Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

NFL Manager 2019

by From The Bench, SL
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NFL Manager 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NFL Manager 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NFL Manager 2019 in Canada

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Keeps me busy, I hope you have many new options and events as well, but thanks for the app 👍'

By ShoKValuaE.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Keeps me busy, I hope you have many new options and events as well, but thanks for the app ?'

By ShoKValuaE.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good, but buggy'

'Was really enjoying the game but it crashes ALL the time. About 90% of the time after you watch a video to get extra rewards, and
the mini kicking games to earn points to enter monthly events almost never works. Frustrating. Please fix!'

By Pleased765.
January 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mike Vick'

'I love this game I think it is worth getting you don’t have to pay monthly or buy anything the game is completely free so you
should buy it'

By ryan of random.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'YOU SHOULD BUY THIS IF YOU LIKE FOOTBALL'

'This Game is amazing it basically shows you what a general manager for one of the teams is like!!! A little easier tho. I
personally recommend this game to anyone who comes across it!! Its spectacular! I have had so much fun playing it! Me and my
friends have a contest to see who’s team is better by the end of the season and who ever wins gets 100 bucks!! I love this
game!'

By snikerdoodless.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Really enjoying the game. Fun to bid on players to help improve team.'

By Ian_ian11.
May 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'I don’t get it -edited'

'Edit- Good to know you’re aware and that it’s an actual issue. Thanks for getting back to me \n\nI’ve played 3 seasons so
far and they all seem to make sense, for the most part if you have a higher PR, you win. Well I’m 2-9 right now and keep losing
to teams that have half the PR I have. And also you need to make a “contact us” section because your forum is not worth while.
Other than that I love the game and I’ll change my review if you get back to me'

By chrisp19.
April 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'NFL manager'

'Makes me feel like I

By Ultrajeeps.
February 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'NFL manager'

'Makes me feel like I’m in Jerry Jones shoes!! Now if I can just try out Robert Krafts shoes, I might get my own ring!!
😂👍🏻'

By Ultrajeeps.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'Nice game. Simulation football manager game where you don’t have to spend real money to enjoy. Great job'

By BCanniff.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Good game even with slow beginning'

By Browner389.
February 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game.'

'Hope top players are available soon. Not many good players in auction right now. \nAlso sucks waiting to have defense until level
2 which looks like it could take awhile'

By Randoc69.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I'

'I bought a player in the vid and he’s gone not even on my team and I was last bid'

By Kn164.
December 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'DOESNT FLIPPIN LOAD'

'GOSH DARN HECKIN DANGIT IT DONT LOAD WHAT ARE YE SOME KIND COMMUNIST'

By Nic3631.
December 11, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So so

They will not give me Tyreek Hill

By Alanah500.
December 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Watch Video

The game should be renamed “Watch Video”. It could be a great game but unless you’re ready to drop some coin it’s “Watch
Video”.

By TokenedOut_59.
September 9, 2020
2 out of 5
Needs a bit of work

The stats about the running backs and the wide receivers are mixed up... also when I am trying to redeem free coins or my daily
prizes it won’t load the videos it will just say loading... please help

By grambfot.
December 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Auctions Are Rigged

It’s an ok game at best. But don’t participate in the auctions. You will lose every single time. It doesn’t matter how much
money you have. The auctions are rigged.

By CodyHolland12345678910.
October 27, 2019
2 out of 5
Copy cat but less fun!

You pretty much replicated madden mobile 2020! But instead of you even playing your season games, you don’t even get to see your
team play!

By OwentheCheetah2010.
October 25, 2019
2 out of 5
Bugs bugs bugs

Fix the damn bugs or I’m deleting the app. I’m sick and tired of menu bar being blacked out after matches or the game shifting
halfway off my damn screen after other matches. Fix it!

By ProBro8.
July 21, 2019
2 out of 5
Up and down

Started as a great game. Was that way for a month. Then my league froze and hasn’t been fixed. I get no rewards for promoting
anymore and only get cash half the time. Also a few other things stopped working. Worst part was/is that there is no in game help
or support. Giving it a week more before I delete.

By app smasher 420.
April 23, 2019
2 out of 5
So many ads...

I realize the devs need to make their money, but there are so many ad videos the game is nearly unplayable.

By Dr. Awesomestein.
March 31, 2019
3 out of 5
NFL Management!!

Head Coach, G.M. and Promoter ..
all the front office fun!!!

By mfisherk.
December 14, 2018
3 out of 5
Not bad

Don’t really understand what’s going on with like the upgrade if and stuff but it’s football so I play

By Flyerfan48.
December 13, 2018
3 out of 5
1 wish...

Wish that players game stats were displayed kinda like how the nba gm does

By Hfgfsssdvghj.
December 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Cant connect my email or FTB account

Hi, Ive lost my progress already because although the game told me I entered my email, apparently I didnt, and I attempted to
again this morning and it wont let me, and Im attempting to go to support but my email wont connect so I cant put in a ticket
about me losing my team. Please help.

By LOWavey.
December 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Nfl manager

Pretty cool game would be awesome if wed be able to see stats from our players though. Would be worth an extra star on the game
rating.

By JohnnnnnyBlaze.
December 12, 2018
2 out of 5
Would be 5 stars

Love the game wish it wasnt so slow and buggy :(

By ryan?99.
December 12, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total