Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Neonimo

by Chris Williams
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Neonimo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Neonimo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Neonimo

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This will never not be on my phone'

'This game has saved me from just cycling through social media apps while sitting around. Genuinely entertaining and actually
makes your brain work. 10/10 top shelf game'

By BennyPutz.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant'

'Beneath its simplicity is one of the best strategic and tactical games I have played. Nice selection of game modes. Interesting
assets available, smooth interface, and exciting gameplay.'

By RandomNickname124.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is one of those games I never want to see go obsolete, this should become a classic like chess because a game this original
should be updated constantly.'

By Some guy that likes his tea.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER EXCITING GAME'

'Thanks for the bug fixed. It’s a great game to play solo or with friends. It’s exciting and l love the different challenges
you encounter as you advance.'

March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'It\'s okay'

'For a puzzle game costing $3, i wouldn\'t recommend it as of now. It still crashes a lot, and there\'s no online multiplayer
which i would really like to see in the future.'

By SuperSsundeeFan.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very satisfying use of tetrominoes in this great

'I’m surprised at how they found a new and interesting way to use tetrominoes. It’s a really fun game playing against the AI
and I’m looking forward to playing head to head with some humans!'

By mcBpants.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great potential'

'I really enjoy this game and it’s fast pasted strategy. However, it clearly needs some polishing. The menus and ga e itself
looks quite bland. Otherwise, the gameplay is very fun and has you on edge. One thing I’d like to see is multiplayer games and
rankings. I believe this game could become v

By AverageToaster123.
February 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Strategy Game'

'This might be one of my favorite strategy games I’ve played on mobile. It has a lot of elements I’ve seen in other games but
combines them together in a really unique way. The tutorial is well made and a must have to help introduce the concepts of how you
play, because there is a lot going on i

By Four Worlds.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quick pickup, deep strat'

'This game is a fantastic game to play solo or head to head with a buddy. It’s fast and fun, but has some deep strategy to be
discovered. It’s free form jazz Tetris meets Rampart meets Worms.'

By seth s scott.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'A superfun, fast-pace, local multiplayer game'

'Neonimo is exactly what I was looking for - a really fun game to play with a friend when I have my iPad and a few minutes to
kill. It’s strategic enough to be challenging, and quick enough to get pleasantly addicted to. I love the neon theme; makes me
feel like I’m playing war Tetris inside Tro

By TheBeff.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun adrenaline pumping game!!!'

'I love neonimo!! It’s easy to pick up, the games play pretty quick most of the time so you can play a lot and if you lose you
can just play again, no discouragement!! And you can try different strategies each time, each game is unique and fun.\nIt’s
really clever in how it does the two player,

By skippychan.
February 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unique game with lots of potential

This is a pretty awesome game. Very innovating with the use of Tetris blocks to build and fight. However, the game could do with
some crash fixes and more content. I hope this game can reach the maximum of its potential, because it’s got quite a lot :)

By Kahrua.
March 3, 2020
3 out of 5
So many crashes

Really fun, but crashes every other game on both my iPhone and iPad.

By davidplakon.
March 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total