 2 payments of 300 a payment of 500 and
a payment of 800 I have not received any of it yet it all says it still processing so I hope I get my money I doubt it but I’d
like to get my money and I’ve also got 89.67

By Purpleraven23.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Now waiting

I do like the game, and last night I reached the goal. Now I have to wait 7-15 business days to receive the money. Just in case I
took screenshots.
How I mentioned before, I really like the game.

By shortie61231.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Hello I just cashed out

I’m hoping this is a fake money game because I’ve followed all the rules of playing this game and looking forward to receiving
my money I put in my email address and really looking forward to receiving my money it said 72 hours but after putting my email it
said up to 15 days

By Kjones44.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash Out Issues

I love the game its great m. However i have cashed out three times and each time it says 72 hours which is two days but then once
i give my email it say7-15 days. 7 days has passed i havent seen anything today is the 15th day for my first cash out and there is
nothing in my paypal account tomorrow i

By OgRosiee.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Cashing out?

So I’ve been waiting on my money for over 15 days now and it just still says processing. Do you guys actually send ppl their
money. Is there somebody I can talk to. I like the game but the point in downloading was to get extra money.

By beautyjazy.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Hope it pays out

I’m at 1025.48 I really hope this game pays out I have been playing it for two days n it’s a great addictive game let’s see
how it all goes

By Philly finest buds.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Waiting for money

I cashed out twice. It says 72 hours But then when u go to cash out it says 7-15 days?? Has anyone received their money yet from
this games?!!

By Ape69A.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I am waiting on 300 from them

I just cashed out 300 for my hubby on his PayPal it said it’s processing but I haven’t received any more emails or updates!

By wow waste of time.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game , However...

This is a SCAM , though the game is fun and even has a “New” option to win a iPhone. Once you wait 15 business days without
including weekends and 72hrs to have payment deliver to PayPal account , the result is “No Money”. Even the iPhone option
stops at “77.13” puzzles 🧩 pieces and no matter how ma

By Ches' Alert14!.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Be patient

I have an attorney working on class action lawsuits for false advertising on several games I was told to keep track of reviews and
to keep playing to see which one pays out like it says and which ones don’t as of now I only have the active 3 days action left
so we’ll see and as far as I remember on

By rg43515.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
So far so good

I’ve played all kinds of fake money games that never let me get to cash out. Well I’m this game I got to cash out three times
as promised. The game says 72 hours but when you cash out it says 7-15 business days. I’ve cashed out 500$ and 300$ twice.
It’s been way past 72 hours and it still says proce

By sandrawilli.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Made $300 see your if I get my money

I made $300 this game cash said 72 hours in my paypal account see if I get my money if not I’m deleting this app

By raynyc73.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thanx for giving the money I’m going to use it for my grandma because she is really sick thank you again.

By junior135gaming.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Received nothing

I’ve been playing this game for almost a month now and so far I cashed out over $2000 and I still didn’t received any of that,
the game is fun however I’m hoping this is not just another scam. I’m giving this game 4 for now.

By shutanginamess!.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s addictive

Won on the 4th day and cashed out and sure hope it pays off otherwise it is fun and challenging

Well I had enough points to cash out $5 and nothing posted to my PayPal let’s wait a few more days

Keep waiting and still never received the $5 to PayPal and I guess I can forget about receiving the win

By joligeo.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is really fun. Took a couple days to get the cash out. I cashed out Friday. Said it would take 72 hours the 7-15 days.
So I’ll update when I get the cash out.

By 64manda85.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game but I hope really payout isn’t a sca

I just started playing this game & I love it. Yesterday I cashed out 500 dollars at first it said it would be deposited in 72
hours then when it says redeem now it said 7-15 days. I contacted the person through email I haven’t heard back yet. Plus I put
in my email and I didn’t receive ANY email fro

By Michie84.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
In tears!

Oh my GOD! Oh my GOD! Oh my GOD! I am in tears! I mean tears! I am struggling! I lost my job, I literally have no money! On the
verge of eviction! This game saved me and my children’s life from being homeless! Honestly! Honestly! Honestly! I am at a lost
for words! I am an actual person and not a pa

By Destiny0510.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
New to me

Trying to figure this out looks like fun so far

By Wlliam Sommers.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Pay up

I’m very upset with this app!!! I have turned in for two different PayPal cards and you state delivered in 72 hours, well where
is mine it’s been over three weeks. I love playing this game I have another $500-$600 to turn in on top of the already $500
I’m waiting on. Some needs to respond

By ?8ed.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Is this a scam?!🤔🤔🤔

I love this game and it’s really fun. I’ve reach my cash out point twice so therefore I’m still waiting on the money to hit
my PayPal. I tried email this company but still no response.... It would be really nice to have this money right before Christmas
so I can actually buy my family presents. The

By Aksnjen.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fun

I meant I haven’t had a chance to withdraw money yet but will adjust my review when the chance comes

By Scuba Steve 195640.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

OMG so much fun and
Fast if you like that. So much fun

By firedogshan.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Lol

Fun. Just started playing.
Let's see "if" the money makes it to me?

By efd 6 19 19.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving the game

Totally loving the game i like strategy style games. I have “earned” enough to cash out 2 times and have only been playing for
3 days now. Sure could use the extra cash so will let you guys know if I actually get the money i cashed out.

By gamelover!!!!!!!!!.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is legit

We have all been scammed by games that say they will cash us out if we get to a certain amount but they never do! This game is
100% legit and I’ll continue to play because I also like it! Good Job you guys!

By TriceTea.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Facebook

I love playing this game it really pays out so far I have one $2000 come and play neon popIt’s worth your time sincerely Lavetta
Carter

By vetta bugg.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s the only one I’ve played so far that gave me my money I jus cashed out 300$ I’m super happy this is by far the realest
game I’ve played yet💯

By sybaby62.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

I’ve won 300 and 500 being process let’s see if I get the cash really love the game it real

By womencrazy.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Great for play

This app is fun, but that’s it. It does not give any rewards, I cashed out over 2 weeks ago and am still waiting. When I first
got this app, I said OK- let’s just play to see, this is fun to play to de stress but don’t expect anything.

By Amylovecrystal.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I never write any reviews on games, let alone money making games but so far this one seems legit. I just cashed out $300 to my
PayPal account and says it will be there in 7-15 working days. I will make another update once I receive the money. I really hope
these people keep their word on paying out

By H3llR4iser412.
December 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Deposit

I love playing this game but have waited my 15 business days on my $1456 deposit to arrive and still has not showed up have
claimed others too but still have some time on them. Would have given better rating if it had come in

By vamw6684.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Been over 72 hours

So far playing this game I’ve earned over $800 almost $1600 actually and I have yet to receive it and it’s been five days
since I cashed out 300 but it’s still not in my PayPal account so I rated this game at three because it makes me feel like
it’s a scam if not and I receive my money then I’ll wri

By @kdbug78.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

I cashed out a total 3 times already and still haven’t got no email or haven’t received no money.. I like the game but I feel
like it’s a scam maybe you should use something else other then money..

By ashleykaiser.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Just wondering

I have cash out 3000 and it says pending have anyone that played this game received their money yet cause of not this game need to
be reported I email address and nothing

By mizzjeffrey.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Avid player

This game is very fun! I was able to cash out with PayPal awaiting payment. If payment is received I will promote this game as one
that actually comes thru on what they advertise. Be on the lookout for my next review to confirm payment....

By 914 Boi.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not happy

Let me start off by saying I love the game. With that said, reason I’m not happy is because like previous reviewer I also cashed
out $700, wrote to the email given when contacting support and I too, have not received a reply. I would also gladly to give 5
stars “IF” I received what was promised by d

By Boggle too.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Love

I love this game! I have rated as a 3 because I have done everything it tells me to do. But I have not received any of the money I
won! I have been cashing out since 2 weeks before Christmas 2020. Here we are January 10, 2021 & I still haven’t received any of
the money I won which is way over $4,000

By MawPurple.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Interesting

You have to watch the ads to get the rewards and half of the time the ads won’t load so you have to close the app and reopen it
and lose the rewards. In order to cash out you have to complete tasks and when you go to cash out it says paid in 72 hours but
then once you cash out it says 7-15 working d

By Criminalsangel.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
No money

I love the game but I went to cash out $500 on 1/2/21. It said processing, then pending and now nothing is listed. So don’t
waste your time if you want money

By Lynnieskinny.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Waiting

Still waiting on my money.... I’m not gonna play until I get my money

By LiLDev174.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

My money is over 500 and it is going down. Please research and credit my account. Also, how long does it take to get $$ I earned?

By QueenRoberta.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
A bit skeptical

I have cashed out twice and ready to cash out again, but I have not received anything yet. Has anyone received anything and is
this actually ANOTHER scam?????

January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Love

I’ll love it even more if I get my money

By doodlesgirl.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi

You lied too just like the rest

By siouxriver.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game, it’s addicting but I’ve been waiting for a cash out since 12/14/20. I’ve emailed them twice with no
response

By ahua428.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
No money On numbers

I’ve been playing this game for a day now and no little PayPal things are popping up it’s very frustrating whenever my friend
is playing it and she has the PayPal things popping up and other people are being able to cash out. What the heck is wrong with my
phone or this app as to why I can’t do it??

By aggrevated gamer.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Where’s my money

It’s been longer than 15 days and it has not paid out. It’s a fun game and you earn quickly but it doesn’t pay out. What a
scam.

By Vampwitch28.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but no money

I have cashed out a few times and never received any money. I tried 3 more times totaling over 2000 dollars but again no money. I
still play it because I love number games. It just doesn’t seem right to. Again it is a good game I just wish they would be
honest.

By crust81.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Neon numbers game

Seriously the closest to a real money game I’ve gotten to. Good game. Let’s you cash out. But then that’s all the further
you get. I’ve had 2 cash out pending. It’s been since 12/22/2020. And still nothing!! WHERE IS MY MONEY!!! I WANT IT!!!

By absolutly no pay.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Game but NO MONEY PRIZE

I like the game and you can win money, big money HOWEVER once you can collect it, give them your email, THEY DO NOT SEND YOU THE
MONEY. Play it for fun only. The money prize is a scam.

By Trpster.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Luck

Going to try my luck. Let you all know how it develops. Looking for a challenge mostly but if there’s cash involved as
advertised; we will all soon find out. Ta ta
Merry Christmas!!

By PAReeKa.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
No cash in account

Dear game creators if your going to make an app that you can withdraw cash please make sure that we get our rewards.

I have already withdrawn $300 I have not received and email to put it in my account if you can’t hold up what you have promised
or said you would then stop making it so that we are a

By galloping gryphon.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the game...but,

It’s fun but you don’t get your winnings. I entered my email address in the cash in PayPal spot...said will get $ in 72
hours. I never received the money. Contacted PayPal but they can’t do anything with out a transaction number which I (of
course) never got. Seems like a scam. Don’t play if you

By Rorys grandma.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Where is my cash

Cashed out at 300 twice in 2 days and still haven’t received anything. No emails, no confirmations, nothing. Can I please get
what I was told? The struggle is real and this is supposed to help.

By mixedchick26.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Fraud

This is a fun game. How ever pay out it 300 and when you get to 245.00 you win money and your money disappear couple of dollars
and then you build it back to . $245.88 then it takes money from you and in three days this is the highest I got

By GenghisKahn60.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Sort of iffy

I cashed out last week and still didn’t get the money so hoping this isn’t a scam will change rate if money goes in PayPal

By Stephybabe71815.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Still waiting!

I cashed out and it said 7-10 days. Well, I’m still waiting.

By Wordy girl62.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

The game is fun but it is not real that they give the PayPal 😞 I won the PayPal of 1000 dollars and I never received them,and
Amazon card of 5 dollars and I did not receive it either,15 days have passed simply did not speak with the truth 😡

By Natapao.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t see my amount

I’m not able to see my amount after ads

By Sasa Sasa sasa Sasa.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Subtracting Money

Everytime I collect the PayPal money the fans subtracts it’s instead of adding it too my total.

By Fhdifjkdxinxdr123.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Was fun

It’s not adding my winning it’s actually taking away and has been for three days now and not adding my cash bummer thought
this may be a good game

By ohid65.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Won

I got to $300 on 12/14. Let’s see what happens. Met all other requirements too.

By 79301945.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Love this game......BUT

I have been playing this game for a couple of days now and I have cashed out 4xs twice at 300 and at 400 and at 800 and still have
over 1000 in my PayPal symbol I hope this game is t a joke or scam and they actually pay out ...: love to hear back for you thank
you 😊

By lbgragg.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Still Skeptical

I have played this game and I like it. I cashed out at $500 today 12/13/2020. It asked for my email address and said my gift would
be delivered in 7-15 business days. Do I honestly believe I will get it? Not really. I think it allows you to win so you can get
the hopes up of cashing out, but in the

By This_Is_Inappropriate_79.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Bull

So the game says you can withdraw once you reach $300...I’m well past $300 and now it’s telling me I have to play the game for
72 hours then I can withdraw. I’ll see what happens after 72 hours.

By Queen_Egypt.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Where is my money?

I “cashed out” $800 to PayPal several weeks ago but have yet to actually receive the money. I like the game, and continue to
play, but I have over $1100 stacked up now and refuse to hit the cash out button until I see my first two rounds of money. Still
skeptical

By Mswatson27.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Cash out

Why u put tule to cash out on ads say u could cash out anywhere and that’s not true

By mmuuaaa.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but frustrating

I like playing the game, but I do have a problem. I have enough to cash out, but I can’t because I have to play a certain
amount of days first. Seriously?? I hope this isn’t a scam. I like the game, but the time restrictions are ridiculous.
I’ve only encountered this with this game.

By DiamondJack#.
November 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total