Never Stop Sneakin' Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Never Stop Sneakin'

by Humble Hearts LLC

Rating of Never Stop Sneakin'

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Never Stop Sneakin' App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Never Stop Sneakin' written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Never Stop Sneakin' User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Charming

Very enjoyable game. Well balanced play. Simple to control and succeed. Somewhat repetitive at times, but it was fun to watch the
charming story unfold and acquire all the unique weapon/character/perk upgrades.

By 3CrazySamurai.
May 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Cloud save

Awesome all the way around. But really needs cloud save or Game Center for play on all devices

By Abitpissed.
August 11, 2018
4 out of 5
So fun (please add Cloud save though)

This is such a great game. The only thing missing for me is cloud save so i can play on either my iPad or iPhone with the same
progress.

By aurorob.
September 18, 2018
4 out of 5
Great game

Could use less esp grabbing. Kind of breaks the mood.
Also open areas would be awesome.
Maybe in the next game.

By That guy who is not you.
October 29, 2018
5 out of 5
Great, needs cloud

Very fun but saves dont span across devices

By Rangerlump.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
A First

First ever mobile game where I felt the controls truly empowered the gameplay. Add that to great sound design, hilarious writing,
and diverse mechanics, and this is a no-brainer purchase.

By suda.
March 25, 2019
5 out of 5
Mobile Friendly Nostalgia

As a huge James Bond and Metal Gear fan, you guys have made a life long fan out of me with this one. Honestly, I was sold before
the intro was over.

Thanks for all that you guys do!

By mr twinkle.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
This game deserves more attention

I was blown away at the passion put into this game. I usually skip cutscenes but not in this game. No in-app purchases, a very
nice gameplay loop, easy to learn and play, fun and strategic. This is how games should be.

By nikluz89.
May 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Never Stop Sneakin' app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total