Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Next Sword

by 吉游社
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Next Sword by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Next Sword written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Next Sword

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Hm'

'Finally, a game that is not covered with in-your-face app-opening ads. The mechanics are basic and yet make you think a bit,
which is fun. The only problem is that it is yet another game that relies on cooldown stamina, putting a buffer on how long one
can consecutively play. But thankfully, an int

By Mehappy647.
January 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t load'

'Won’t load after I complete a level so every time I complete a level I have to close the app an re open it'

By mike116718.
January 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but'

'iPhone XR still has issues displaying coins.'

By DigiRose.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool'

'I like it so far. Definitely better than a match 3 since there are thousands of those in the App Store.'

By Pacman8frogger.
November 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game. No issues'

'No issues on Iphone 11 or ipad.\nGreat game.\nKeep the updates coming'

By Aligrose.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Audio issues'

'I don’t know if there’s suppose to be Audio but I definitely don’t hear anything and I messed with the setting other than
that a great game.'

By DaveyJonesVI.
October 20, 2019
4 out of 5
Fun! But issue when iPhone notch

Can’t see the health bar with iPhone 11. The notch is where the health would be :(

By Lcvigano.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'Perfect game, more stage ?'

By reboorNya.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'Perfect game, more stage ?'

By reboorNya.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'Perfect game, more stage ?'

By reboorNya.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Funny'

'Perfect game, more stage 🤩'

By reboorNya.
October 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'iPhone X problem'

'The only thing that I can say bad about this game is that if you are on iPhone X or up the camera will block the amount of coins
you have and there is no way to fix this.'

By ElijahW05.
October 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun! But issue when iPhone notch'

'Can’t see the health bar with iPhone 11. The notch is where the health would be :('

By Lenny190000.
October 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good start

Fix iPhoneX can’t see the top.

By Inciting.
January 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Interesting enough

Just can’t see enemy hp and other hud elements. X-rays

By dr457ic.
January 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game need fix

Game freezing after every battle 30+ lvl.

By Sterculia.
January 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t see hp or coins.

The speaker blocks the ho and coins can’t see them at all

By DP😱.
October 18, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total