Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

NFL Manager 2019

by From The Bench, SL
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of NFL Manager 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of NFL Manager 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for NFL Manager 2019 in United Kingdom

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good time spent

Good game to waste some time while you wait places

By garlumon.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Best of the bunch

Seems to be very video orientated unless you want to spend some dosh, however not a bad game

By tonych1942.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
'Decent fun'

'It’s a good game - takes a while to get used to slightly over complicated lay out.\n\nCould do with a better intro session to
explain everything'

By Timjobson.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 🙃🙃🙃😊😊😊😀'

'This game is amazing because your able to be your favourite teams and can coach your favourite players'

By Firdybob.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get it'

'Call yourself a gridiron fan..... Yeah .......Well you ain’t unless you got this ..... Come on you Bengals'

By Cranbrook Geezer.
April 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'👍🏻'

'Very good game, but it takes far far to long to level up your players to a decent standard with them only getting 0. Something
each time'

By Milogod89.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and emersive'

'I enjoy the game and it\'s many opportunities'

By ninjanat07.
February 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is Awesome!!!!!!!'

'This game is great, it is really addictive and crazy fun but one thing is it takes some time to getting used too and
understanding how to play but apart from that this game is AWESOME!!!!!! Definitely approve.'

By Eity2289.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is a fantastic game, take control of your team and see how well you can do.\nLove it'

By Vhbfrscniff.
December 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Good game new to NFL but enjoy this'

By iamkp68.
October 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game easy to understand and use. Very realistic game set up.'

By Ravenscars.
June 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Draft is ridiculous'

'The down side of the game is the draft.\n\nI saved up coins specially to draft players and when you try to do so like I did with
kyler murray you have to give up 50 coins to pick him then another 8 players, cash and 230 more coins. \n\nTherefore making the
whole thing unachievable not sure how this is supposed to make it fun to select players you want from the draft. \n\nSurely just
the first cost of coins and swap one player would be more sensible.'

By matta800.
May 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but still needs some development'

'I\'m enjoying this game somewhat - the PR jobs, the auction and player development are all good but I anticipate getting bored.
\n\nI\'d really, really prefer if I could start with a real franchise with their current roster then go through the process of a
season with them, starting at the draft etc. \n\nI\'m impressed that the developers seem to be looking for feedback - shows they
have the right stuff. \n\nI\'d recommend they take a look at \'football manager handheld\' which is a soccer mana

By 'croft.
April 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app and game'

'Great app and game. The odd bug here and there but everything else seems fine, you can achieve a lot without in game purchases
which is a bonus compared to most apps, great for a big NFL fan like myself!'

By jonnytbh12.
March 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Can’t buy players with coins.'

'Every time I try and buy players with coins it’s says something has gone wrong. Very annoying. But apart from that it’s a
good game.'

By Pete. L.
March 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'As an nfl fan in the uk i love this.,got to stick at it'

By the wand 37.
March 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'Decent game'

'Biggest problem is no player ever seems to renew their contract just says offer rejected every time. Will give the game up when
all my players leave as wont resign.'

By morty215.
March 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game, would like more variety though.'

'So the game is great and everything, love managing my team and everything, however when signing players it’s always the same
players in the auction. Never much variety at all. Everything is fine, would like to see more interesting features in the future.'

By RyanLaybourn.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Downloaded the game to educate myself on the finer points of Nfl\n\nIs great'

By Fatmatt2402.
March 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Getting in to it'

'Seems to be getting better as you get in to it. Enjoying it so far.'

By Write review to unlock.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'NFL FOR LIFE!!!'

'I love this game it is so fun being able to control your team and position your players I love NFL. WHOO NFL FOR LIFE!!!'

By Z3R0 H0RN3T.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Best game I’ve played in a while'

By SmithyB.
February 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not to bad'

'Been on the game a few days and I’m enjoying it, some things could do with abit more explaining at the start I think but not
too bad, players can be a pain to sign some times. \n\nI was abit let down when I just released some players, I thought I might be
able to sell them to make some cash! Think this would be a good added feature. \n\nCash is abit of a problem, you can easily spend
a lot of money on players but you can’t earn it that quick, could do with some more ways of earning money. \

By Big dunc 22.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great for nfl fans'

'It’s just like PACYBITS soccer but it’s NFL \nYou get to make your dream team!!!'

By ellisjakewhite.
February 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'I love the game however I am worried I may lose some of my best players as there contracts are running low and I was wondering if
there are any other ways to get contracts quickly that isn’t marketing so is there any other way? Would
highly recommend it’s a really fun game if you keep up to date with the nfl it becomes even better.one of the best games I have
played in a long time would just like to know another way to get contracts?'

By brough2.
February 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game just wish it was a bit easier to get coins and cash other than spending money'

By steverally.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Very good. Reminds me of the old football (soccer) manager. It’s abit of a waiting game for stuff to recharge but I don’t
mind that. Great game'

By Joeydallascowboy.
January 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'NFL Manager'

'Excellent game addictive but needs to be more interactive actually play the games like the top eleven soccer game you can
interact make tactical changes on that game still enjoy the game'

By DanGleeballs89.
January 24, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Born of frustraions

H as you try to get into it has meltdown like some of the players + this keyboard keeps changing letters to numbers like I say
born of frustration

By ORIGNAL PINY.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Do not buy

Game crashed after 1st season. Unable to log back in and lost all data.

Great customer support got me back on line.

Screen shot your account details as this is helpful.

Great game!

By Monty 41.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Missing pieces

Videos don’t work so you can’t increase attributes. Game play of a match is none existent

By Temps Perdue.
January 23, 2020
2 out of 5
Contracts need serious work

I played this game copiously throughout last football season and had a good team. When I returned again last week, all my players
have 0 contract days left but it will not let me change them. Either remove contracts or make a serious change because right now
the game is unplayable for me and a lot of others as I am playing against teams that also have a PR of 0.00 due to their players
running out.

By Blaze2-11.
October 20, 2019
2 out of 5
Not for casual players

The way the contracts work (your players leave over time) there’s no way to dip in and out of this game, it’s for daily
hardcore players only. Shame as i like the concept and it would’ve been one of my regular games

By Riodeniro.
July 2, 2019
2 out of 5
Can’t advance without Facebook.

So if not waste time with this game if you, like me, refuse to use Facebook. You can’t progress in tournaments without a
Facebook account.

Had massive potential though. Shame it’s reliant on you being a member of other sites.

By Captain GR.
June 11, 2019
2 out of 5
Chaotic and fake

This is a really chaotic game and it’s a shame that there aren’t real rosters to work with. Seems a bit pointless. If it was
based around the real season structure it’d be far more realistic...

By GrapedCrusader.
May 26, 2019
2 out of 5
Inconsistent approach to victory

Just lost 8 league games in a row and all to teams with lower PR and PL ratings and also less game boost. I don’t know how to
fix this. Developer response to my last comment was that it shouldn’t happen often but just happened 8 games in a row. Doesn’t
happen in normal play section or the tournamounts. Really putting me off.

By candylover🍭🍬🍭🍬🍬🍫🍩🍿.
February 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total