Never Have I Ever- Party Games Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Never Have I Ever- Party Games

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Never Have I Ever- Party Games App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Never Have I Ever- Party Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Never Have I Ever- Party Games User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

I love the app because it keeps me busy when I’m bored and I have no idea what to do 😒👍😒👍

By ooooooooooooooooo¿¿???¿!¿.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Honest

1 you are being honest 2 you learn a lot about the other person

By nhfhryufjrhfh.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The best thing

It’s telling you that what that you did or not 😅

By oJerrie.
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Goodbye not appropriate for children

This game was really good until I realized that this is not the case and I’m only eight years old how much is not getting this
game because this is a game for grown-ups

By g get nvm jjvjvhvj.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun lot of adds

There is a lot of adds first I was like that’s normal and then hen it did it more n more but other than that it is so fun and
awesome

By haddiy B.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
🤨😂😂😒😒😊😊😔😏😩☺️❤️😘😁👦🏼👦🏼😔😔👧🏼😘💰😏💰

The good thing about this game is it’s free👌🏻👌🏻

By reddie is amasing.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This. Game will entertain u when ur bored no add my friend love it try it is the best if ur also in a friend group and don’t
have more qt

By Ash..Ash❤️.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I ❤️you

I love your game so much . It is fun and so cool. I could live in the game and play it with my friends. Lily G.and Nora and Payton
and Kiara and Nora C.and me.

By The fabe fives.
February 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game bad for children

I’m 23 it’s a good ngl but it’s bad for kids 4 5 6 7 8

By sadgxgsc.
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

When you are bord you can play this

By aa de fhd.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
.

It is fun because you can play with your friends and tell your secrets

By this is our happy place.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but one thing

Amazing but every few times there are very long ads

By A game everyone loves.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but sum suggestions……..

Ok first of all this is a great game but there’s some adult questions that I HATE not pointing fingers but seriously STUFFED A
BRA dude common can u add every body questions pls also I HAVE NEVER RAN FROM DA COPS

By Ftsjfidkjkckdkcidkc.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The bast game

U are the best game i’ve ever played

By naomi baloney.
September 2, 2021
4 out of 5
STOP

AT ONE POINT THERE WAS A WRITE AN REVIEW POPPING UP I PRESSED NO BUT IT FORCED ME TO RIGHT AN REVIEW I COULDN’T PLAY THE GAME OR
ANYTHING

By yourmomBRUY.
September 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kind of good

It has way too many adds after you answer a question end it inappropriate

By ncnvuivd6hiij.
May 27, 2022
3 out of 5
No

A very inappropriate app that said it was for kids

By gracie76666.
March 17, 2022
3 out of 5
Game time

This game is this game is fun but the adds are crazy I don’t now how it is 9+
So I wold give it a 2or3 otherwise it is a great game

By Mirblesky.
February 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Emmalovesducks19

This is a fun game so far.But a lot of these things aren’t appropriate for kids.

By Emmalovesducks19.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a good app just missing something

I think it is a very enjoyable app it does not pay you do not have to pay you when I get scammed even though it has a lot of ads
is still a fun game to play it tends to get boring but I could play it if I’m like really bored

By poopy pants for five.
September 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Never shave I Ever

This game, never have I ever isn’t particularly a bad game, but more fun to play with friends(even with friends, kind of
tiering). Overall this game is okay, but could be better. Thanks!

By Harvard Branco ball.
September 18, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total