NFL Clash Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

NFL Clash

by Nifty Games Inc

Rating of NFL Clash

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of NFL Clash App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NFL Clash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

NFL Clash User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
In game weather changes

Another thing I was thinking u guys can add is changing the weather of the game each time u play I think it would make the game
cooler and fun

By nfl fan 8771.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Amazing mix between Clash Royle and Football!!!!

By lafan4l.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
NBA Clash

Love NFL Clash but want to know why NBA clash isn’t on the App Store for iOS

By PennState17.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good game

Good game. Recommend this to madden and madden mobile players. Just like it.

By Bowlielol.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good game overall

It’s like if NFL and Clash Royale made a collab game

By Yawn Dawg.05.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay game

It is fun but a little annoying

By moosertrtrt.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ

Please make a season record as well as a season pass. To where records reset every month.
ADD A PLAYOFF BRACKET IT WOULD MAKE THIS GAME 10x BETTER
For playoffs it would be nice to enter quick 8 team tournaments.

By fairplaygames100.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
NFL clash

Not bad but need to make the reward of what you buying worth it

By sj843209.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I highly recommend this game to anyone that loves the NFL

By speshmop.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
How great it is

It’s the best game ever made!!!

By BRADY the first.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Joe Momas Reveiw:

This game is one of my favorite mobile games

By Matt🏉.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This Game is addicting

I hope to see this game grow I have a blast playing this game. I play it throughout my work day. I do believe that the play clock
before kick off should be longer. Other than that awesome game keep it up.

By cole loftis.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is awesome. There’s a few bugs here and there but overall a great game, fun competition, just hoping that later on it
doesn’t become pay to win.

By joshuasams.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Madden meets Clash Royale

Low time commitment, fast and easy. It’s not Madden and that’s a good thing - who wants to commit that much time. Duh!

By 3K Capital.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great product

I have been loving playing this. Great work out of the Nifty Games lab

By The Daniel J.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Keep getting kicked out but good

So I have played this game for about 3 weeks and about 2 to 4 days ago i keep getting kick out the last time I got to play a full
game was 2 day ago and I can’t get in the game’s Home Screen any more

By ghchcbh.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
5 Star Game

It is just like Clash Royale, but for NFL fans! If you are an NFL fan I recommend this game.

By bigppman223.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but…

The game is fun but it never gives you enough time to get ready. So when someone calls me and I look over and look back they
already have a TD.

By 10splayerone.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Pay2Win w/ Potential

This game has potential, but currently plagued with bugs and poorly designed match finder.

By Duhstinak.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Need to add the 1st “and 10” thing

The games great and all but there isn’t the 1st and 10 type thing which is really messing it up

By TobiWanShinobi.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs fixes

Manual throw doesn’t always work, many bugs. Annoying gameplay at times. Need way to invite player to group.

By RkyBrn.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad OT

When you go to overtime it doesn’t give you enough time to do jack at least 2 minutes like every other quarter.

By Dgk_Mike.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Suggestion

if a person leaves the match early, you should have to play the entire game through. it should time out and you are given the win
if the other player leaves

By =]::::>.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total