Nexomon: Extinction Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Nexomon: Extinction

by VEWO INTERACTIVE INC.

Rating of Nexomon: Extinction

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Nexomon: Extinction App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Nexomon: Extinction written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Nexomon: Extinction User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

I absolutely love this game it’s amazing it’s so worth the 3 dollars to get the expansion pack it’s so amazing and immersive
over all 10 out of 10 5 stars I highly recommend

By <^¥.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This game is super fun and addicting, it has a great story and has no adds, I really enjoy that, but you have to pay for certain
stuff and sometimes you’re to low a level to complete a quest, but otherwise it’s great, no glitches and no adds

By ShannonPhx.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Sugoi

This game geeks. I don’t usually leave reviews but the sense of humor is sold me. I love how this was a 2.0 of what Pokémon is.
Worth the purchase ✊🏽

By biggg maddd.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth it hands down

Download this game right now and tell me you don’t love it and you would be a liar faaantastic

By Daddyopkd.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Phenomenal game, I do have a suggestion.

Maybe stray away from nexomon that are mostly balanced stat wise (meaning most if not all stats are pretty even), just so that
there’s more variety. A tank isn’t really that different from a glass cannon, which I think should change.

By AA AAA AAAA vine lover 87.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good for Free

After about 3 hours of playing, I finished the main story up to the end of the free version, and it is definitely a must play.

By Darktivity:.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

This other review said it was worth the wait. I’ve completed the 1st chapter, I think? If you were wanting your Pokémon fix on
iOS, this it it. I’m going to go back to playing it now. Loving it so far!

By vphilips.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Craving pokemon, and this scratched that itch! Complex, detailed, good story, and so many things to do. I love this game!

By Cherrylovergigi.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz read me!!

Amazing!!! If I could give it 10 stars I would!!!!!!

By IrOnBeast34.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game that you can tell a lot of time was taken in order to make the game. After a few times of them asking, here is
my review.

By bomsaweigh.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Battery

Great game but I can’t play more than 5 or 10 minutes in a row before the phone is so overheated that I can’t keep playing.

By Nically4678.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
M-My Bones! My Bones!

The writers deserve an award for that scene. I laughed so hard, that it actually brought tears to my eyes. Thank you for that
gift. But seriously, what do you expect to happen when you blindly jump off a ledge?

By Zerosarefun.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Please update or change

Please update or change the way you move in the game. Using the game boy way to move your character please

By change movement.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

Ok ngl amazing game but it is super annoying with Stamina because it doesn’t replenish free a battle other wise great game I’d
do a 1000000/5 review if I could.

By Hana567123.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Long awaited

Wow 2nd is even better than the 1st :)) good stuff guys I enjoyed it

By Denpanitkov.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
UI changes

Please allow us to hide the Store & Chest UI.

By Rëw.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun

Been having a lot of fun with the game. Only down side is offering unlimited 100% chance catch all $20 add on. If they made it
non 100% chance I’d be more okay with it. Game is significantly easier with it.

By Vynien.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game was fire it’s worth playing it’s fun and has a lot of Nexomon to collect.

By RavenNighmare.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I want to play the full version

I want to put the food in about having to pay please cause I don’t want to pay

By badahmdhjdshj.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Controls

Hi, I Love this game. The only problem I have with this game is the control stick. feels clunky and not good to use, please fix
it.

By Ahmedmuse.
November 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

The game was the best great story just think to add more dragons that are more powerful and their like quest to get them

Reason I give 3 stars just because you gotta pay for it

By guest205729247.
October 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total