Neonimo Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Neonimo

by Chris Williams

Rating of Neonimo

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Neonimo App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neonimo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Neonimo User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very satisfying use of tetrominoes in this great p

I’m surprised at how they found a new and interesting way to use tetrominoes. It’s a really fun game playing against the AI
and I’m looking forward to playing head to head with some humans!

By mcBpants.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
It's okay

For a puzzle game costing $3, i wouldn't recommend it as of now. It still crashes a lot, and there's no online multiplayer which i
would really like to see in the future.

By SuperSsundeeFan.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
SUPER EXCITING GAME

Thanks for the bug fixed. It’s a great game to play solo or with friends. It’s exciting and l love the different challenges
you encounter as you advance.

March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

This is one of those games I never want to see go obsolete, this should become a classic like chess because a game this original
should be updated constantly.

By Some guy that likes his tea.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Brilliant

Beneath its simplicity is one of the best strategic and tactical games I have played. Nice selection of game modes. Interesting
assets available, smooth interface, and exciting gameplay.

By RandomNickname124.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
This will never not be on my phone

This game has saved me from just cycling through social media apps while sitting around. Genuinely entertaining and actually makes
your brain work. 10/10 top shelf game

By BennyPutz.
July 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So many crashes

Really fun, but crashes every other game on both my iPhone and iPad.

By davidplakon.
March 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total